ARMember Lite - Membership Plugin v4.0.60 - en to ko translation catalogue (2481 entries)

en:  Days
ko: 날

en:  Label
ko: 상표

en:  Meta
ko: 메타

en:  Note that if you will select new meta then new meta will be set as
ko: 새 메타를 선택하면 새 메타가 다음과 같이 설정됩니다.

en:  Note that importing user's data will
ko: 사용자 데이터를 가져오면

en:  ago
ko: ~ 전에

en:  characters allowed.
ko: 문자가 허용됩니다.

en:  characters.
ko: 문자.

en:  cycles due
ko: 주기 마감일

en:  plan for this user?
ko: 이 사용자에 대한 계획은 무엇입니까?

en: "Access Rule" is the main core feature of ARMember plugin. Very easy interface to manage content protection on site in accordance with the related plans. Content Protection Access Rule
ko: "액세스 규칙"은 ARMember 플러그인의 주요 핵심 기능입니다. 관련 계획에 따라 현장에서 콘텐츠 보호를 관리하는 매우 쉬운 인터페이스입니다. 콘텐츠 보호 액세스 규칙

en: %1$sThere is something error to retrieve the %2$s add-ons list. Please try again later.%3$s
ko: %s%s 추가 기능 목록을 검색하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.%s

en: %d Point
ko: %d 포인트

en: (Entry Exists)
ko: (항목이 존재함)

en: (If no referrer page.)
ko: (리퍼러 페이지가 없는 경우)

en: (Original page before login.)
ko: (로그인 전 원본 페이지입니다.)

en: (Original page before signup.)
ko: (가입 전 원본 페이지입니다.)

en: (This message will be displayed in reset password form where user comes by clicking on reset password link)
ko: (이 메시지는 사용자가 비밀번호 재설정 링크를 클릭하여 방문하는 비밀번호 재설정 양식에 표시됩니다.)

en: (This message will be displayed on page where user comes by clicking expired reset password link)
ko: (이 메시지는 사용자가 만료된 비밀번호 재설정 링크를 클릭하여 접속하는 페이지에 표시됩니다.)

en: (This message will be used only when password is changed from password reset link sent in mail)
ko: (이 메시지는 메일로 전송된 비밀번호 재설정 링크에서 비밀번호를 변경한 경우에만 사용됩니다.)

en: (This text will be displayed in reset password success message link after password reset successfully)
ko: (이 텍스트는 비밀번호 재설정이 성공적으로 완료되면 비밀번호 재설정 성공 메시지 링크에 표시됩니다)

en: (Trial Transaction)
ko: (시험 거래)

en: (Use Cropper to set image and %suse mouse scroller for zoom image.)
ko: (Cropper를 사용하여 이미지를 설정하고 %suse 마우스 스크롤러를 사용하여 이미지를 확대합니다.)

en: (Use Cropper to set image and use mouse scroller for zoom image.)
ko: (이미지를 설정하려면 자르기 도구를 사용하고 이미지를 확대하려면 마우스 스크롤러를 사용하십시오.)

en: 404 Not Found
ko: 404 찾을 수 없음

en: A PHP extension stopped the file upload.
ko: PHP 확장 프로그램이 파일 업로드를 중지했습니다.

en: API Password can not be left blank.
ko: API 비밀번호는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: API Services
ko: API 서비스

en: API Signature can not be left blank.
ko: API 서명은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: API Username can not be left blank.
ko: API 사용자 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: ARForms Successfully installed.
ko: ARForms가 성공적으로 설치되었습니다.

en: ARMember Access Rules
ko: ARMember 액세스 규칙

en: ARMember Action Button
ko: ARMember 액션 버튼

en: ARMember Admin
ko: ARMember 관리자

en: ARMember Admin (Import)
ko: ARMember 관리자(가져오기)

en: ARMember Basic Tutorial
ko: ARMember 기본 튜토리얼

en: ARMember Block Restriction
ko: ARMember 블록 제한

en: ARMember Change Password
ko: ARMember 비밀번호 변경

en: ARMember Close Account
ko: ARMember 계정 폐쇄

en: ARMember Current Membership
ko: ARMember 현재 멤버십

en: ARMember Database Update Required
ko:  ARMember 데이터베이스 업데이트 필요

en: ARMember Debug
ko: ARMember 디버그

en: ARMember Edit Member
ko: ARMember 회원 편집

en: ARMember Edit Profile
ko: ARMember 프로필 편집

en: ARMember Edit profile
ko: ARMember 프로필 편집

en: ARMember Forgot password
ko: ARMember 비밀번호를 잊으 셨나요

en: ARMember Form
ko: ARMember 양식

en: ARMember Forms
ko: ARMember 양식

en: ARMember Is User In Trial Period
ko: ARMember 사용자가 평가판 기간 중입니까?

en: ARMember Latest Members
ko: ARMember 최신 회원

en: ARMember Latest Users
ko: ARMember 최신 사용자

en: ARMember Lite - Sorry to see you go
ko: ARMember Lite - 떠나게 되어 안타깝습니다.

en: ARMember Lite plugin Deactivation
ko: ARMember Lite 플러그인 비활성화

en: ARMember Lite recommend to use Minimum PHP version 5.6 or greater.
ko: ARMember Lite 최소 PHP 버전 5.6 이상을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: ARMember Lite requires PHP GD Extension module at the server. And it seems that it's not installed or activated. Please contact your hosting provider for the same.
ko: ARMember Lite 서버에 PHP GD 확장 모듈이 필요합니다. 그리고 설치 또는 활성화되지 않은 것 같습니다. 이에 대해서는 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하세요.

en: ARMember Login
ko: ARMember 로그인

en: ARMember Login Widget
ko: ARMember 로그인 위젯

en: ARMember Logout
ko: ARMember 로그 아웃

en: ARMember Membership Setup
ko: ARMember  멤버십 설정

en: ARMember Membership Setup Form
ko: ARMember 멤버십 설정 양식

en: ARMember Membership Setup Wizard
ko: ARMember 멤버십 설정 마법사

en: ARMember Membership Shortcode
ko: ARMember 멤버십 단축 코드

en: ARMember My Profile
ko: ARMember 내 프로필

en: ARMember Partial Content Restriction
ko: ARMember 부분적인 콘텐츠 제한

en: ARMember Payment Transaction
ko: ARMember 결제 거래

en: ARMember Profile
ko: ARMember 프로필

en: ARMember Protected
ko: ARMember 보호됨

en: ARMember Recent Members
ko: ARMember 최근 회원

en: ARMember Recent Payments
ko: ARMember 최근 결제

en: ARMember Register Form
ko: ARMember 등록 양식

en: ARMember Restriction
ko: ARMember 제한

en: ARMember Restriction Settings
ko: ARMember 제한 설정

en: ARMember Settings
ko: ARMember 설정

en: ARMember Social Profile
ko: ARMember 소셜 프로필

en: ARMember Statistics
ko: ARMember 통계

en: ARMember User Avatar
ko: ARMember 사용자 아바타

en: ARMember User Custom Meta
ko: ARMember 사용자 사용자 정의 메타

en: ARMember User Displayname
ko: ARMember 사용자 표시 이름

en: ARMember User Firstname Lastname
ko: ARMember 사용자 이름 성

en: ARMember User Plan
ko: ARMember 사용자 계획

en: ARMember User Plan Information
ko: ARMember 사용자 계획 정보

en: ARMember Username
ko: ARMember 사용자 이름

en: ARMember Warning
ko: ARMember 경고

en: ARMember database Updation in Progress
ko: ARMember 데이터베이스 업데이트 진행 중

en: ARMember database updation process done
ko: ARMember 데이터베이스 업데이트 프로세스가 완료되었습니다

en: ARMember setup is fast and easy. Click below, and we’ll walk you through the quick initial process. And don’t worry. You can go back and change anything you do - at anytime.
ko: ARMember 설정은 빠르고 쉽습니다. 아래를 클릭하시면 빠른 초기 과정을 안내해 드립니다. 그리고 걱정하지 마세요. 언제든지 돌아가서 수행 중인 작업을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: ARMember setup wizard completed
ko: ARMember 설정 마법사 완료

en: ARMember-Restriction
ko: ARMember-제한

en: ARPrice Successfully installed.
ko: ARPrice가 성공적으로 설치되었습니다.

en: Access Rules
ko: 액세스 규칙

en: Access Rules Updated Successfully.
ko: 액세스 규칙이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Account Activated
ko: 계정이 활성화되었습니다

en: Account Closed
ko: 계정이 폐쇄되었습니다

en: Account Holder Name
ko: 계좌 소유자 이름

en: Account Holder Name Label
ko: 계좌 소유자 이름 라벨

en: Account Holder Name Label can not be left blank.
ko: 계좌 소유자 이름 라벨은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Account Inactivated
ko: 계정이 비활성화되었습니다

en: Account Inactive
ko: 계정이 비활성화됨

en: Account Pending
ko: 계정 보류 중

en: Account Related Messages
ko: 계정 관련 메시지

en: Account Setup
ko: 계정 설정

en: Achievements Added Successfully.
ko: 업적이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: Achievements Updated Successfully.
ko: 업적이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Action
ko: 행동

en: Action Buttons
ko: 액션 버튼

en: Action By Admin
ko: 관리자의 조치

en: Action by system
ko: 시스템별 조치

en: Action to be performed after plan duration is finished.
ko: 계획 기간이 완료된 후 수행할 작업입니다.

en: Action to be performed when payment has been failed due to any reason.
ko: 어떤 이유로든 결제가 실패했을 때 수행할 작업입니다.

en: Action to be performed when user cancels membership from front end.
ko: 사용자가 프런트엔드에서 멤버십을 취소할 때 수행할 작업입니다.

en: Action to be performed when user upgrade / downgrade membership from current plan.
ko: 사용자가 현재 요금제에서 멤버십을 업그레이드/다운그레이드할 때 수행할 작업입니다.

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Activate Plan
ko: 계획 활성화

en: Activation link is expired or invalid.
ko: 활성화 링크가 만료되었거나 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Active
ko: 활동적인

en: Active Members
ko: 활동 회원

en: Active Tab Color
ko: 활성 탭 색상

en: Add
ko: 추가하다

en: Add Conditional Rules
ko: 조건부 규칙 추가

en: Add Icon
ko: 아이콘 추가

en: Add Manual Payment
ko: 수동 결제 추가

en: Add Member
ko: 회원 추가

en: Add Membership Plan
ko: 멤버십 플랜 추가

en: Add More
ko: 더 추가

en: Add New Condition
ko: 새 조건 추가

en: Add New Member
ko: 새 회원 추가

en: Add New Plan
ko: 새 계획 추가

en: Add New Plan + Signup Page
ko: 새 플랜 추가 + 가입 페이지

en: Add New Response
ko: 새 응답 추가

en: Add New Setup
ko: 새 설정 추가

en: Add New Subscription
ko: 새 구독 추가

en: Add Profile Template
ko: 프로필 템플릿 추가

en: Add Shortcode
ko: 단축 코드 추가

en: Add Social Accounts
ko: 소셜 계정 추가

en: Add Subscription
ko: 구독 추가

en: Add URL
ko: URL 추가

en: Add hide_plans="1" parameter to hide plan selection area.
ko: 계획 선택 영역을 숨기려면 hide_plans="1" 매개변수를 추가하세요.

en: Add new form
ko: 새 양식 추가

en: Add subscription_plan="PLAN_ID" parameter to keep plan having PLAN_ID selected.
ko: PLAN_ID가 선택된 계획을 유지하려면 subscribe_plan="PLAN_ID" 매개변수를 추가하세요.

en: Add to Menu
ko: 메뉴에 추가

en: Add-On listing is currently unavailable. Please try again later.
ko: 현재 추가 기능 목록을 사용할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도 해주십시오.

en: Add-ons
ko: 추가 기능

en: Additional Fields
ko: 추가 필드

en: Additional Functionality Addon
ko: 추가 기능 애드온

en: Additional Info/Note
ko: 추가 정보/참고

en: Additional Info/Note Label
ko: 추가 정보/참고 라벨

en: Additional Info/Note Label can not be left blank.
ko: 추가 정보/참고 라벨은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Additional Note
ko: 추가 참고 사항

en: Additional Shortcodes
ko: 추가 단축 코드

en: Addon activated successfully.
ko: 애드온이 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다.

en: Addon deactivated successfully.
ko: 애드온이 성공적으로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Addon installed successfully.
ko: 애드온이 성공적으로 설치되었습니다.

en: Admin Email
ko: 관리자 이메일

en: Admin Login Page is restricted by admin
ko: 관리자 로그인 페이지는 관리자에 의해 제한됩니다

en: Admin Terminated Account
ko: 관리자가 해지한 계정

en: Admin bar will be displayed to selected roles.
ko: 선택한 역할에 관리 표시줄이 표시됩니다.

en: Admin email
ko: 관리자 이메일

en: Advanced Fields
ko: 고급 필드

en: Advanced Security
ko: 고급 보안

en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

en: Afrikaans
ko: 아프리카 어

en: After Basic SignUp Redirection Rules
ko: 기본 가입 리디렉션 규칙 이후

en: After Login Redirection Rules
ko: 로그인 리디렉션 규칙 이후

en: After Membership/Plan obtaining Redirection Rules
ko: 멤버십/플랜이 리디렉션 규칙을 획득한 후

en: After Registration Form
ko: 등록 후

en: After certain time of post is modified
ko: 특정 시간의 게시물이 수정된 후

en: After certain time of post is published
ko: 특정 시간의 게시물이 게시된 후

en: After maximum failed login attempts user will be inactive for given minutes. During this time, user will not be able to login into the system.
ko: 최대 로그인 시도 실패 횟수 이후에는 지정된 분 동안 사용자가 비활성화됩니다. 이 시간 동안 사용자는 시스템에 로그인할 수 없습니다.

en: Albania
ko: 알바니아

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아

en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

en: Align
ko: 맞추다

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All Activities
ko: 모든 활동

en: All Forms
ko: 모든 양식

en: All Status
ko: 상태 허용

en: All general options will be exported.
ko: 모든 일반 옵션이 내보내집니다.

en: All the actions like add new plan, change plan status, renew cycle, extend days, delete plan will be applied only after save button is clicked at the bottom of this page.
ko: 새 계획 추가, 계획 상태 변경, 주기 갱신, 날짜 연장, 계획 삭제와 같은 모든 작업은 이 페이지 하단의 저장 버튼을 클릭한 후에만 적용됩니다.

en: Allow Access
ko: 접근 허용

en: Allow Auto debit method only
ko: 자동이체 방식만 허용

en: Allow Semi Automatic(manual) method only
ko: 반자동(수동) 방식만 허용

en: Allow avatar and cover photo cropping
ko: 아바타 및 표지 사진 자르기 허용

en: Allow image cropping
ko: 이미지 자르기 허용

en: Allow members to subscribe multiple plans simultaneously.
ko: 회원이 여러 요금제를 동시에 구독할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow users to sign up / login with their social accounts by enabling this feature.
ko: 이 기능을 활성화하면 사용자가 자신의 소셜 계정으로 가입/로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: Allowed File Extension
ko: 허용된 파일 확장자

en: Allows Beaver Builder widgets to restrict based on Membership Plan.
ko: Beaver Builder 위젯이 멤버십 플랜에 따라 제한할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allows facility to set the Access for Gutenberg Blocks per Membership Plan or Logged in member.
ko: 멤버십 플랜 또는 로그인한 회원별로 구텐베르그 블록에 대한 액세스를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows facility to set the access for Divi Builder content Like Section and Row per Membership Plan.
ko: 멤버십 플랜별로 섹션 및 행과 같은 Divi Builder 콘텐츠에 대한 액세스를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows member to purchase membership plan through Pro-Rata..
ko: 회원은 비례배분을 통해 멤버십 플랜을 구매할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows to set restrict content on Bricks Builder Elements per Membership Plan.
ko: 멤버십 플랜별로 Bricks Builder 요소에 대한 제한 콘텐츠를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows to set restrict content on Fusion Builder Containers & Columns per Membership Plan.
ko: 멤버십 플랜별로 Fusion Builder 컨테이너 및 열에 대한 제한 콘텐츠를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows to set restrict content on Oxygen Builder Container, Section, Column and Components per Membership Plan.
ko: 멤버십 플랜에 따라 Oxygen Builder 컨테이너, 섹션, 컬럼 및 구성 요소에 대한 제한 내용을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows to set restrict content on SiteOrigin Builder Row and Column per Membership Plan.
ko: 회원 플랜별로 SiteOrigin Builder 행 및 열에 제한 콘텐츠를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows to set restrict content on WPBakery Elements per Membership Plan.
ko: 멤버십 플랜별로 WPBakery Elements에 대한 제한 콘텐츠를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Alphabatically (Directory Filter)
ko: 알파벳순(디렉터리 필터)

en: Alphabetically
ko: 알파벳순

en: Already have an account?
ko: 이미 계정이 있나요?

en: American Samoa
ko: 아메리칸사모아

en: Amount
ko: 양

en: Amount Type
ko: 금액 유형

en: Amount should not be blank.
ko: 금액은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

en: Angola
ko: 앙골라

en: Anguilla
ko: 앵귈라

en: Antarctica
ko: 남극 대륙

en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko: 앤티가바부다

en: Any Archive page
ko: 모든 아카이브 페이지

en: Any Condition
ko: 모든 조건

en: Any Date or Time Archive
ko: 모든 날짜 또는 시간 아카이브

en: Any Plan
ko: 모든 계획

en: Any Plans
ko: 모든 계획

en: Any attachment page
ko: 모든 첨부 페이지

en: Any single page or post
ko: 단일 페이지 또는 게시물

en: Apply
ko: 적용하다

en: Approve
ko: 승인하다

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Arab/Egypt
ko: 아랍/이집트

en: Arabic
ko: 아라비아 말

en: Archive: Day
ko: 아카이브: 일

en: Archive: Month
ko: 아카이브: 월

en: Archive: Time
ko: 아카이브: 시간

en: Archive: Year
ko: 아카이브: 연도

en: Are you sure to delete configuration?
ko: 구성을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure want to reset login attempts for the selected member?
ko: 선택한 회원의 로그인 시도를 재설정하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to activate
ko: 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to active this plan?
ko: 이 계획을 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to cancel subscription?
ko: 구독을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this subscription  ?
ko: 정말로 이 구독을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this subscription?
ko: 정말로 이 구독을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to change transaction status?
ko: 거래 상태를 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to clear debug logs?
ko: 디버그 로그를 지우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this field?
ko: 이 필드를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form set?
ko: 이 양식 집합을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form?
ko: 이 양식을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this member(s)?
ko: 정말로 이 구성원을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this member?
ko: 정말로 이 회원을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this message(s)?
ko: 이 메시지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this plan from user?
ko: 사용자에게서 이 계획을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this plan(s)?
ko: 이 계획을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this plan?
ko: 이 계획을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this setup?
ko: 이 설정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this transaction(s)?
ko: 정말로 이 거래를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this transaction?
ko: 정말로 이 거래를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete your account? This will erase all of your account data from the site. To delete your account enter your password below.
ko: 정말로 계정을 삭제하시겠습니까? 이렇게 하면 사이트에서 모든 계정 데이터가 삭제됩니다. 계정을 삭제하려면 아래에 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Are you sure you want to remove cover photo?
ko: 표지 사진을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove profile photo?
ko: 프로필 사진을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this plan from this user??
ko: 이 사용자에게서 이 계획을 제거하시겠습니까??

en: Are you sure you want to renew next cycle?
ko: 다음 주기를 갱신하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to resend verification email?
ko: 확인 이메일을 다시 보내시겠습니까?

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아 사람

en: Aruba
ko: 아루바

en: As well as following setup(s) will not work properly
ko: 다음 설정도 제대로 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Assign Default Plan
ko: 기본 계획 할당

en: Assign Plan To User
ko: 사용자에게 계획 할당

en: Associated Plans:
ko: 관련 계획:

en: Atleast one payment gateway configuration is required for paid plan(s) selection.
ko: 유료 플랜을 선택하려면 하나 이상의 결제 게이트웨이 구성이 필요합니다.

en: Australia
ko: 호주

en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

en: Authentication
ko: 입증

en: Author Archives
ko: 작성자 아카이브

en: Auto Debit
ko: 자동이체

en: Auto Debit Payment
ko: 자동이체 결제

en: Auto Lock Shared Account
ko: 공유 계정 자동 잠금

en: Automated Email Messages
ko: 자동 이메일 메시지

en: Automatic
ko: 자동적 인

en: Automatic Subscription
ko: 자동 구독

en: Automatic Subscription Label
ko: 자동 구독 라벨

en: Automatic approve
ko: 자동 승인

en: Automatic login on signup
ko: 회원가입시 자동로그인

en: Available Modules
ko: 사용 가능한 모듈

en: Avatar
ko: 화신

en: Avatar Field Label( Edit Profile )
ko: 아바타 필드 라벨( 프로필 편집 )

en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

en: Azerbaijani
ko: 아제르바이잔

en: Back
ko: 뒤쪽에

en: Back to listing
ko: 목록으로 돌아가기

en: Back to template options
ko: 템플릿 옵션으로 돌아가기

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Background Color
ko: 배경색

en: Background Overlay
ko: 배경 오버레이

en: Bahamas
ko: 바하마 제도

en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

en: Bank Name
ko: 은행 이름

en: Bank Name Label
ko: 은행 이름 라벨

en: Bank Name Label can not be left blank.
ko: 은행명 라벨은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Bank Transfer
ko: 은행 송금

en: Bank Transfer Fields
ko: 은행 송금 필드

en: Bank transfer request has been approved.
ko: 은행 송금 요청이 승인되었습니다.

en: Bank transfer request has been cancelled.
ko: 은행송금 요청이 취소되었습니다.

en: Barbados
ko: 바베이도스

en: Based On Plan Assigned Date
ko: 계획 할당 날짜 기준

en: Basic Configuration
ko: 기본 구성

en: Basic Fields
ko: 기본분야

en: Basic Options
ko: 기본 옵션

en: Basque
ko: 바스크 사람

en: Beaver Builder Restriction
ko: 비버 빌더 제한 사항

en: Before Expiration Of
ko: 만료 전

en: Before Registration Form
ko: 등록 전

en: Before you deactivate the ARMember Lite plugin, would you quickly give us your reason for doing so?
ko: ARMember Lite 플러그인을 비활성화하기 전에 그렇게 하는 이유를 신속히 알려주시겠습니까?

en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

en: Benin
ko: 베냉

en: Bermuda
ko: 버뮤다

en: Bhutan
ko: 부탄

en: Billing Cycle
ko: 결제주기

en: Billing Cycle Starts From
ko: 청구 주기 시작 날짜

en: Biography
ko: 전기

en: Biography can not be left blank.
ko: 약력은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Black Friday Sale
ko: 블랙 프라이데이 세일

en: Blank field message
ko: 빈 필드 메시지

en: Block
ko: 차단하다

en: Block Email Addresses On Signup
ko: 가입 시 이메일 주소 차단

en: Block Username On Signup
ko: 가입 시 사용자 이름 차단

en: Block all access of this plan
ko: 이 계획의 모든 액세스를 차단합니다.

en: Blocked Email Addresses Message
ko: 차단된 이메일 주소 메시지

en: Blocked Username Message
ko: 차단된 사용자 이름 메시지

en: Blog Admin
ko: 블로그 관리자

en: Blog Index
ko: 블로그 색인

en: Blog Name
ko: 블로그 이름

en: Blog URL
ko: 블로그 URL

en: Body Content Color
ko: 본문 내용 색상

en: Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아

en: BookingPress Successfully installed.
ko: BookingPress가 성공적으로 설치되었습니다.

en: Border
ko: 국경

en: Border Color
ko: 테두리 색상

en: Border Radius
ko: 테두리 반경

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

en: Bosnian
ko: 보스니아어

en: Both (allow user to select payment method)
ko: 둘 다(사용자가 결제 방법을 선택할 수 있음)

en: Botswana
ko: 보츠와나

en: Bottom
ko: 맨 아래

en: Box Hover
ko: 박스 호버

en: Box Hover Effect
ko: 박스 호버 효과

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Bricks Builder Integration
ko: 벽돌 빌더 통합

en: Brunei
ko: 브루나이

en: Buddypress/Buddyboss Integration
ko: Buddypress/Buddyboss 통합

en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아 사람

en: Bulk Actions
ko: 일괄 작업

en: Burkina Faso
ko: 부키 나 파소

en: Burundi
ko: 부룬디

en: Button
ko: 단추

en: Button Background
ko: 버튼 배경

en: Button Background 2
ko: 버튼 배경 2

en: Button CSS
ko: 버튼 CSS

en: Button Color
ko: 버튼 색상

en: Button Font
ko: 버튼 글꼴

en: Button Font Color
ko: 버튼 글꼴 색상

en: Button Hover CSS
ko: 버튼 호버 CSS

en: Button Position
ko: 버튼 위치

en: Button Style
ko: 버튼 스타일

en: Button Text
ko: 버튼 텍스트

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: By User
ko: 사용자별

en: By default all content items will be accessible for all users. Once you turn ON the Default Restriction rule and select any plan(s) then it will be accessible for that selected plan(s) only.
ko: 기본적으로 모든 콘텐츠 항목은 모든 사용자가 액세스할 수 있습니다. 기본 제한 규칙을 켜고 플랜을 선택하면 선택한 플랜에서만 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: By enabling this feature, you can prevent simultaneous multiple logins using same login details
ko: 이 기능을 활성화하면 동일한 로그인 정보를 사용하여 동시 다중 로그인을 방지할 수 있습니다.

en: CVC Number should not be blank.
ko: CVC 번호는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: CVV Code
ko: CVV 코드

en: CVV Description
ko: 이력서 설명

en: CVV Label
ko: CVV 라벨

en: Calendar Localization
ko: 캘린더 현지화

en: Calendar Style
ko: 달력 스타일

en: Cambodia
ko: 캄보디아

en: Cameroon
ko: 카메룬

en: Can you mention it?
ko: 언급해주실 수 있나요?

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel Subscription
ko: 구독 취소

en: Cancel Subscription Action
ko: 구독 취소 작업

en: Cancel Subscription Immediately
ko: 즉시 구독 취소

en: Cancel User's Subscription.
ko: 사용자의 구독을 취소합니다.

en: Canceled
ko: 취소 된

en: Cancelled
ko: 취소 된

en: Cannot Set Past Dates.
ko: 지난 날짜를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot extract data from uploaded file or no file was uploaded.
ko: 업로드된 파일에서 데이터를 추출할 수 없거나 업로드된 파일이 없습니다.

en: Cape Verde
ko: 카보베르데

en: Card Holder Name
ko: 카드 소지자 이름

en: Card Holder Name Description
ko: 카드 소지자 이름 설명

en: Card Holder Name Label
ko: 카드 홀더 이름 라벨

en: Card Number should not be blank.
ko: 카드 번호는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Card details could not be authorized, please use other card detail.
ko: 카드 정보를 승인할 수 없습니다. 다른 카드 정보를 사용해 주세요.

en: Cash
ko: 현금

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아 사람

en: Category
ko: 범주

en: Cayman Islands
ko: 케이맨 제도

en: Center
ko: 센터

en: Central African Republic
ko: 중앙 아프리카 공화국

en: Chad
ko: 차드

en: Change Color Scheme
ko: 색 구성표 변경

en: Change Directory Template
ko: 디렉터리 템플릿 변경

en: Change Expiry Date
ko: 만료일 변경

en: Change Font Settings
ko: 글꼴 설정 변경

en: Change Password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Change Password Messages
ko: 비밀번호 메시지 변경

en: Change Password Page
ko: 비밀번호 변경 페이지

en: Change Password page
ko: 비밀번호 변경 페이지

en: Change Pattern
ko: 패턴 변경

en: Change Plan
ko: 계획 변경

en: Change Plan Skin
ko: 계획 스킨 변경

en: Change Plan To
ko: 다음으로 계획 변경

en: Change Role (Not recommended)
ko: 역할 변경(권장하지 않음)

en: Change Status
ko: 상태 변경

en: Change Subscription
ko: 구독 변경

en: Change Transaction Status
ko: 거래 상태 변경

en: Change currency
ko: 통화 변경

en: Check Default Access Rule
ko: 기본 액세스 규칙 확인

en: Check If User In Trial Period
ko: 사용자가 평가판 기간인지 확인

en: Checkbox
ko: 체크박스

en: Cheque
ko: 확인하다

en: Chile
ko: 칠레

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Chinese
ko: 중국인

en: Chinese Simplified
ko: 중국어 (간체

en: Chinese Traditional
ko: 중국 전통

en: Chinese/China
ko: 중국어/중국

en: Chinese/Taiwan
ko: 중국/대만

en: Chino/Hong Kong
ko: 치노/홍콩

en: Choose Plan
ko: 플랜을 선택하세요

en: Choose your option
ko: 옵션을 선택하세요

en: Classic
ko: 권위 있는

en: Clear
ko: 분명한

en: Clear Form Fields
ko: 양식 필드 지우기

en: Clear Log
ko: 로그 지우기

en: Clear Preset Form Fields
ko: 사전 설정된 양식 필드 지우기

en: Click below links for more details about how to get API Credentials:
ko: API 자격 증명을 얻는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용을 보려면 아래 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: Click here to Show failed payment history
ko: 실패한 결제 내역을 보려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Click here to continue
ko: 계속하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오

en: Click here to open Set up form
ko: 설정 양식을 열려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Click here to open form
ko: 양식을 열려면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Click to Copy
ko: 복사하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to add shortcode in textarea
ko: 텍스트 영역에 단축 코드를 추가하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to copy
ko: 복사하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Click to preview
ko: 미리보려면 클릭하세요

en: Clone from existing forms
ko: 기존 양식에서 복제

en: Close
ko: 닫다

en: Close Account
ko: 계정을 닫다

en: Close Account Messages
ko: 계정 폐쇄 메시지

en: Code Copied
ko: 코드 복사됨

en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

en: Color Scheme
ko: 색 구성표

en: Common Messages
ko: 일반적인 메시지

en: Comoros
ko: 콜롬비아

en: Complete
ko: 완벽한

en: Complete simple steps to get started.
ko: 시작하려면 간단한 단계를 완료하세요.

en: Completed Recurrence
ko: 완료된 반복

en: Conditional Redirect
ko: 조건부 리디렉션

en: Configure
ko: 구성

en: Configure More Gateways
ko: 추가 게이트웨이 구성

en: Configure Plan + Signup Page
ko: 플랜 구성 + 가입 페이지

en: Configure Submission Redirection
ko: 제출 리디렉션 구성

en: Confirm Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소 확인

en: Confirm Email Address can not be left blank.
ko: 이메일 주소 확인은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Confirm Password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: Confirm Password can not be left blank.
ko: 비밀번호 확인은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

en: Congo
ko: 콩고

en: Congratulations!
ko: 축하해요!

en: Content Access
ko: 콘텐츠 액세스

en: Content Access Rules
ko: 콘텐츠 액세스 규칙

en: Content Cannot Be Empty.
ko: 콘텐츠는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Content Font
ko: 콘텐츠 글꼴

en: Content Restriction Shortcode
ko: 콘텐츠 제한 단축 코드

en: Content Restriction Type
ko: 콘텐츠 제한 유형

en: Content Text
ko: 콘텐츠 텍스트

en: Content Width
ko: 콘텐츠 너비

en: Content to display
ko: 표시할 콘텐츠

en: Content to display on false condition
ko: 조건이 거짓인 경우 표시할 내용

en: Content to display on true condition
ko: 실제 상태에서 표시할 내용

en: Continue
ko: 계속하다

en: Cosidering duplicate
ko: 중복 고려

en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

en: Could not save password reset key to database.
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 키를 데이터베이스에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't register you... please contact the
ko: 등록할 수 없습니다. 다음 연락처로 문의하세요.

en: Country/Region
ko: 국가/지역

en: Coupon
ko: 쿠폰

en: Cover
ko: 씌우다

en: Credit Card Description
ko: 신용카드 설명

en: Credit Card Label
ko: 신용카드 라벨

en: Credit Card Number
ko: 신용 카드 번호

en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

en: Cron Debug Log Settings
ko: 크론 디버그 로그 설정

en: Crop
ko: 수확고

en: Cross Fade
ko: 크로스페이드

en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Currency Shortname
ko: 통화 약어

en: Currency Symbol
ko: 통화 기호

en: Current
ko: 현재의

en: Current Membership
ko: 현재 멤버십

en: Current Membership Buttons options
ko: 현재 멤버십 버튼 옵션

en: Current Membership Other options
ko: 현재 멤버십 기타 옵션

en: Current Password
ko: 현재 비밀번호

en: Current User Information
ko: 현재 사용자 정보

en: Current password can not be left blank.
ko: 현재 비밀번호는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Current plan
ko: 현재 계획

en: Current user doesn't have permission to delete users
ko: 현재 사용자는 사용자를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Current user profile URL pattern
ko: 현재 사용자 프로필 URL 패턴

en: Custom
ko: 관습

en: Custom Color
ko: 사용자 정의 색상

en: Custom Currency
ko: 맞춤 통화

en: Custom Meta
ko: 커스텀 메타

en: Custom Post is protected
ko: 맞춤 게시물이 보호됩니다

en: Custom Post type, Taxonomy, Tag
ko: 사용자 정의 게시물 유형, 분류, 태그

en: Custom Setting
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Cycle Date
ko: 주기 날짜

en: Cyprus
ko: 키프로스

en: Czech
ko: 체코 사람

en: Czech Republic
ko: 체코 공화국

en: Daily
ko: 일일

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크 말

en: Danish/Denmark
ko: 덴마크어/덴마크

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date Format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Day
ko: 낮

en: Day(s)
ko: 날)

en: Days
ko: 날

en: Deactivate
ko: 비활성화

en: Debug Log Settings
ko: 디버그 로그 설정

en: Debug Logs cleared successfully
ko: 디버그 로그가 성공적으로 지워졌습니다.

en: Debug Settings Saved Successfully
ko: 디버그 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Default Access Rules for newly added Content
ko: 새로 추가된 콘텐츠에 대한 기본 액세스 규칙

en: Default Cover
ko: 기본 표지

en: Default Cover Image
ko: 기본 표지 이미지

en: Default Cover Photo
ko: 기본 표지 사진

en: Default Currency
ko: 기본 통화

en: Default Directory Template
ko: 기본 디렉터리 템플릿

en: Default Profile Template
ko: 기본 프로필 템플릿

en: Default Redirect To
ko: 기본 리디렉션 대상

en: Default Redirect URL
ko: 기본 리디렉션 URL

en: Default Redirect to above url if any of above conditions do not match.
ko: 위의 조건 중 하나라도 일치하지 않는 경우 기본적으로 위의 URL로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Default Redirection url is required.
ko: 기본 리디렉션 URL이 필요합니다.

en: Default Restriction
ko: 기본 제한

en: Default Restriction Rules
ko: 기본 제한 규칙

en: Default Rules Saved Successfully.
ko: 기본 규칙이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Default Selected Plan
ko: 기본 선택 계획

en: Default Set
ko: 기본 세트

en: Default access rule will be applied to new
ko: 기본 액세스 규칙이 새 항목에 적용됩니다.

en: Default currency
ko: 기본 통화

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete Field
ko: 필드 삭제

en: Delete Form
ko: 양식 삭제

en: Delete Form Set
ko: 양식 세트 삭제

en: Delete Member(s)
ko: 회원 삭제

en: Delete Plan
ko: 계획 삭제

en: Delete Plan(s)
ko: 계획 삭제

en: Delete Setup
ko: 설정 삭제

en: Delete Transaction(s)
ko: 거래 삭제

en: Delete fields of this specific form.
ko: 이 특정 양식의 필드를 삭제하십시오.

en: Delicious
ko: 맛있는

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Desc. Font Size
ko: 설명 글꼴 크기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Desktop View
ko: 데스크톱 보기

en: Digital Transfer
ko: 디지털 전송

en: Direct Scroll
ko: 다이렉트 스크롤

en: Directory Template 2
ko: 디렉토리 템플릿 2

en: Directory Template Name
ko: 디렉토리 템플릿 이름

en: Display Administrator Users
ko: 관리자 사용자 표시

en: Display Avatar
ko: 아바타 표시

en: Display Cancel Subscription Button
ko: 구독 취소 버튼 표시

en: Display Cancel Subscription Button?
ko: 구독 취소 버튼 표시

en: Display Content Based On
ko: 다음을 기준으로 콘텐츠 표시

en: Display Forgot Password Link?
ko: 비밀번호 분실 링크 표시

en: Display Information Based On
ko: 다음을 기준으로 정보 표시

en: Display Joining Date
ko: 가입 날짜 표시

en: Display Login Link?
ko: 로그인 링크 표시

en: Display Member Form
ko: 회원 양식 표시

en: Display Name
ko: 이름 표시하기

en: Display Profile Cover
ko: 프로필 이름 표시

en: Display Recently Registerd  Members
ko: 최근 등록된 회원 표시

en: Display Registration Link?
ko: 등록 링크 표시

en: Display Renew Subscription Button
ko: 구독 갱신 버튼 표시

en: Display Renew Subscription Button?
ko: 구독 갱신 버튼을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Display Search Box
ko: 검색창 표시

en: Display Sorting Options
ko: 표시 정렬 옵션

en: Display Strength Meter?
ko: 강도 측정기를 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Display Type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Display Update Card Subscription Button?
ko: 업데이트 카드 구독 버튼을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Display User Info
ko: 사용자 정보 표시

en: Display User Info?
ko: 사용자 정보 표시

en: Display View Invoice Button
ko: 청구서 보기 버튼 표시

en: Display actual error returned from payment gateway
ko: 결제 게이트웨이에서 반환된 실제 오류를 표시합니다.

en: Display currently logged in Member profile
ko: 현재 로그인된 회원 프로필 표시

en: Display message after form submit
ko: 양식 제출 후 메시지 표시

en: Display remaining login attempts warning message.
ko: 남은 로그인 시도 경고 메시지를 표시합니다.

en: Displays blog URL
ko: 블로그 URL을 표시합니다.

en: Displays blog WP-admin URL
ko: 블로그 WP-관리자 URL을 표시합니다.

en: Displays blog name
ko: 블로그 이름을 표시합니다.

en: Displays the ARM login page
ko: ARM 로그인 페이지를 표시합니다.

en: Displays the E-mail address of user
ko: 사용자의 이메일 주소를 표시합니다.

en: Displays the Final Payable Amount of user
ko: 사용자의 최종 지급금액을 표시합니다.

en: Displays the Reset Password Link for user
ko: 사용자의 비밀번호 재설정 링크를 표시합니다.

en: Displays the User ID of user
ko: 사용자의 사용자 ID를 표시합니다.

en: Displays the User Profile address
ko: 사용자 프로필 주소를 표시합니다.

en: Displays the Username of user
ko: 사용자의 사용자 이름을 표시합니다.

en: Displays the admin email that users can contact you at. You can configure it under Mail settings.
ko: 사용자가 귀하에게 연락할 수 있는 관리자 이메일을 표시합니다. 메일 설정에서 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: Displays the payment gateway of user
ko: 사용자의 결제 게이트웨이를 표시합니다.

en: Displays the payment transaction Id of user
ko: 사용자의 결제 거래 ID를 표시합니다.

en: Displays the payment type of user
ko: 사용자의 결제 유형을 표시합니다.

en: Displays the plan amount of user
ko: 사용자의 요금제 금액을 표시합니다.

en: Displays the plan description of user
ko: 사용자의 계획 설명을 표시합니다.

en: Displays the plan name of user
ko: 사용자의 계획 이름을 표시합니다.

en: Displays the trial amount of plan
ko: 플랜의 체험 금액을 표시합니다

en: Displays the user display name or public name
ko: 사용자 표시 이름 또는 공개 이름을 표시합니다.

en: Displays the user first name
ko: 사용자 이름을 표시합니다.

en: Displays the user last name
ko: 사용자 성을 표시합니다.

en: Divi Builder Restriction
ko: Divi Builder 제한 사항

en: Divider
ko: 분할기

en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

en: Do not allow user to submit transaction data more than one time
ko: 사용자가 거래 데이터를 두 번 이상 제출하도록 허용하지 마십시오.

en: Do not cancel subscription until plan expired
ko: 계획이 만료될 때까지 구독을 취소하지 마십시오

en: Do not show again.
ko: 다시 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Documentation
ko: 선적 서류 비치

en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카

en: Dominican Republic
ko: 도미니카 공화국

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Downgrade Plan
ko: 다운그레이드 계획

en: Downgrade to other plan after current plan expiration ( After End Of Term)
ko: 현재 요금제 만료 후 다른 요금제로 다운그레이드(기간 종료 후)

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Download Log
ko: 로그 다운로드

en: Dribbble
ko: 드리블

en: Drip Content
ko: 드립 내용

en: Drop Fields Here.
ko: 여기에 필드를 놓습니다.

en: Drop file here or click to select
ko: 여기에 파일을 놓거나 클릭하여 선택하세요.

en: Drop file here or click to select.
ko: 여기에 파일을 놓거나 클릭하여 선택하세요.

en: Dropdown
ko: 쓰러지 다

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드 사람

en: Dutch/Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드/네덜란드

en: ERROR
ko: 오류

en: East Timor
ko: 동 티모르

en: Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르

en: Edit
ko: 편집하다

en: Edit Email Template
ko: 이메일 템플릿 편집

en: Edit Field Label
ko: 필드 라벨 편집

en: Edit Field Options
ko: 필드 옵션 편집

en: Edit Form
ko: 양식 편집

en: Edit Member
ko: 회원 편집

en: Edit Membership Plan
ko: 멤버십 플랜 수정

en: Edit Message
ko: 메시지 편집

en: Edit Plan
ko: 계획 편집

en: Edit Plan + Signup Page
ko: 플랜 편집 + 가입 페이지

en: Edit Preset Fields
ko: 사전 설정 필드 편집

en: Edit Preset Form Fields
ko: 사전 설정된 양식 필드 편집

en: Edit Profile
ko: 프로필 수정

en: Edit Profile Page
ko: 프로필 페이지 편집

en: Edit Profile Template
ko: 프로필 템플릿 편집

en: Edit Profile page
ko: 프로필 편집 페이지

en: Edit Template Options
ko: 템플릿 옵션 편집

en: Effect Color
ko: 효과 색상

en: Effective from
ko: 발효일:

en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

en: El Salvador
ko: 구세주

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Email Address can not be left blank.
ko: 이메일 주소는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Email Address should not contain bad words.
ko: 이메일 주소에는 나쁜 단어가 포함되어서는 안 됩니다.

en: Email Already Exist
ko: 이메일이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Email Debug Log Settings
ko: 이메일 디버그 로그 설정

en: Email Not Sent
ko: 이메일이 전송되지 않음

en: Email Notification
ko: 이메일 알림

en: Email Notifications
ko: 이메일 알림

en: Email Settings
ko: 이메일 설정

en: Email Subject Required.
ko: 이메일 제목이 필요합니다.

en: Email Template Updated Successfully.
ko: 이메일 템플릿이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Email could not sent, please contact site admin.
ko: 이메일을 보낼 수 없습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Email notification
ko: 이메일 알림

en: Email notification scheduler setting
ko: 이메일 알림 스케줄러 설정

en: Email should not contain bad words.
ko: 이메일에는 나쁜 단어가 포함되어서는 안 됩니다.

en: Email verified approve
ko: 이메일 확인 승인

en: Empty Password Message
ko: 빈 비밀번호 메시지

en: Enable Bank Transfer Payment
ko: 은행 송금 결제 활성화

en: Enable Confirm Email Address?
ko: 이메일 주소 확인 활성화

en: Enable Confirm Password?
ko: 비밀번호 확인 활성화

en: Enable Content Restriction
ko: 콘텐츠 제한 사용

en: Enable Cron Debug Logs
ko: 크론 디버그 로그 활성화

en: Enable Email Debug Logs
ko: 이메일 디버그 로그 활성화

en: Enable General Options
ko: 일반 옵션 활성화

en: Enable Gravatars?
ko: Gravatar를 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Enable Hidden Fields?
ko: 숨겨진 필드 활성화

en: Enable Login attempts Security
ko: 로그인 시도 보안 활성화

en: Enable PayPal Payment
ko: PayPal 결제 활성화

en: Enable Restriction access
ko: 제한 액세스 활성화

en: Enable SMTP authentication
ko: SMTP 인증 활성화

en: Enable Strong Password?
ko: 강력한 비밀번호 활성화

en: Enable Upgrade / Downgrade Action
ko: 업그레이드/다운그레이드 작업 활성화

en: Enable facility to send Invoice and apply Sales Tax on membership plans.
ko: 송장을 보내고 멤버십 플랜에 판매세를 적용할 수 있는 기능을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable login security option for failed login attempts.
ko: 실패한 로그인 시도에 대한 로그인 보안 옵션을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable this option to apply access or restriction.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하여 액세스 또는 제한을 적용합니다.

en: Enable this option to apply access or restriction..
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하여 액세스 또는 제한을 적용합니다.

en: Encryption
ko: 암호화

en: End Date
ko: 종료일

en: End Of Term Action
ko: 학기말 조치

en: English/Australia
ko: 영어/호주

en: English/UK
ko: 영어/영국

en: English/United Kingdom
ko: 영어/영국

en: English/United States
ko: 영어/미국

en: English/United States ( en_US )
ko: 영어/미국( en_US )

en: English/Western
ko: 영어/서양식

en: Enter API Password
ko: API 비밀번호를 입력하세요

en: Enter API Signature
ko: API 서명 입력

en: Enter API Username
ko: API 사용자 이름을 입력하세요

en: Enter Merchant Email Address
ko: 판매자 이메일 주소 입력

en: Enter URL with http:// or https://.
ko: http:// 또는 https://로 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Enter User Meta Name
ko: 사용자 메타 이름 입력

en: Enter Usermeta Name
ko: 사용자 메타 이름을 입력하세요

en: Enter a username or e-mail address.
ko: 사용자 이름이나 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Enter content here which will be restricted
ko: 여기에 제한될 콘텐츠를 입력하세요.

en: Enter plan amount
ko: 계획 금액을 입력하세요

en: Enter plan name
ko: 계획 이름을 입력하세요

en: Equatorial Guinea
ko: 적도 기니

en: Eritrea
ko: 에리트레아

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error Field Border
ko: 오류 필드 테두리

en: Error during file upload
ko: 파일 업로드 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error during file upload.
ko: 파일 업로드 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error during user import.
ko: 사용자를 가져오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error while creating user.
ko: 사용자를 생성하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Eskimo Aleut/Anguilla
ko: 에스키모 알류트/앵귈라

en: Esperanto
ko: 에스페란토 말

en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아 사람

en: Ethiopia
ko: 에티오피아

en: Every
ko: 모든

en: Everyone
ko: 모든 사람

en: Exclude role for hide admin bar
ko: 관리 표시줄 숨기기 역할 제외

en: Existing
ko: 기존의

en: Expiration Month
ko: 만기 월

en: Expiration Year
ko: 만료 연도

en: Expire Activation Link
ko: 활성화 링크 만료

en: Expire Date
ko: 만료 날짜

en: Expire Month Description
ko: 만료 월 설명

en: Expire Month Label
ko: 만료 월 라벨

en: Expire Subscription
ko: 구독 만료

en: Expire Year Description
ko: 만료 연도 설명

en: Expire Year Label
ko: 만료 연도 라벨

en: Expire date can not be earlier than current date.
ko: 만료 날짜는 현재 날짜보다 이전일 수 없습니다.

en: Expire/Next Renewal
ko: 만료/다음 갱신

en: Expired
ko: 만료됨

en: Expires On
ko: 만료 날짜

en: Expiry date updated successfully.
ko: 만료 날짜가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Expiry month should not be blank.
ko: 만료 월은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Expiry year should not be blank.
ko: 만료 연도는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Explore ARMember
ko: ARMember 살펴보기

en: Explore Features
ko: 기능 살펴보기

en: Export
ko: 내보내다

en: Export Settings
ko: 내보내기 설정

en: Export To CSV
ko: CSV로 내보내기

en: Export all common messages.
ko: 모든 일반 메시지를 내보냅니다.

en: Export all security options.
ko: 모든 보안 옵션을 내보냅니다.

en: Export as csv
ko: CSV로 내보내기

en: Export as xml
ko: XML로 내보내기

en: Extend Days
ko: 일 연장

en: Facebook
ko: 페이스북

en: Fade
ko: 바래다

en: Failed
ko: 실패한

en: Failed Login Attempt Login History
ko: 로그인 시도 실패 기록

en: Failed Login Attempts History
ko: 실패한 로그인 시도 기록

en: Failed Payment
ko: 결제 실패

en: Failed Payment(Suspended)
ko: 결제실패(일시정지)

en: Failed login attempt history will automatically be cleared which is older than 30 days.
ko: 30일이 지난 로그인 시도 실패 기록은 자동으로 삭제됩니다.

en: Failed to write file to disk.
ko: 디스크에 파일을 쓰지 못했습니다.

en: Faroese
ko: 페로어

en: Farsi/Persian
ko: 페르시아어/페르시아어

en: Feature Request
ko: 기능 요청

en: Features Settings Updated Successfully.
ko: 기능 설정이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Field Alignment
ko: 필드 정렬

en: Field Background
ko: 필드 배경

en: Field Border
ko: 필드 테두리

en: Field Focus
ko: 현장 초점

en: Field Font
ko: 필드 글꼴

en: Field Height
ko: 필드 높이

en: Field Key
ko: 필드 키

en: Field Label
ko: 필드 라벨

en: Field Options
ko: 필드 옵션

en: Field Spacing
ko: 필드 간격

en: Field Type
ko: 필드 유형

en: Field Width
ko: 필드 너비

en: Fields those which are used somewhere else, will not be deleted.
ko: 다른 곳에서 사용되는 필드는 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: Fields to be included in payment form
ko: 결제 양식에 포함될 필드

en: Fiji
ko: 피지

en: File Size Limit
ko: 파일 크기 제한

en: File Upload
ko: 파일 업로드

en: File is not allowed bigger than {SIZE}.
ko: {SIZE}보다 큰 파일은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: File size not allowed
ko: 파일 크기가 허용되지 않습니다.

en: File type is not allowed.
ko: 파일 형식이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filter Options
ko: 필터 옵션

en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: First Name can not be left blank.
ko: 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: First Time Logged In
ko: 처음 로그인한 경우

en: Firstname Lastname
ko: 이름 성

en: Fix Expiration Date
ko: 만료일 수정

en: Flat
ko: 평평한

en: Font Awesome Icons
ko: 글꼴 멋진 아이콘

en: Font Family
ko: 글꼴군

en: Font Settings
ko: 글꼴 설정

en: Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Font Style
ko: 글꼴 스타일

en: Font settings of Buttons will be applied to buttons of frontend shortcodes output. For example Renew button, Cancel Button, Make Payment Button etc.
ko: 버튼의 글꼴 설정은 프런트엔드 단축 코드 출력의 버튼에 적용됩니다. 예를 들어 갱신 버튼, 취소 버튼, 결제하기 버튼 등이 있습니다.

en: Font settings of Level 1 will be applied to main heading of frontend shortcodes. Like Transaction listing heading and like wise.
ko: 레벨 1의 글꼴 설정은 프런트엔드 단축 코드의 기본 제목에 적용됩니다. 거래 목록 제목과 마찬가지로 현명합니다.

en: Font settings of Level 2 will be applied to sub heading ( Main Labels ) of frontend shortcodes. For example table heading of trasanction listing.
ko: 레벨 2의 글꼴 설정은 프런트엔드 단축 코드의 하위 제목( Main Labels )에 적용됩니다. 예를 들어 거래 목록의 테이블 제목입니다.

en: Font settings of Level 3 will be applied to sub labels of frontend shortcodes. For example table content of trasanction listing.
ko: 프런트엔드 단축코드의 하위 라벨에는 레벨 3의 글꼴 설정이 적용됩니다. 예를 들어 거래 목록의 테이블 내용입니다.

en: Font settings of Level 4 will be applied to very small labels of frontend shortcodes. For member listing etc.
ko: 레벨 4의 글꼴 설정은 프런트엔드 단축 코드의 매우 작은 레이블에 적용됩니다. 회원목록 등의 경우

en: Font settings of Links will be applied to links of frontend shortcodes. For example edit profile, logout link and profile links etc.
ko: 링크의 글꼴 설정은 프런트엔드 단축 코드의 링크에 적용됩니다. 예를 들어 프로필 편집, 로그아웃 링크, 프로필 링크 등이 있습니다.

en: For Lifetime
ko: 평생 동안

en: For logged in users
ko: 로그인한 사용자의 경우

en: For non logged in users
ko: 로그인하지 않은 사용자의 경우

en: Forgot / Register Link
ko: 잊어버린 링크 / 등록 링크

en: Forgot Password
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으 셨나요

en: Forgot Password Link Label
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요? 링크 라벨

en: Forgot Password Link Margin
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요 링크 마진

en: Forgot Password Messages
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요? 메시지

en: Forgot Password Page
ko: 비밀번호 분실 페이지

en: Forgot Password page
ko: 비밀번호 찾기 페이지

en: Form
ko: 형태

en: Form Background
ko: 양식 배경

en: Form Border
ko: 양식 테두리

en: Form Description
ko: 양식 설명

en: Form Fields
ko: 양식 필드

en: Form ID
ko: 양식 ID

en: Form Name
ko: 양식 이름

en: Form Options
ko: 양식 옵션

en: Form Padding
ko: 양식 패딩

en: Form Position
ko: 양식 위치

en: Form Set Deleted Successfully.
ko: 양식 세트가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Form Settings Saved Successfully.
ko: 양식 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Form Style
ko: 양식 스타일

en: Form Title
ko: 양식 제목

en: Form Title Settings
ko: 양식 제목 설정

en: Form Type
ko: 양식 유형

en: Form Width
ko: 양식 너비

en: Form deleted successfully.
ko: 양식이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Form has been successfully submitted.
ko: 양식이 성공적으로 제출되었습니다.

en: Form name can not be left blank.
ko: 양식 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Form will be skipped automatically when user is logged in.
ko: 사용자가 로그인하면 양식이 자동으로 건너뜁니다.

en: Forms
ko: 양식

en: Found a better plugin
ko: 더 나은 플러그인을 찾았습니다

en: Francais/Canada
ko: 프랑세즈/캐나다

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: Free
ko: 무료

en: Free Membership
ko: 무료 회원

en: Free Plan
ko: 무료 플랜

en: French
ko: 프랑스 국민

en: French Guiana
ko: 프랑스령 기아나

en: French Polynesia
ko: 프랑스 령 폴리네시아의

en: French/Angola
ko: 프랑스/앙골라

en: French/France
ko: 프랑스/프랑스

en: French/Swiss
ko: 프랑스/스위스

en: From Transaction Day
ko: 거래일부터

en: From/Reply to email
ko: 이메일 보낸 사람/답장

en: From/Reply to name
ko: 보낸 사람/답장 이름

en: Front End Font Settings
ko: 프런트엔드 글꼴 설정

en: Fusion Builder Integration
ko: 퓨전 빌더 통합

en: Future Membership
ko: 미래 회원

en: Gabon
ko: 가봉

en: Gambia
ko: 감비아

en: Gateway
ko: 게이트웨이

en: Gateways
ko: 게이트웨이

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: General Message
ko: 일반 메시지

en: General Options
ko: 일반 옵션

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Generate dynamically
ko: 동적으로 생성

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야

en: German
ko: 독일 사람

en: German/Germany
ko: 독일/독일

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Get Forum Support
ko: 포럼 지원 받기

en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

en: Getting Started With Setup
ko: 설정 시작하기

en: Ghana
ko: 가나

en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤터

en: Give access to
ko: 다음에 대한 액세스 권한 부여

en: Global Settings Saved Successfully.
ko: 전역 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Go
ko: 가다

en: Go to the General Settings menu from the admin interface. Here you will get number of tabs such as General, Payment Gateways, Page Setup etc..
ko: 관리 인터페이스에서 일반 설정 메뉴로 이동합니다. 여기에는 일반, 결제 게이트웨이, 페이지 설정 등과 같은 여러 탭이 표시됩니다.

en: Good Text
ko: 좋은 텍스트

en: Google Fonts
ko: 구글 글꼴

en: Grace End Date
ko: 유예 종료 날짜

en: Grace Expiration
ko: 유예 만료

en: Grace Period End of Term
ko: 유예기간 학기말

en: Grace Period Failed Payment
ko: 유예기간 결제 실패

en: Greece
ko: 그리스

en: Greek
ko: 그리스 어

en: Greenland
ko: 그린란드

en: Grenada
ko: 그레나다

en: Growth Plugins
ko: 성장 플러그인

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

en: Guest page
ko: 게스트 페이지

en: Guinea
ko: 기니

en: Guinea-Bissau
ko: 기니비사우

en: Gutenberg Block Restriction
ko: 구텐베르크 블록 제한

en: Guyana
ko: 가이아나

en: Haiti
ko: 아이티

en: Hebrew
ko: 헤브라이 사람

en: Hebrew/Israel
ko: 히브리어/이스라엘

en: Height
ko: 키

en: Help Tutorial
ko: 도움말 튜토리얼

en: Help us improve ARMember by sending anonymous usage stats
ko: 익명의 사용 통계를 보내 ARMember 개선에 도움을 주세요.

en: Here you will get all different types of Free/Paid membership plans with various general options and Subscription Types & Amount related options.
ko: 여기서는 다양한 일반 옵션과 구독 유형 및 금액 관련 옵션이 포함된 다양한 유형의 무료/유료 멤버십 플랜을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you will get all different types of Payment gateways to purchase a membership plan.
ko: 여기에서는 멤버십 플랜을 구매하기 위한 다양한 유형의 결제 게이트웨이를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Hey, you've been using %1$sARMember Lite%2$s for a long time. %3$sCould you please do us a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on WordPress to help us spread the word and boost our motivation. %4$sYour help is much appreciated. Thank you very much - %5$sRepute InfoSystems%6$s
ko: 안녕하세요, 오랫동안 %1$sARMember Lite%2$s를 사용해 오셨습니다. %3$s우리가 소문을 퍼뜨리고 동기를 부여하는 데 도움이 되도록 WordPress에서 별 5개 평점을 주시고 큰 호의를 베풀어 주시겠습니까? %4$s당신의 도움에 진심으로 감사드립니다. 정말 감사합니다 - %5$sRepute InfoSystems%6$s

en: Hidden Field
ko: 숨겨진 필드

en: Hidden Field Area
ko: 숨겨진 필드 영역

en: Hidden Fields
ko: 숨겨진 필드

en: Hidden Value
ko: 숨겨진 가치

en: Hide
ko: 숨다

en: Hide Current Plans
ko: 현재 계획 숨기기

en: Hide Empty Profile Fields
ko: 빈 프로필 필드 숨기기

en: Hide First Name field
ko: 이름 필드 숨기기

en: Hide Label
ko: 라벨 숨기기

en: Hide Last Name field
ko: 성 필드 숨기기

en: Hide Plan Selection Area
ko: 계획 선택 영역 숨기기

en: Hide Settings & Styles
ko: 설정 및 스타일 숨기기

en: Hide Setup Title
ko: 설정 제목 숨기기

en: Hide Setup Title?
ko: 설정 제목 숨기기

en: Hide Title
ko: 제목 숨기기

en: Hide admin bar
ko: 관리 표시줄 숨기기

en: Hide admin bar for non-admin users?
ko: 관리자가 아닌 사용자의 관리 표시줄을 숨기시겠습니까?

en: Hide content only for
ko: 다음에 대한 콘텐츠만 숨기기

en: Hide empty profile fields
ko: 빈 프로필 필드 숨기기

en: Hide plans which are already owned by user
ko: 사용자가 이미 소유한 계획 숨기기

en: Hide register link
ko: 등록 링크 숨기기

en: Hide register link on
ko: 등록 링크 숨기기

en: Hide username field and assign username with email
ko: 사용자 이름 필드를 숨기고 이메일로 사용자 이름 할당

en: Home Page
ko: 홈 페이지

en: Honduras
ko: 온두라스

en: Hong Kong
ko: 홍콩

en: Hour
ko: 시간

en: Hours
ko: 시간

en: Hover Background
ko: 호버 배경

en: Hover Background 2
ko: 호버 배경 2

en: Hover Font
ko: 호버 글꼴

en: How could we improve ?
ko: 어떻게 개선할 수 있을까요?

en: How could we improve?
ko: 어떻게 개선할 수 있을까요?

en: How you want to include this form into page?
ko: 이 양식을 페이지에 어떻게 포함하시겠습니까?

en: How you want to pay?
ko: 어떻게 지불하시겠습니까?

en: Html Area
ko: HTML 영역

en: Html Text
ko: HTML 텍스트

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리 인

en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

en: Hurray!! Everything is ready to create your first membership site
ko: 만세!! 첫 번째 멤버십 사이트를 만들기 위한 모든 준비가 완료되었습니다.

en: I agree
ko: 나는 동의한다

en: I already did
ko: 난 이미 그랬어

en: I understand the risk
ko: 나는 위험을 이해한다

en: Iceland
ko: 아이슬란드

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어

en: Icon Color
ko: 아이콘 색상

en: If "Restriction Type" set to "Show" then, the selected Membership Plan(s) will display the content if the condition is true, and if set "Hide" then content will be hidden for the selected "Membership Plan(s)" setting.
ko: "제한 유형"을 "표시"로 설정하면 조건이 참이면 선택한 멤버십 플랜에 콘텐츠가 표시되고, "숨기기"로 설정하면 선택한 "멤버십 플랜" 설정에 대한 콘텐츠가 숨겨집니다.

en: If Author have no any post than user will be redirect to ARMember Profile Page
ko: 작성자에게 게시물이 없는 경우 사용자는 ARMember 프로필 페이지로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: If BuddyPress plugin is active then use BuddyPress avatar
ko: BuddyPress 플러그인이 활성화된 경우 BuddyPress 아바타를 사용하세요.

en: If Default Restriction is ON then ONLY the selected plan members below can access this page.
ko: 기본 제한이 켜져 있으면 선택한 플랜 아래의 구성원만 이 페이지에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: If SignUp Form is
ko: 가입 양식이 다음과 같은 경우

en: If SignUp form is
ko: 가입 양식이 다음과 같은 경우

en: If User %sIn%s Trial Period
ko: 사용자 %sIn%s 평가판 기간인 경우

en: If User %sNot In%s Trial Period
ko: 사용자 %sNot In%s 평가 기간

en: If User Has
ko: 사용자가

en: If User In Trial
ko: 사용자가 평가판을 사용 중인 경우

en: If User In Trial Period
ko: 사용자가 평가판 기간인 경우

en: If User Not In Trial
ko: 사용자가 평가판을 사용하지 않는 경우

en: If User selected plan is
ko: 사용자가 선택한 계획이 다음과 같은 경우

en: If any of the following conditions will true then restrictions will apply on content
ko: 다음 조건 중 하나라도 해당되면 콘텐츠에 제한이 적용됩니다.

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
ko: 실수였다면 이 이메일을 무시하세요. 아무 일도 일어나지 않습니다.

en: If user is not logged in than selected signup form will be displayed at frontend in subscription page.
ko: 사용자가 로그인하지 않은 경우 선택한 가입 양식이 구독 페이지의 프런트엔드에 표시됩니다.

en: If user selected plan is
ko: 사용자가 선택한 요금제가 다음과 같은 경우

en: If you UNCHECK this then your email address will be sent along with your feedback. This can be used by armlite to get back to you for more info or a solution.
ko: 이 항목을 선택 취소하면 피드백과 함께 귀하의 이메일 주소가 전송됩니다. 이는 armlite에서 추가 정보나 솔루션을 위해 귀하에게 연락하는 데 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: If you enable Default Restriction, that item will be restricted for visitors and all the loggedin users except for those users whose plan are allowed here.
ko: 기본 제한을 활성화하면 해당 항목은 여기에서 계획이 허용된 사용자를 제외한 방문자 및 모든 로그인 사용자에게 제한됩니다.

en: If you have any js/css loading issue in your theme, only in that case you should enable this settings
ko: 테마에 js/css 로딩 문제가 있는 경우에만 이 설정을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: If you select "Restriction Type" to "Show" then, the selected Membership Plan(s) will display the content if the condition is true, and select "Hide" then content will be restricted for the selected "Membership Plan(s)".
ko: "제한 유형"을 "표시"로 선택하면 조건이 참인 경우 선택한 멤버십 플랜의 콘텐츠가 표시되고, "숨기기"를 선택하면 선택한 "멤버십 플랜"에 대한 콘텐츠가 제한됩니다.

en: If you will delete these member(s), their subscription will be removed.
ko: 해당 회원을 삭제하면 해당 회원의 구독도 제거됩니다.

en: Image size should be approx 900x300.
ko: 이미지 크기는 약 900x300이어야 합니다.

en: Immediately downgrade to other plan
ko: 즉시 다른 요금제로 다운그레이드

en: Immediately upgrade to other plan
ko: 즉시 다른 플랜으로 업그레이드

en: Import
ko: 수입

en: Import / Export
ko: 수입 수출

en: Import Password from csv / xml
ko: csv/xml에서 비밀번호 가져오기

en: Import Settings
ko: 가져오기 설정

en: Import User Details
ko: 사용자 세부정보 가져오기

en: Important Note
ko: 중요 사항

en: Important Note:
ko: 중요 사항:

en: Important Notes
ko: 중요 사항

en: In Grace Period
ko: 유예 기간 중

en: In Trial
ko: 재판 중

en: In case of infinite subscription plan cancelled, then that plan will be cancelled after current cycle completes.
ko: 무한 구독 요금제가 취소된 경우 해당 요금제는 현재 주기가 완료된 후 취소됩니다.

en: In case of subscription plan selected
ko: 가입 요금제를 선택한 경우

en: In form_id pass id of registration form of which styling and fields you want to inherit in Edit Profile Form.
ko: form_id에는 프로필 편집 양식에서 상속하려는 스타일과 필드의 등록 양식 ID를 전달합니다.

en: In social_fields, pass coma seperated social networks name (facebook, twitter,linkedin, vk, instagram,  pinterest,youtube, dribbble, delicious, tumblr, vine).
ko: social_fields에서는 쉼표로 구분된 소셜 네트워크 이름(facebook, twitter,linkedin, vk, instagram, pinterest,youtube, dribbble, Delicious, tumblr, vine)을 전달합니다.

en: In-built Modules
ko: 내장 모듈

en: Inactivate
ko: 비활성화

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성

en: Inactive Members
ko: 비활성 회원

en: Incompatible with theme or plugin
ko: 테마 또는 플러그인과 호환되지 않음

en: Incorrect Password
ko: 잘못된 비밀번호

en: Incorrect Username/Email
ko: 잘못된 사용자 이름/이메일

en: India
ko: 인도

en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

en: Indonesian/Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아/인도네시아

en: Infinite
ko: 무한

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Inherit Access Rules Of Membership Plan
ko: 멤버십 플랜의 액세스 규칙 상속

en: Inherit Fonts
ko: 글꼴 상속

en: Input Field Options
ko: 입력 필드 옵션

en: Input Style
ko: 입력 스타일

en: Instagram
ko: 인스 타 그램

en: Integrate BuddyPress/Buddyboss with ARMember.
ko: BuddyPress 또는 BuddyBoss를 ARMember와 통합하세요.

en: Integrate Woocommerce with ARMember.
ko: WooCommerce를 ARMember와 통합하세요.

en: Integrate myCRED adaptive points management system with ARMember.
ko: myCRED 적응형 포인트 관리 시스템을 ARMember와 통합합니다.

en: Integration Debug Log Settings
ko: 통합 디버그 로그 설정

en: Internal
ko: 내부

en: Invalid Arguments (ARM If Shortcode)
ko: 잘못된 인수(ARM If Shortcode)

en: Invalid Date.
ko: 잘못된 날짜.

en: Invalid Password Message
ko: 잘못된 비밀번호 메시지

en: Invalid Plan Selected
ko: 잘못된 파일이 선택되었습니다.

en: Invalid Plan amount
ko: 잘못된 계획 금액

en: Invalid URL
ko: 잘못된 URL

en: Invalid action.
ko: 잘못된 작업입니다.

en: Invalid conditional argument(s).
ko: 조건부 인수가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid field message
ko: 잘못된 필드 메시지

en: Invalid file selected.
ko: 잘못된 파일이 선택되었습니다.

en: Invalid file uploaded.
ko: 잘못된 파일이 업로드되었습니다.

en: Invalid image selected.
ko: 잘못된 이미지가 선택되었습니다.

en: Invalid taxonomy.
ko: 잘못된 분류입니다.

en: Invalid username or e-mail.
ko: 사용자 이름이나 이메일이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid username or incorrect password.
ko: 잘못된 사용자 이름 또는 잘못된 비밀번호입니다.

en: Invoice Detail
ko: 송장 세부정보

en: Invoice ID
ko: 송장 ID

en: Invoice and Tax
ko: 송장 및 세금

en: Iran
ko: 이란

en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

en: It will not visible in editor / preview. Please check at front-end.
ko: 편집기/미리보기에는 표시되지 않습니다. 프론트엔드에서 확인해주세요.

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아 사람

en: Italian/Italy
ko: 이탈리아/이탈리아

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Japanese/Japan
ko: 일본/일본

en: Join Community
ko: 커뮤니티 가입

en: Joined
ko: 가입됨

en: Joined Date
ko: 가입 날짜

en: Joining Date
ko: 가입 날짜

en: Jordan
ko: 요르단

en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

en: Kenya
ko: 케냐

en: Kiribati
ko: 키리바시

en: Korean
ko: 한국인

en: Korean/South Korea
ko: 한국어/한국

en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

en: Kyrgyzstan
ko: 키르기스스탄

en: LOGIN
ko: 로그인

en: Label
ko: 상표

en: Label & Input Fields
ko: 라벨 및 입력 필드

en: Label Font
ko: 라벨 글꼴

en: Label Options
ko: 라벨 옵션

en: Label Width
ko: 라벨 너비

en: Label should not be blank.
ko: 라벨은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Lack of documentation
ko: 문서 부족

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Laos
ko: 라오스

en: Last 1 Day
ko: 지난 1일

en: Last 1 Week
ko: 지난 1주

en: Last 2 Weeks
ko: 지난 2주

en: Last 3 Days
ko: 지난 3일

en: Last Modified
ko: 마지막 수정

en: Last Month
ko: 지난 달

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Last Name can not be left blank.
ko: 성은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Last loggedin on
ko: 마지막 로그인 날짜

en: Latvia
ko: 라트비아

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아 사람

en: Leave blank for all plans.
ko: 모든 계획에 대해 공백으로 두십시오.

en: Leave blank for allow all file types.
ko: 모든 파일 형식을 허용하려면 비워 두세요.

en: Leave blank to display all plan's members.
ko: 모든 계획의 구성원을 표시하려면 비워 두세요.

en: Lebanon
ko: 레바논

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Lesotho
ko: 레소토

en: Let users get benefit of discounts coupons while making payment with your site.
ko: 사용자가 사이트에서 결제하는 동안 할인 쿠폰 혜택을 받을 수 있도록 하세요.

en: Level 1
ko: 레벨 1

en: Level 2
ko: 2 단계

en: Level 3
ko: 레벨 3

en: Level 4
ko: 레벨 4

en: Liberia
ko: 라이베리아

en: Libya
ko: 리비아

en: Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인

en: Life Time
ko: 생활 시간

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Link Background
ko: 링크 배경

en: Link CSS
ko: CSS 링크

en: Link Color
ko: 링크 색상

en: Link Copied!
ko: 링크가 복사되었습니다!

en: Link Hover
ko: 링크 호버

en: Link Hover CSS
ko: 링크 호버 CSS

en: Link Hover Color
ko: 링크 호버 색상

en: Link Position Settings
ko: 링크 위치 설정

en: Link Text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Link Type
ko: 링크 유형

en: Link or Button Text
ko: 링크 또는 버튼 텍스트

en: Link type
ko: 링크 유형

en: LinkedIn
ko: 링크드인

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아 사람

en: Live
ko: 살다

en: Live API Detail
ko: 라이브 API 세부정보

en: Live API Password
ko: 라이브 API 비밀번호

en: Live API Signature
ko: 라이브 API 서명

en: Live API Username
ko: 라이브 API 사용자 이름

en: Load JS & CSS in all pages
ko: 모든 페이지에 JS 및 CSS 로드

en: Load More
ko: 더 로드하기

en: Load More Link
ko: 추가 링크 로드

en: Loading
ko: 로드 중

en: Loading..
ko: 로드 중..

en: Lock user temporarily for
ko: 다음 기간 동안 사용자를 일시적으로 잠급니다.

en: Log Added Date
ko: 로그 추가 날짜

en: Log Data
ko: 로그 데이터

en: Log ID
ko: 로그ID

en: Log Name
ko: 로그 이름

en: Log after users are imported using xml or csv file.
ko: xml 또는 csv 파일을 사용하여 사용자를 가져온 후 기록합니다.

en: Log out of this account?
ko: 이 계정에서 로그아웃하시겠습니까?

en: Logged In Date
ko: 로그인 날짜

en: Logged In IP
ko: 로그인된 IP

en: Logged In Message
ko: 로그인 메시지

en: Logged in Message
ko: 로그인 메시지

en: Logged in as
ko: 다음 계정으로 로그인됨

en: LoggedIn Users
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Loggedin
ko: 로그인

en: Loggedin Users
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Login Failed Message for Social Connect
ko: 소셜 연결에 대한 로그인 실패 메시지

en: Login Failed, please try again.
ko: 로그인에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Login Form Options
ko: 로그인 양식 옵션

en: Login History cleared successfully.
ko: 로그인 기록이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Login Link Label
ko: 로그인 링크 라벨

en: Login Name
ko: 로그 이름

en: Login Name can not be left blank.
ko: 세트 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Login Now
ko: 지금 로그인하세요

en: Login Page
ko: 로그인 페이지

en: Login Related Messages
ko: 로그인 관련 메시지

en: Login URL
ko: 로그인 URL

en: Login attempts cleared successfully.
ko: 로그인 시도가 성공적으로 지워졌습니다.

en: Login page
ko: 로그인 페이지

en: Logout
ko: 로그 아웃

en: Lost Your Password
ko: 비밀번호를 잊어 버렸습니까

en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: MEMBERSHIP SHORTCODES
ko: 멤버십 단축 코드

en: Macedonia
ko: 마케도니아

en: Madagascar
ko: 마다가스카르

en: Mail Server
ko: 메일 서버

en: Mail Server can not be left blank.
ko: 앱 비밀번호는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Mail successfully sent to
ko: 메일이 성공적으로 전송되었습니다.

en: Main Title
ko: 메인 타이틀

en: Make Payment
ko: 결제하기

en: Make Payment Text
ko: 결제 문자 보내기

en: Malawi
ko: 말라위

en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

en: Maldives
ko: 몰디브

en: Mali
ko: 말리

en: Malta
ko: 몰타

en: Manage Access Rules
ko: 액세스 규칙 관리

en: Manage Block Settings
ko: 블록 설정 관리

en: Manage Communication
ko: 커뮤니케이션 관리

en: Manage Email Notifications
ko: 이메일 알림 관리

en: Manage Feature Settings
ko: 기능 설정 관리

en: Manage Form Settings
ko: 양식 설정 관리

en: Manage Forms
ko: 양식 관리

en: Manage General Settings
ko: 일반 설정 관리

en: Manage Import/Export
ko: 가져오기/내보내기 관리

en: Manage Member Templates
ko: 회원 템플릿 관리

en: Manage Members
ko: 회원 관리

en: Manage Membership plans
ko: 멤버십 플랜 관리

en: Manage Payment Gateways
ko: 결제 대행사 관리

en: Manage Plans
ko: 계획 관리

en: Manage Preset Form Fields
ko: 사전 설정된 양식 필드 관리

en: Manage Setups
ko: 설정 관리

en: Manage Subscriptions
ko: 구독 관리

en: Manage Transactions
ko: 거래 관리

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: Manual Payment
ko: 수동 결제

en: Manual approve by admin
ko: 관리자의 수동 승인

en: Manual payment has been added successfully.
ko: 수동결제가 추가되었습니다.

en: Margin
ko: 여유

en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마샬 군도

en: Material Outline
ko: 소재개요

en: Material Style
ko: 소재 스타일

en: Mauritania
ko: 모리타니

en: Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스

en: Max Length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Maximum
ko: 최고

en: Maximum 19 digits allowed.
ko: 최대 19자리가 허용됩니다.

en: Maximum 2 digits allowed.
ko: 최대 2자리가 허용됩니다.

en: Maximum 4 digits allowed.
ko: 최대 4자리가 허용됩니다.

en: Maximum Number of login attempts
ko: 최대 로그인 시도 횟수

en: Maxlength
ko: 최대 길이

en: Member
ko: 회원

en: Member Details
ko: 회원 세부정보

en: Member Form
ko: 회원 양식

en: Member Login
ko: 회원 로그인

en: Member Plan
ko: 회원 플랜

en: Member Profile Templates
ko: 회원 프로필 템플릿

en: Member Profile URL
ko: 회원 프로필 URL

en: Member Profile page
ko: 회원 프로필 페이지

en: Member Role
ko: 회원 역할

en: Member Since
ko: 회원 가입일

en: Member Status
ko: 회원상태

en: Member couldn't be activate
ko: 회원을 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Member couldn't be deactivate
ko: 회원을 비활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Member detail has been updated successfully.
ko: 회원 세부 정보가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Member(s) has been deleted successfully.
ko: 회원이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Member(s) plan has been changed successfully.
ko: 회원의 요금제가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: Members
ko: 회원

en: Members Directory Templates
ko: 회원 디렉토리 템플릿

en: Members Profile Page
ko: 회원 프로필 페이지

en: Membership
ko: 회원

en: Membership & User Profile - Repute Infosystems
ko: 회원 및 사용자 프로필 - Repute Infosystems

en: Membership History
ko: 회원이력

en: Membership Limit
ko: 회원 한도

en: Membership Plan
ko: 멤버십 플랜

en: Membership Plans
ko: 멤버십 플랜

en: Membership Setup Wizard
ko: 멤버십 설정 마법사

en: Membership Shortcodes
ko: 멤버십 단축코드

en: Membership Type
ko: 회원 카드

en: Membership plan is already exist for selected member.
ko: 선택한 회원에 대한 멤버십 플랜이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Membership registration
ko: 회원등록

en: Membership setup wizard has been added successfully.
ko: 멤버십 설정 마법사가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: Membership setup wizard has been updated successfully.
ko: 멤버십 설정 마법사가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Merchant Email
ko: 판매자 이메일

en: Merchant Email can not be left blank.
ko: 판매자 이메일은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Message Updated Successfully.
ko: 메시지가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Message can not be left blank.
ko: 메시지를 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Message has been deleted successfully.
ko: 메시지가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Message(s) has been deleted successfully.
ko: 메시지가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Meta Key
ko: 메타 키

en: Meta Value
ko: 메타값

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Micronesia
ko: 미크로네시아

en: Min Length
ko: 최소 길이

en: Minimum Required Woocommerce Version: 3.0.2
ko: 최소 필수 WooCommerce 버전: 3.0.2

en: Minlength
ko: 최소길이

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Miscellaneous Messages
ko: 기타 메시지

en: Missing a temporary folder.
ko: 임시 폴더가 없습니다.

en: Mobile View
ko: 모바일 보기

en: Modal Trigger Type
ko: 모달 트리거 유형

en: Moldova
ko: 몰도바

en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

en: Mongolia
ko: 몽골리아

en: Montenegro
ko: 몬테네그로

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Month(s)
ko: 월

en: Monthly
ko: 월간 간행물

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: Months(s)
ko: 개월

en: Montserrat
ko: 몬세라트

en: More Info
ko: 더 많은 정보

en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

en: Move
ko: 이동하다

en: Mozambique
ko: 모잠비크

en: Multiple Membership/Plans
ko: 다중 멤버십/플랜

en: My Profile
ko: 내 프로필

en: Myanmar
ko: 미얀마

en: NOTE : Please add %1$sbr%2$s to use line break in plain text.
ko: 참고: 일반 텍스트에서 줄바꿈을 사용하려면 %sbr%s를 추가하세요.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Namibia
ko: 나미비아

en: Nauru
ko: 나우루

en: Need Help?
ko: 도움이 필요하다?

en: Nepal
ko: 네팔

en: Nest blocks within this wrapper to control the inner block visibility by membership plans or for free membership only.
ko: 멤버십 플랜 또는 무료 멤버십에 대해서만 내부 블록 가시성을 제어하려면 이 래퍼 내에 블록을 중첩하십시오.

en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

en: Never Expires
ko: 만료되지 않음

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: New Categories
ko: 새로운 카테고리

en: New Navigation Menus
ko: 새로운 탐색 메뉴

en: New Pages
ko: 새 페이지

en: New Password
ko: 새 비밀번호

en: New Posts
ko: 새 게시물

en: New Subscription
ko: 신규 구독

en: New User Approval
ko: 신규 사용자 승인

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: New member has been added successfully.
ko: 새 회원이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: New plan
ko: 새로운 계획

en: New user approval
ko: 신규 사용자 승인

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next Due Date
ko: 다음 기한

en: Nicaragua
ko: 니카라과

en: Nick Name
ko: 닉네임

en: Niger
ko: 니제르

en: Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No Failed Attempt Login History Found.
ko: 실패한 로그인 시도 기록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Feed Access
ko: 피드 액세스 불가

en: No Gateway Selected For Paid Plan
ko: 유료 요금제에 대해 선택된 게이트웨이가 없습니다.

en: No Icon
ko: 아이콘 없음

en: No Pages Available
ko: 사용 가능한 페이지가 없습니다

en: No Payment History Found.
ko: 결제 내역을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Plan
ko: 계획 없음

en: No Plan selected
ko: 선택한 계획 없음

en: No Record(s) Found
ko: 기록 없음

en: No Records Message
ko: 기록 없음 메시지

en: No Roles Available
ko: 사용 가능한 역할 없음

en: No Search Result Found
ko: 검색결과가 없습니다

en: No Search Result Found.
ko: 검색결과가 없습니다.

en: No Subscriptions found.
ko: 구독을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Users Available
ko: 사용 가능한 사용자 없음

en: No Users Found.
ko: 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No any Member(s) fount
ko: 어떤 회원(들)도 없습니다.

en: No any email template found.
ko: 이메일 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No any member found.
ko: 회원이 없습니다.

en: No any record found.
ko: 검색된 기록이 없습니다.

en: No any subscription plan found.
ko: 구독 요금제를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No any subscriptions found.
ko: 구독정보가 없습니다.

en: No any transaction found yet.
ko: 아직 거래가 없습니다.

en: No cycles due
ko: 주기가 만료되지 않음

en: No data found
ko: 데이터가 없습니다

en: No debug logs found.
ko: 디버그 로그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No email template found.
ko: 이메일 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No file was uploaded.
ko: 업로드된 파일이 없습니다.

en: No matching members found.
ko: 일치하는 회원이 없습니다.

en: No matching plans found
ko: 일치하는 계획을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No matching records found.
ko: 일치하는 기록이 없습니다.

en: No matching templates found.
ko: 일치하는 템플릿이 없습니다.

en: No matching transactions found
ko: 일치하는 거래가 없습니다.

en: No matching transactions found.
ko: 일치하는 거래가 없습니다.

en: No plan selected
ko: 선택한 계획이 없습니다.

en: No such user exists in the system.
ko: 해당 사용자가 시스템에 존재하지 않습니다.

en: No user was imported, please check the file.
ko: 가져온 사용자가 없습니다. 파일을 확인하세요.

en: No user was imported.
ko: 가져온 사용자가 없습니다.

en: No, Maybe later
ko: 아니요, 나중에 그럴 수도 있어요

en: No.
ko: 아니요

en: No. Of Members Per Page
ko: 페이지당 회원 수

en: Non LoggedIn Users
ko: 로그인하지 않은 사용자

en: Non Loggedin Users
ko: 로그인하지 않은 사용자

en: Nonce is between 12 and 24 hours old
ko: Nonce는 12시간에서 24시간 사이입니다.

en: Nonce is less than 12 hours old
ko: Nonce는 12시간 이내에 생성되었습니다.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: North Korea
ko: 북한

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko: 북마리아나 제도

en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이 인

en: Norwegian/Norway
ko: 노르웨이/노르웨이

en: Not recommended
ko: 권장되지 않음

en: Not the features I wanted
ko: 내가 원했던 기능이 아님

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Note/Description
ko: 참고/설명

en: Note: If you are using any caching plugin/mechanism on your site, then please clear your site cache after updating access rules table.
ko: 참고: 사이트에서 캐싱 플러그인/메커니즘을 사용하는 경우 액세스 규칙 표를 업데이트한 후 사이트 캐시를 지우십시오.

en: Notify user via email
ko: 이메일을 통해 사용자에게 알림

en: Numeric
ko: 숫자

en: OK
ko: 좋아요

en: OK, you deserve it
ko: 알았어, 넌 그럴 자격이 있어

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: Off
ko: 끄다

en: Ok
ko: 좋아요

en: Oman
ko: 오만

en: On
ko: ~에

en: One Minute
ko: 1분

en: One Time
ko: 한 번

en: One or more members has already subscribed to this plan. Any changes made to plan type & price will be applied (affect) to new users but not existing ones.
ko: 한 명 이상의 회원이 이미 이 요금제에 가입했습니다. 계획 유형 및 가격에 대한 모든 변경 사항은 신규 사용자에게 적용(영향)되지만 기존 사용자에게는 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Onetime
ko: 한 번

en: Only .csv and .xml files are allowed.
ko: .csv 및 .xml 파일만 허용됩니다.

en: Only Alphabets
ko: 알파벳만

en: Only Alphabets & Numbers
ko: 알파벳과 숫자만 가능

en: Only Numbers
ko: 숫자만

en: Only logged in member (Everyone)
ko: 로그인한 회원만(모두)

en: Oops, nothing found
ko: 죄송합니다. 아무것도 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Oops, nothing found.
ko: 죄송합니다. 아무것도 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Oops, there was a problem getting your information
ko: 죄송합니다. 계정 정보를 가져오는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Opacity
ko: 불투명

en: Open Settings & Styles
ko: 설정 및 스타일 열기

en: Opt-ins Settings Saved Successfully.
ko: 옵트인 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Other
ko: 다른

en: Other Forms (Login / Forgot Password / Change Password)
ko: 기타 양식(로그인/비밀번호 찾기/비밀번호 변경)

en: Other Link Color
ko: 기타 링크 색상

en: Other Options
ko: 다른 옵션

en: Other Settings
ko: 다른 설정

en: Others
ko: 기타

en: Oxygen Builder Integration
ko: 산소 빌더 통합

en: PHP Mailer
ko: PHP 메일러

en: PHP Maximum Upload Size: MB
ko: PHP 최대 업로드 크기: MB

en: PLEASE LOGIN
ko: 로그인 해주세요

en: Page Settings Saved Successfully.
ko: 페이지 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Page Setup
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Page is protected
ko: 페이지가 보호되었습니다

en: Page/Post Redirection Rules
ko: 페이지/게시물 리디렉션 규칙

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Pagination Style
ko: 페이지 매김 스타일

en: Paid
ko: 유급의

en: Paid By
ko: 를 통한 결제

en: Paid By admin
ko: 관리자가 지불함

en: Paid Plan (finite)
ko: 유료 플랜(유한)

en: Paid Plan (infinite)
ko: 유료 플랜(무한)

en: Paid With
ko: 지불 대상

en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Palestine
ko: 팔레스타인

en: Panama
ko: 파나마

en: Papua New Guinea
ko: 파푸아 뉴기니

en: Paraguay
ko: 파라과이

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password Field Label
ko: 비밀번호 필드 라벨

en: Password Lost and Changed for user
ko: 사용자의 비밀번호 분실 및 변경됨

en: Password Lost/Changed
ko: 비밀번호 분실/변경

en: Password Reset
ko: 비밀번호 초기화

en: Password Reset Not Allowed
ko: 비밀번호 재설정이 허용되지 않음

en: Password Reset Successfully!
ko: 비밀번호 재설정이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다!

en: Password can not be left blank
ko: 비밀번호는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Password can not be left blank.
ko: 비밀번호는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Password cannot be left Blank.
ko: 비밀번호는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user.
ko: 이 사용자에게는 비밀번호 재설정이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Passwords don't match.
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Pay Per Post
ko: 게시물당 지불

en: Payable Amount
ko: 지급금액

en: Payer Email
ko: 지불인 이메일

en: Payment Action
ko: 결제 조치

en: Payment Amount
ko: 결제 금액

en: Payment Cycle
ko: 지불주기

en: Payment Date
ko: 지불 날짜

en: Payment Failed
ko: 결제 실패

en: Payment Failed Action
ko: 결제 실패 조치

en: Payment Gateway
ko: 결제 게이트웨이

en: Payment Gateway Debug Log Settings
ko: 결제 게이트웨이 디버그 로그 설정

en: Payment Gateway Inactive
ko: 결제 게이트웨이 비활성

en: Payment Gateways
ko: 결제 게이트웨이

en: Payment Gateways Addons
ko: 결제 게이트웨이 애드온

en: Payment History
ko: 결제 내역

en: Payment Method Label
ko: 결제 방법 라벨

en: Payment Mode
ko: 결제 모드

en: Payment Mode Label can not be left blank.
ko: 결제 모드 라벨은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Payment Mode Selection Title
ko: 결제 모드 선택 제목

en: Payment Options
ko: 결제 옵션

en: Payment Related Messages
ko: 결제 관련 메시지

en: Payment Section Title
ko: 결제 섹션 제목

en: Payment Transactions
ko: 결제 거래

en: Payment Transactions List
ko: 결제 거래 목록

en: Payment Type
ko: 결제 유형

en: Payment gateway is not active, please contact site administrator.
ko: 결제 게이트웨이가 활성화되지 않았습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Payment gateway is not active, please contact the site administrator.
ko: 결제 게이트웨이가 활성화되지 않았습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Payment type
ko: 결제 유형

en: Paypal
ko: 페이팔

en: Paypal API Password
ko: 페이팔 API 비밀번호

en: Paypal API Password (Sandbox)
ko: 페이팔 API 비밀번호(샌드박스)

en: Paypal API Signature
ko: 페이팔 API 서명

en: Paypal API Signature (Sandbox)
ko: PayPal API 서명(샌드박스)

en: Paypal API Username
ko: 페이팔 API 사용자 이름

en: Paypal API Username ( Sandbox)
ko: PayPal API 사용자 이름(샌드박스)

en: Pending
ko: 보류 중

en: Pending Members
ko: 대기 중인 회원

en: Permanent lock user after login attempts
ko: 로그인 시도 후 사용자 영구 잠금

en: Permanent lockdown Duration
ko: 영구 폐쇄 기간

en: Peru
ko: 페루

en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀 제도

en: Pinterest
ko: 핀터레스트

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Plan
ko: 계획

en: Plan Amount
ko: 계획 금액

en: Plan Description
ko: 계획 설명

en: Plan Duration
ko: 계획 기간

en: Plan ID
ko: 플랜 ID

en: Plan Name
ko: 계획 이름

en: Plan Role
ko: 계획 역할

en: Plan Selection Area Position
ko: 계획 선택 영역 위치

en: Plan Start Date
ko: 계획 시작일

en: Plan Type
ko: 계획 유형

en: Plan Type & Price
ko: 플랜 유형 및 가격

en: Plan activated successfully.
ko: 라이센스가 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다.

en: Plan activation failed.
ko: 요금제 활성화에 실패했습니다.

en: Plan added successfully.
ko: 계획이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: Plan deleted successfully.
ko: 계획이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Plan expiration date
ko: 요금제 만료일

en: Plan has been added successfully.
ko: 계획이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: Plan has been deleted successfully.
ko: 계획이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Plan has been updated successfully.
ko: 계획이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Plan name
ko: 계획명

en: Plan name can not be left blank.
ko: 계획 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Plan status changed successfully.
ko: 계획 상태가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: Plan(s) has been deleted successfully.
ko: 계획이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Plans
ko: 계획

en: Plans Cycles
ko: 계획주기

en: Please Enter Merchant API Email
ko: 판매자 API 이메일을 입력하세요.

en: Please Enter Merchant API Password
ko: 판매자 API 비밀번호를 입력해주세요

en: Please Enter Merchant API Signature
ko: 판매자 API 서명을 입력하세요.

en: Please Enter Merchant API Username
ko: 판매자 API 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Please Enter Plan Amount
ko: 계획 금액을 입력하세요

en: Please Enter Plan name
ko: 계획 이름을 입력하세요

en: Please Enter URL.
ko: URL을 입력하세요.

en: Please Login
ko: 로그인 해주세요

en: Please Select
ko: 선택 해주세요

en: Please Select Page.
ko: 페이지를 선택하세요.

en: Please Select Social Account.
ko: 소셜 계정을 선택하세요.

en: Please Select account
ko: 계정을 선택하세요

en: Please Select..
ko: 선택 해주세요..

en: Please Signup
ko: 가입해주세요

en: Please activate Beaver Builder and try to active this add-on.
ko: Beaver Builder를 활성화하고 이 애드온을 활성화해 보세요.

en: Please activate Bricks Builder and try to active this add-on.
ko: Bricks Builder를 활성화하고 이 추가 기능을 활성화해 보세요.

en: Please activate Divi Builder or Divi Theme and try to active this add-on.
ko: Divi Builder 또는 Divi Theme을 활성화하고 이 애드온을 활성화해 보세요.

en: Please activate Fusion Builder or Avada Theme and try to active this add-on.
ko: Fusion Builder 또는 Avada Theme을 활성화하고 이 애드온을 활성화해 보세요.

en: Please activate Oxygen Builder and try to active this add-on.
ko: Oxygen Builder를 활성화하고 이 애드온을 활성화해 보세요.

en: Please activate SiteOrigin Builder and try to active this add-on.
ko: SiteOrigin Builder를 활성화하고 이 추가 기능을 활성화해 보세요.

en: Please activate WPBakery Page Builder and try to active this add-on.
ko: WPBakery Page Builder를 활성화하고 이 애드온을 활성화해 보세요.

en: Please activate the \"Coupon\" module to make this feature work.
ko: 이 기능을 작동시키려면 \"쿠폰\" 모듈을 활성화하세요.

en: Please activate the \"Drip Content\" module to make this feature work.
ko: 이 기능을 작동시키려면 \"드립 콘텐츠\" 모듈을 활성화하세요.

en: Please activate the \"Pay Per Post\" module to make this feature work.
ko: 이 기능을 작동시키려면 \"게시물당 지불\" 모듈을 활성화하세요.

en: Please activate the \"Social Feature\" module to make this feature work.
ko: 이 기능을 작동하려면 \"소셜 기능\" 모듈을 활성화하십시오.

en: Please activate the \"User Private Content\" module to make this feature work.
ko: 이 기능을 작동시키려면 \"사용자 비공개 콘텐츠\" 모듈을 활성화하세요.

en: Please add new plan.
ko: 새로운 계획을 추가해주세요.

en: Please check atleast one option
ko: 옵션을 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: Please check atleast one option.
ko: 옵션을 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: Please configure default rules to restrict any newly added page, post, category, custom post, etc for which there is no rule defined at Access Rules.
ko: 접근 규칙에 정의된 규칙이 없는 새로 추가된 페이지, 게시물, 카테고리, 사용자 정의 게시물 등을 제한하려면 기본 규칙을 구성하세요.

en: Please confirm that while changing skin, All colors will be reset to default.
ko: 스킨 변경 시 모든 색상이 기본값으로 초기화되는지 확인해주세요.

en: Please don't change value of country ID. For example: :1,:2,:3
ko: 국가 ID 값을 변경하지 마세요. 예: :1,:2,:3

en: Please download sample csv
ko: 샘플 CSV를 다운로드하세요.

en: Please enable atleast one payment.
ko: 하나 이상의 결제를 활성화하세요.

en: Please enter
ko: 들어 오세요

en: Please enter Admin Email ID.
ko: 관리자 이메일 ID를 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter From Email ID.
ko: 이메일 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter From Name.
ko: 보낸사람 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter URL.
ko: URL을 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter a username.
ko: 사용자 이름을 입력 해주세요.

en: Please enter at least
ko: 최소한 입력해주세요

en: Please enter at least 13 digits.
ko: 최소 13자리 이상을 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter correct card details.
ko: 정확한 카드 정보를 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter email address again.
ko: 이메일 주소를 다시 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter maximum number of login attempts.
ko: 최대 로그인 시도 횟수를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 입력해주세요

en: Please enter new password.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter number of login attempts after user permanent lock.
ko: 사용자 영구 잠금 후 로그인 시도 횟수를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter permanent lockdown duration.
ko: 영구 잠금 기간을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter plan id
ko: 계획 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter shortname.
ko: 단축 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter symbol.
ko: 번호를 입력해주세요

en: Please enter temporarily lock user duration.
ko: 임시 잠금 사용자 기간을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter the correct card details.
ko: 정확한 카드정보를 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter valid Admin Email ID.
ko: 유효한 관리자 이메일 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter valid From Email ID.
ko: 유효한 발신 이메일 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter valid From Name.
ko: 유효한 발신자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter valid URL.
ko: 유효한 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter valid current password.
ko: 유효한 현재 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter valid data
ko: 유효한 데이터를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter valid data.
ko: 유효한 데이터를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter valid detail.
ko: 유효한 세부정보를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter valid email address.
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter valid password
ko: 유효한 비밀번호를 입력해주세요

en: Please enter valid password.
ko: 유효한 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter valid shortname.
ko: 올바른 단축 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter valid symbol.
ko: 유효한 금액을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter valid username
ko: 유효한 사용자 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Please enter valid username.
ko: 유효한 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter your email address or username below
ko: 아래에 이메일 주소나 사용자 이름을 입력하세요

en: Please enter your email address or username below.
ko: 아래에 이메일 주소나 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Please install Beaver Builder and try to active this add-on.
ko: Beaver Builder를 설치하고 이 애드온을 활성화해 보세요.

en: Please install Bricks Builder and try to active this add-on.
ko: Bricks Builder를 설치하고 이 추가 기능을 활성화해 보세요.

en: Please install Divi Builder or Divi Theme and try to active this add-on.
ko: Divi Builder 또는 Divi Theme을 설치하고 이 애드온을 활성화해 보세요.

en: Please install Fusion Builder or Avada Theme and try to active this add-on.
ko: Fusion Builder 또는 Avada Theme을 설치하고 이 애드온을 활성화해 보세요.

en: Please install Oxygen Builder and try to active this add-on.
ko: Oxygen Builder를 설치하고 이 애드온을 활성화해 보세요.

en: Please install SiteOrigin Builder and try to active this add-on.
ko: SiteOrigin Builder를 설치하고 이 추가 기능을 활성화해 보세요.

en: Please install WPBakery Page Builder and try to active this add-on.
ko: WPBakery Page Builder를 설치하고 이 애드온을 활성화해 보세요.

en: Please map default pages for all common actions.
ko: 모든 일반적인 작업에 대한 기본 페이지를 매핑하세요.

en: Please review
ko: 검토하시기 바랍니다

en: Please select
ko: 선택 해주세요

en: Please select Edit Profile form.
ko: 프로필 편집 양식을 선택하세요.

en: Please select Page.
ko: 페이지를 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select Payment Mode option.
ko: 결제 모드 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: Please select Plan.
ko: 요금제를 선택하세요.

en: Please select a file.
ko: 파일을 선택해주세요

en: Please select a page.
ko: 페이지를 선택하세요.

en: Please select atleast one membership
ko: 멤버십을 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: Please select atleast one option.
ko: 옵션을 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: Please select atleast one payment gateway.
ko: 결제 대행사를 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: Please select atleast one plan
ko: 요금제를 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: Please select atleast one plan.
ko: 요금제를 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: Please select atleast one role.
ko: 역할을 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: Please select avatar.
ko: 아바타를 선택해주세요.

en: Please select condition.
ko: 조건을 선택해주세요.

en: Please select date.
ko: 날짜를 선택해주세요.

en: Please select expiry date.
ko: 만료일을 선택해주세요.

en: Please select file.
ko: 파일을 선택해주세요.

en: Please select one option.
ko: 옵션을 하나 선택해주세요.

en: Please select one or more records.
ko: 하나 이상의 레코드를 선택하십시오.

en: Please select one or more setting.
ko: 하나 이상의 설정을 선택하십시오.

en: Please select one.
ko: 하나를 골라주세요.

en: Please select plan(s) for members can access
ko: 회원이 액세스할 수 있는 플랜을 선택하십시오.

en: Please select plan.
ko: 요금제를 선택해주세요.

en: Please select profile cover.
ko: 프로필 커버를 선택해주세요.

en: Please select redirection page.
ko: 리디렉션 페이지를 선택하세요.

en: Please select signup / registration form.
ko: 가입/등록 양식을 선택해주세요.

en: Please select signup form.
ko: 가입 양식을 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select user.
ko: 사용자를 선택해 주세요.

en: Please select valid action.
ko: 유효한 조치를 선택하십시오.

en: Please set default redirection rules for users when they try to access restricetd content.
ko: 사용자가 제한 콘텐츠에 액세스하려고 할 때 기본 리디렉션 규칙을 설정하세요.

en: Please specify
ko: 명시 해주세요

en: Please type your e-mail address.
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: Please upload appropriate file to import users.
ko: 사용자를 가져오려면 적절한 파일을 업로드하세요.

en: Please upload file.
ko: 파일을 업로드해주세요.

en: Please use atleast one
ko: 하나 이상 사용하세요.

en: Plese confirm that while changing Template, all colors will be reset to default.
ko: 템플릿을 변경하는 동안 모든 색상이 기본값으로 재설정되는지 확인하세요.

en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

en: Polish
ko: 광택

en: Polish/Poland
ko: 폴란드어/폴란드

en: Port
ko: 우편

en: Port can not be left blank.
ko: 앱 ID는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

en: Portugues/Brasil
ko: 포르투갈어/브라질

en: Portuguese/Brazilian
ko: 포르투갈어/브라질어

en: Portuguese/Portugal
ko: 포르투갈어/포르투갈

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Possible Arguments :
ko: 가능한 인수:

en: Possible only in the case of semi-automatic / manual subscription
ko: 반자동/수동 가입의 경우에만 가능

en: Possible reason: your host may have disabled the mail() function...
ko: 가능한 이유: 호스트가 mail() 기능을 비활성화했을 수 있습니다...

en: Post is protected
ko: 게시물이 보호됩니다

en: Posts
ko: 게시물

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Prefix / Suffix Icon Color
ko: 접두사/접미사 아이콘 색상

en: Preset Fields
ko: 사전 설정된 필드

en: Preset Fields are updated successfully.
ko: 사전 설정 필드가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Preview
ko: 시사

en: Previous
ko: 이전의

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Proceed
ko: 진행하다

en: Processing
ko: 처리

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Profile Cover
ko: 프로필 커버

en: Profile Cover Field Label( Edit Profile )
ko: 프로필 표지 필드 라벨( 프로필 편집 )

en: Profile Cover Placeholder
ko: 프로필 표지 자리 표시자

en: Profile Cover Title
ko: 프로필 표지 제목

en: Profile Cover.
ko: 프로필 커버.

en: Profile Detail
ko: 프로필 세부정보

en: Profile Display Name
ko: 프로필 표시 이름

en: Profile Fields
ko: 프로필 필드

en: Profile Permalink Base
ko: 프로필 영구링크 베이스

en: Profile Template 3
ko: 프로필 템플릿 3

en: Profile Template Name
ko: 프로필 템플릿 이름

en: Profile photo of
ko: 프로필 사진

en: Profile/Directory Related Messages
ko: 프로필/디렉터리 관련 메시지

en: Profiles & Directories
ko: 프로필 및 디렉토리

en: Publish your site content based on different time intervals by enabling this feature.
ko: 이 기능을 활성화하면 다양한 시간 간격에 따라 사이트 콘텐츠를 게시할 수 있습니다.

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토 리코

en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

en: RESTRICT CONTENT
ko: 콘텐츠 제한

en: Radio
ko: 라디오

en: Radio Button
ko: 라디오 버튼

en: Radio Buttons
ko: 라디오 버튼

en: Receiver Email
ko: 수신자 이메일

en: Recent Registerd Members
ko: 최근 등록 회원

en: Recently Joined
ko: 최근 참여한

en: Recently Joined (Directory Filter)
ko: 최근 가입됨(디렉터리 필터)

en: Recommend
ko: 추천하다

en: Record deleted successfully.
ko: 기록이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Record is deleted successfully.
ko: 기록이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Records Per Page
ko: 페이지당 기록

en: Records per Page
ko: 페이지당 기록

en: Recurring
ko: 반복

en: Recurring Payment
ko: 반복 지급

en: Recurring Profile
ko: 반복 프로필

en: Recurring Time
ko: 반복 시간

en: Redirect After Logout
ko: 로그아웃 후 리디렉션

en: Redirect To
ko: 다음으로 리디렉션

en: Redirect To Author Archive Page
ko: 작성자 아카이브 페이지로 리디렉션

en: Redirect to Page
ko: 페이지로 리디렉션

en: Redirection Rules
ko: 리디렉션 규칙

en: Redirection Rules upon Accessing Restricted Post/Page
ko: 제한된 게시물/페이지 접속 시 리디렉션 규칙

en: Redirection after Membership SignUp
ko: 회원가입 후 리디렉션

en: Redirection page is required.
ko: 리디렉션 페이지가 필요합니다.

en: Redirection upon Add/Change Membership
ko: 회원 추가/변경 시 리디렉션

en: Redirection upon Membership Renewal
ko: 회원 갱신 시 리디렉션

en: Redirection url is required.
ko: 리디렉션 URL이 필요합니다.

en: Referrer Page
ko: 추천 페이지

en: Register
ko: 등록하다

en: Register Form Options
ko: 등록 양식 옵션

en: Register Link
ko: 링크 등록

en: Registered/Edited Profile From
ko: 등록/수정된 프로필:

en: Registration
ko: 등록

en: Registration / Edit Profile Labels
ko: 등록/프로필 라벨 편집

en: Registration / Signup Forms
ko: 등록/가입 양식

en: Registration Link Label
ko: 등록 링크 라벨

en: Registration Link Margin
ko: 등록 링크 마진

en: Registration Page
ko: 등록 양식

en: Registration page
ko: 등록 페이지

en: Regular Expression
ko: 정규식

en: Reject
ko: 거부하다

en: Remained Login Attempts Warning
ko: 남은 로그인 시도 횟수 경고

en: Remaining Login Attempts :
ko: 남은 로그인 시도 횟수:

en: Remaining Occurence
ko: 남은 발생

en: Remaining login attempt warning
ko: 남은 로그인 시도 경고

en: Remember Me Checkbox
ko: 기억하기 체크박스

en: Remember me
ko: 날 기억해

en: Remove
ko: 제거하다

en: Remove Cover Photo
ko: 표지 사진 제거

en: Remove Plan
ko: 계획 제거

en: Remove Profile Photo
ko: 프로필 사진 삭제

en: Remove this plan from user
ko: 사용자에게서 이 계획을 삭제합니다.

en: Renew
ko: 고쳐 쓰다

en: Renew Cycle
ko: 갱신주기

en: Renew Subscription
ko: 구독 갱신

en: Renew Text
ko: 텍스트 갱신

en: Renewal On
ko: 갱신일

en: Reply To:
ko: 답장하다:

en: Require Lowercase Character?
ko: 소문자 필요

en: Require Numeric Value?
ko: 숫자 값 필요

en: Require Special Charecter?
ko: 특수 문자 필요

en: Require Uppercase Character?
ko: 대문자 필요

en: Require membership Plan to access this content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠에 액세스하려면 멤버십 플랜이 필요합니다.

en: Required
ko: 필수의

en: Resend Verification Email
ko: 확인 이메일을 다시 보내

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset Failed Login Attempts History
ko: 실패한 로그인 시도 기록 재설정

en: Reset Password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Reset Password Link
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 링크

en: Reset Password Link is expired.
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 링크가 만료되었습니다.

en: Reset Password Link is invalid
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 링크가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Reset Password Link is invalid.
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 링크가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Restrict Content Shortcode
ko: 콘텐츠 단축 코드 제한

en: Restriction
ko: 제한

en: Restriction Type
ko: 제한 유형

en: Reunion Island
ko: 레위니옹 섬

en: Reverse Border
ko: 역방향 테두리

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아 사람

en: Rotate
ko: 회전

en: Rounded Style
ko: 둥근 스타일

en: Rule has been deleted successfully.
ko: 규칙이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Rule(s) has been deleted successfully.
ko: 규칙이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Rusia/Rusia
ko: 러시아/러시아

en: Russia
ko: 러시아

en: Russian
ko: 러시아인

en: Rwanda
ko: 르완다

en: SMTP Server
ko: SMTP 서버

en: SMTP Test E-Mail
ko: SMTP 테스트 이메일

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
ko: 세인트키츠네비스

en: Saint Lucia
ko: 세인트 루시아

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
ko: 세인트 빈센트 그레나딘

en: Samoa
ko: 사모아

en: San Marino
ko: 산 마리노

en: Sandbox
ko: 모래 상자

en: Sandbox API Detail
ko: 샌드박스 API 세부정보

en: Sandbox API Password
ko: 샌드박스 API 비밀번호

en: Sandbox API Signature
ko: 샌드박스 API 서명

en: Sandbox API Username
ko: 샌드박스 API 사용자 이름

en: Sao Tome and Principe
ko: 상투메 프린시페

en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디 아라비아

en: Save
ko: 구하다

en: Save Expiry Date
ko: 만료일 저장

en: Schedule Every
ko: 일정 간격

en: Search
ko: 찾다

en: Search Member
ko: 회원검색

en: Search Members by Profile Fields
ko: 프로필 필드로 회원 검색

en: Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Search by Username
ko: 사용자 이름으로 검색

en: Search by username or email...
ko: 사용자 이름이나 이메일로 검색하세요...

en: Section
ko: 부분

en: Section Heading
ko: 섹션 제목

en: Section Margin
ko: 섹션 여백

en: Security Options
ko: 보안 옵션

en: Select
ko: 선택하다

en: Select ARMember access
ko:  ARMember 액세스 선택

en: Select Action Type
ko: 작업 유형 선택

en: Select All Meta
ko: 모든 메타 선택

en: Select Content Restriction Type.
ko: 콘텐츠 제한 유형을 선택합니다.

en: Select Default Restriction
ko: 기본 제한 선택

en: Select Field
ko: 필드 선택

en: Select Form
ko: 양식 선택

en: Select Form Type
ko: 양식 유형 선택

en: Select Forms
ko: 양식 선택

en: Select Member Form
ko: 회원 양식 선택

en: Select Membership Plan
ko: 멤버십 플랜 선택

en: Select Membership Plan(s).
ko: 멤버십 플랜을 선택합니다.

en: Select Membership Plans
ko: 멤버십 플랜 선택

en: Select Memberships
ko: 멤버십 선택

en: Select Meta (Custom Fields)
ko: 메타 선택(사용자 정의 필드)

en: Select New Plan
ko: 새 요금제 선택

en: Select Option
ko: 옵션 선택

en: Select Other Settings.
ko: 기타 설정을 선택합니다.

en: Select Page
ko: 페이지 선택

en: Select Pages(s)..
ko: 페이지를 선택하세요..

en: Select Payment Cycle
ko: 결제 주기 선택

en: Select Payment Gateway Layout
ko: 결제 게이트웨이 레이아웃 선택

en: Select Payment Gateways
ko: 결제 대행사 선택

en: Select Payment Mode
ko: 결제 모드 선택

en: Select Plan
ko: 플랜 선택

en: Select Plan Information
ko: 플랜 정보 선택

en: Select Plan Layout
ko: 계획 레이아웃 선택

en: Select Plan(s)..
ko: 요금제를 선택하세요..

en: Select Plans
ko: 플랜 선택

en: Select Profile Template
ko: 프로필 템플릿 선택

en: Select Role(s)..
ko: 역할을 선택하세요..

en: Select Role.
ko: 역할을 선택합니다.

en: Select Set
ko: 세트 선택

en: Select Set of Login Form
ko: 로그인 양식 세트 선택

en: Select Setup
ko: 설정 선택

en: Select Signup / Registration Form
ko: 가입/등록 양식 선택

en: Select Status
ko: 상태 선택

en: Select Template
ko: 템플릿 선택

en: Select Type
ko: 유형 선택

en: Select User Meta
ko: 사용자 메타 선택

en: Select User Meta Fields
ko: 사용자 메타 필드 선택

en: Select User Plans
ko: 사용자 계획 선택

en: Select User Roles
ko: 사용자 역할 선택

en: Select User(s)..
ko: 사용자를 선택하세요..

en: Select Username Type
ko: 사용자 이름 유형 선택

en: Select Your Payment Cycle
ko: 지불 주기를 선택하세요

en: Select Your Payment Gateway
ko: 결제 게이트웨이를 선택하세요

en: Select Your payment Cycle
ko: 지불 주기를 선택하세요

en: Select a Membership Plan for content access
ko: 콘텐츠 액세스를 위한 멤버십 플랜 선택

en: Select a Membership Plan for content access or restriction
ko: 콘텐츠 액세스 또는 제한을 위한 멤버십 플랜 선택

en: Select a form to insert into page
ko: 페이지에 삽입할 양식을 선택하세요.

en: Select content access type
ko: 콘텐츠 액세스 유형 선택

en: Select content restriction type.
ko: 콘텐츠 제한 유형을 선택합니다.

en: Select fields that you want to display in profile fields listing section.
ko: 프로필 필드 목록 섹션에 표시할 필드를 선택하세요.

en: Select higher plan(s)..
ko: 더 높은 요금제를 선택하세요..

en: Select how many days you want to extend in current cycle?
ko: 현재 주기에서 연장할 날짜를 선택하세요.

en: Select log duration to download
ko: 다운로드할 로그 기간 선택

en: Select lower plan(s)..
ko: 더 낮은 요금제를 선택하세요..

en: Select membership plans, of which users, you want to display this profile template.
ko: 이 프로필 템플릿을 표시하려는 사용자의 멤버십 플랜을 선택하세요.

en: Select meta fields
ko: 메타 필드 선택

en: Select pages to set access/restriction for created membership plan
ko: 생성된 멤버십 플랜에 대한 접근/제한을 설정할 페이지를 선택하세요.

en: Select plan(s) which level is higher than current plan
ko: 현재 요금제보다 높은 등급의 요금제를 선택하세요.

en: Select plan(s) which level is lower than current plan
ko: 현재 요금제보다 낮은 등급의 요금제를 선택하세요.

en: Select roles to display at front-end.
ko: 프런트엔드에 표시할 역할을 선택하세요.

en: Select set of login form
ko: 로그인 양식 세트 선택

en: Select social profile fields that you want to display in profile header.
ko: 프로필 헤더에 표시할 소셜 프로필 필드를 선택하세요.

en: Selected
ko: 선택된

en: Selected Plan(s) Only
ko: 선택한 플랜만

en: Selected plan is invalid.
ko: 선택한 계획이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Selected plan is not valid for bank transfer.
ko: 선택한 계획은 은행 송금에 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Selected plan is not valid.
ko: 선택한 계획이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Semi Automatic
ko: 반자동

en: Semi Automatic Subscription
ko: 반자동 구독

en: Semi Automatic Subscription Label
ko: 반자동 구독 라벨

en: Send Reset Password Link by email.
ko: 이메일로 비밀번호 재설정 링크를 보냅니다.

en: Send Signup Email Notification to User
ko: 사용자에게 가입 이메일 알림 보내기

en: Send Test E-mail
ko: 테스트 이메일 보내기

en: Send anonymous
ko: 익명으로 보내기

en: Send test mail
ko: 테스트 메일 보내기

en: Senegal
ko: 세네갈

en: Separate values format should be label:value.
ko: 별도의 값 형식은 라벨:값이어야 합니다.

en: Serbia and Montenegro
ko: 세르비아 및 몬테네그로

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아 사람

en: Set Custom Currency
ko: 맞춤 통화 설정

en: Set ID
ko: ID 설정

en: Set Name
ko: 이름 설정

en: Set Redirection Priority
ko: 리디렉션 우선순위 설정

en: Set fix password
ko: 수정 비밀번호 설정

en: Set page for redirection in case when user is loggedin & trying to access restricted page.
ko: 사용자가 로그인하여 제한된 페이지에 액세스하려고 하는 경우 리디렉션할 페이지를 설정합니다.

en: Set page for redirection in case when user is not loggedin & trying to access restricted page.
ko: 사용자가 로그인하지 않고 제한된 페이지에 액세스하려고 하는 경우 리디렉션할 페이지를 설정합니다.

en: Set up is too difficult
ko: 설정이 너무 어렵네요

en: Setting(s) has been imported successfully
ko: 설정을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

en: Settings Saved Successfully.
ko: 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Settings has been saved successfully.
ko: 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Setup Name
ko: 설정 이름

en: Setup has been deleted successfully.
ko: 설정이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Setup name
ko: 설정 이름

en: Setup name can not be left blank.
ko: 설정 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Setup(s) has been deleted successfully.
ko: 설정이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Seychelles
ko: 세이셸

en: Short Code
ko: 짧은 코드

en: Shortcode
ko: 짧은 코드

en: Shortcode of Change Password Form not found on selected page. Please add shortcode on that page Or please select appropriate page.
ko: 선택한 페이지에서 비밀번호 변경 양식의 단축 코드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 해당 페이지에 단축 코드를 추가하거나 해당 페이지를 선택하십시오.

en: Shortcode of Edit Profile Form not found on selected page. Please add shortcode on that page Or please select appropriate page.
ko: 선택한 페이지에서 유료 게시물 설정의 단축 코드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 해당 페이지에 단축 코드를 추가하거나 해당 페이지를 선택하십시오.

en: Shortcode of Forgot Password Form not found on selected page. Please add shortcode on that page Or please select appropriate page.
ko: 선택한 페이지에서 비밀번호 찾기 양식의 단축 코드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 해당 페이지에 단축 코드를 추가하거나 해당 페이지를 선택하십시오.

en: Shortcode of Login Form not found on selected page. Please add shortcode on that page Or please select appropriate page.
ko: 선택한 페이지에서 로그인 양식의 단축 코드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 해당 페이지에 단축 코드를 추가하거나 해당 페이지를 선택하십시오.

en: Shortcode of Member Directory not found on selected page. Please add shortcode on that page Or please select appropriate page.
ko: 선택한 페이지에서 회원 디렉토리의 단축 코드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 해당 페이지에 단축 코드를 추가하거나 해당 페이지를 선택하십시오.

en: Shortcode of Registration Form not found on selected page. Please add shortcode on that page Or please select appropriate page.
ko: 선택한 페이지에서 등록 양식의 단축 코드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 해당 페이지에 단축 코드를 추가하거나 해당 페이지를 선택하십시오.

en: Shortcode will be display here once you save current setup.
ko: 현재 설정을 저장하면 여기에 단축 코드가 표시됩니다.

en: Show
ko: 보여주다

en: Show / Hide columns
ko: 열 표시/숨기기

en: Show Time
ko: 쇼 시간

en: Show content only for
ko: 다음에 대한 콘텐츠만 표시

en: Show content to
ko: 콘텐츠 표시 대상

en: Showing
ko: 전시

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 Subscriptions
ko: 0개의 구독 중 0~0개 표시 중

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 enteries
ko: 0개 중 0개 항목 표시 중

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
ko: 0개 항목 중 0개에서 0개 표시 중

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 members
ko: 회원 0명 중 0~0명 표시

en: Sierra Leone
ko: 시에라리온

en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

en: SiteOrigin Builder Integration
ko: SiteOrigin 빌더 통합

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰다

en: Skip The Wizard and Setup Manually
ko: 마법사를 건너뛰고 수동으로 설정

en: Skype
ko: 스카이프

en: Slide
ko: 미끄러지 다

en: Slide Effect
ko: 슬라이드 효과

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아 사람

en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아

en: Social Connect
ko: 소셜 연결

en: Social Feature
ko: 소셜 기능

en: Social Fields
ko: 소셜 필드

en: Social Profile Fields
ko: 소셜 프로필 필드

en: Social Setting(s) has been Saved Successfully.
ko: 소셜 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Solomon Islands
ko: 솔로몬 제도

en: Somalia
ko: 소말리아

en: Some of users are having administrator previlegs. So those cant be block.
ko: 일부 사용자에게는 관리자 권한이 있습니다. 그래서 그것들은 차단될 수 없습니다.

en: Someone requested that the password be reset for the following account:
ko: 누군가 다음 계정의 비밀번호를 재설정해 달라고 요청했습니다.

en: Something went wrong
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Something went wrong please try again
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오

en: Something went wrong! please try again later
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도 해주십시오

en: Sorry something went wrong while processing your payment.
ko: 죄송합니다. 결제를 처리하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry! Submit Button is disable to avoid any issues because you are logged in as an administrator.
ko: 죄송합니다! 관리자로 로그인되어 있으므로 문제 방지를 위해 제출 버튼이 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Sorry, Something went wrong. Please contact to site administrator.
ko: 죄송합니다. 문제가 발생했습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: Sorry, Something went wrong. Please try again.
ko: 죄송합니다. 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Sorry, Something went wrong. please try again.
ko: 죄송합니다. 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Sorry, You Don't Have Feed Access
ko: 죄송합니다. 피드에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, You can not add this field twice in form
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 필드를 양식에 두 번 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Sorry, You do not have permission to perform this action
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 작업을 수행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, You do not have permission to perform this action.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 작업을 수행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, Your request can not process due to nonce not found.
ko: 죄송합니다. nonce를 찾을 수 없어 귀하의 요청을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, Your request can not process due to security reason.
ko: 죄송합니다. 보안상의 이유로 귀하의 요청을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, something went wrong while updating prest fields.
ko: 죄송합니다. perst 필드를 업데이트하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry, something went wrong. Please contact the site administrator.
ko: 죄송합니다. 문제가 발생했습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: Sorry, this file type is not permitted for security reasons.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 파일 형식은 보안상의 이유로 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Sort By
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Sort Field Order
ko: 필드 순서 정렬

en: South Africa
ko: 남아프리카

en: South Korea
ko: 대한민국

en: Space not allowed in password field
ko: 비밀번호 입력란에는 공백이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Spam detected
ko: 스팸이 감지되었습니다.

en: Spam detected.
ko: 스팸이 감지되었습니다.

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인의

en: Spanish/Spain
ko: 스페인어/스페인

en: Specific Page
ko: 특정 페이지

en: Specific URL
ko: 특정 URL

en: Sri Lanka
ko: 스리랑카

en: Standard Email Responses
ko: 표준 이메일 응답

en: Standard Style
ko: 표준 스타일

en: Start Date
ko: 시작일

en: Start On
ko: 시작 날짜

en: Start date can not be earlier than current date.
ko: 시작 날짜는 현재 날짜보다 이전일 수 없습니다.

en: Starts On
ko: 시작 날짜

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Strength: Good
ko: 강도: 좋음

en: Strength: Strong
ko: 힘: 강한

en: Strength: Very Weak
ko: 힘: 매우 약함

en: Strength: Weak
ko: 힘: 약함

en: Strong Password?
ko: 강력한 비밀번호

en: Strong Text
ko: 강력한 텍스트

en: Style Settings
ko: 스타일 설정

en: Styling & Formatting
ko: 스타일 및 서식 지정

en: Sub Title
ko: 부제목

en: Sub Title Color
ko: 부제목 색상

en: Sub Title Font
ko: 부제목 글꼴

en: Subject
ko: 주제

en: Submit
ko: 제출하다

en: Submit Action
ko: 작업 제출

en: Submit Button
ko: 제출 버튼

en: Submit Button Label
ko: 제출 버튼 라벨

en: Submit Button Options
ko: 제출 버튼 옵션

en: Submitting form
ko: 양식 제출

en: Subscription
ko: 신청

en: Subscription / Recurring Payment
ko: 구독/반복 결제

en: Subscription Cancelled Message
ko: 구독 취소 메시지

en: Subscription ID
ko: 구독 ID

en: Subscription Start Date
ko: 구독 시작일

en: Subscription plan has been canceled successfully
ko: 구독 요금제가 성공적으로 취소되었습니다

en: Subscriptions
ko: 구독

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Success message description
ko: 성공 메시지 설명

en: Sudan
ko: 수단

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Summary Text
ko: 요약 텍스트

en: Suriname
ko: 수리남

en: Suspended
ko: 정지된

en: Swaziland
ko: 스와질란드

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Swedish/Sweden
ko: 스웨덴/스웨덴

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: Symbol will be display as
ko: 기호는 다음과 같이 표시됩니다.

en: Syria
ko: 시리아

en: System Detected Spam Robots
ko: 시스템에서 스팸 로봇을 감지함

en: TAX Amount
ko: 세금

en: TAX Percentage
ko: 세금 비율

en: TThis username is invalid. Please enter a valid username.
ko: T이 사용자 이름은 유효하지 않습니다. 유효한 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Tab Color
ko: 탭 색상

en: Tablet View
ko: 태블릿 보기

en: Taiwan
ko: 대만

en: Tajikistan
ko: 타지키스탄

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀 사람

en: Tanzania
ko: 탄자니아

en: Target Users
ko: 대상 사용자

en: Taxonomy is protected
ko: 분류가 보호됩니다

en: Template 1
ko: 템플릿 1

en: Template 2
ko: 템플릿 2

en: Template 3
ko: 템플릿 3

en: Template 4
ko: 템플릿 4

en: Template 5
ko: 템플릿 5

en: Template Name
ko: 템플릿 이름

en: Template Options
ko: 템플릿 옵션

en: Template Saved Successfully
ko: 템플릿이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Template Tags
ko: 템플릿 태그

en: Template Updated Successfully
ko: 템플릿이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Template found.
ko: 템플릿을 찾았습니다.

en: Template has been added successfully.
ko: 템플릿이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: Template has been deleted successfully.
ko: 템플릿이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Template not found.
ko: 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Template options has been saved successfully.
ko: 템플릿 옵션이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Terminate
ko: 끝내다

en: Terminate Members
ko: 회원 탈퇴

en: Terminated
ko: 종료됨

en: Test
ko: 시험

en: Test e-mail works only after configure SMTP server settings
ko: 테스트 이메일은 SMTP 서버 설정을 구성한 후에만 작동합니다.

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text Direction
ko: 텍스트 방향

en: Text field can not be left blank.
ko: 텍스트 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Textarea
ko: 텍스트 영역

en: Textbox
ko: 텍스트 상자

en: Textbox.
ko: 텍스트 상자.

en: Thai
ko: 태국어

en: Thai/Thailand
ko: 태국/태국

en: Thailand
ko: 태국

en: Thank you for payment with us, We will reach you soon.
ko: 결제해 주셔서 감사합니다. 곧 연락드리겠습니다.

en: Thanks!
ko: 감사해요!

en: The account validation URL that user receives after signing up (If you enable e-mail validation feature)
ko: 사용자가 가입 후 받는 계정 확인 URL (이메일 확인 기능을 활성화한 경우)

en: The e-mail could not be sent.
ko: 이메일을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: The file could not be uploaded due to security reason as it contains malicious code
ko: 악성코드가 포함되어 있어 보안상의 이유로 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The most powerful membership plugin to handle any complex membership WordPress sites with super ease.
ko: The most powerful membership plugin to handle any complex membership wordpress sites with super ease.

en: The only purpose of this form is to add missed payment records of users for keeping track of their all payments. So, it doesn't mean that, when you add paymnet from here for any plan, it will renew next payment cycle or any plan will be assigned to user.
ko: 이 양식의 유일한 목적은 사용자의 모든 결제를 추적하기 위해 누락된 결제 기록을 추가하는 것입니다. 따라서 여기에서 어떤 요금제에 대해 paymnet을 추가하면 다음 결제 주기가 갱신되거나 모든 요금제가 사용자에게 할당된다는 의미는 아닙니다.

en: The password field is empty.
ko: 비밀번호 필드가 비어 있습니다.

en: The password you entered is invalid.
ko: 입력한 비밀번호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The passwords do not match.
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The selected page is restricted item from access rule. Please select another page.
ko: 선택한 페이지는 콘텐츠 접근 규칙에 의해 제한된 항목입니다. 다른 페이지를 선택해 주세요.

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form.
ko: 업로드된 파일이 HTML 양식에 지정된 MAX_FILE_SIZE 지시문을 초과합니다.

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
ko: 업로드된 파일이 php.ini의 upload_max_filesize 지시문을 초과합니다.

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
ko: 업로드된 파일이 부분적으로만 업로드되었습니다.

en: The user chose not to grant permissions or closed the pop-up
ko: 사용자가 권한을 부여하지 않았거나 팝업을 닫았습니다.

en: The username field is empty.
ko: 사용자 이름 필드가 비어 있습니다.

en: Then
ko: 그 다음에

en: Then Redirect To
ko: 그런 다음 다음으로 리디렉션

en: There is a error while adding form, Please try again.
ko: 양식을 추가하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is a error while adding template, please try again.
ko: 템플릿을 추가하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is a error while closing account, please try again.
ko: 계정을 폐쇄하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is a error while copying, please try again
ko: 복사하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is a error while deleting Message(s), please try again.
ko: 메시지를 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is a error while deleting Message, please try again.
ko: 메시지를 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is a error while deleting Plan(s), please try again.
ko: 요금제를 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is a error while deleting Plan, please try again.
ko: 요금제를 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is a error while deleting Rule(s), please try again.
ko: 규칙을 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is a error while deleting Rule, please try again.
ko: 규칙을 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is a error while deleting Setup(s), please try again.
ko: 설정을 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is a error while deleting Setup, please try again.
ko: 설정을 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is a error while deleting form set, please try again.
ko: 양식 집합을 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is a error while deleting form, please try again.
ko: 양식을 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is a error while deleting member activities, please try again.
ko: 회원 활동을 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is a error while deleting template, please try again.
ko: 템플릿을 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is a error while displaying ARMember CSS Class Information, Please Try Again.
ko: ARMember CSS 클래스 정보를 표시하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is a error while displaying members activities detail, Please try again.
ko: 회원 활동 내역을 표시하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is a error while generating invoice of transaction detail, Please try again.
ko: 거래 세부정보 송장을 생성하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is a error while generating preview of members detail, Please try again.
ko: 회원 세부정보 미리보기를 생성하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is a error while generating preview of template, Please try again.
ko: 템플릿 미리보기를 생성하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is a error while generating preview of transaction detail, Please try again.
ko: 거래 세부정보 미리보기를 생성하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is a error while updating access rules, please try again.
ko: 액세스 규칙을 업데이트하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is a error while updating opt-ins settings, please try again.
ko: 선택 설정을 업데이트하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is a error while updating rules, please try again.
ko: 규칙을 업데이트하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is a error while updating settings, please try again.
ko: 설정을 업데이트하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is a error while updating template options, please try again.
ko: 템플릿 옵션을 업데이트하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is a error while updating template, please try again.
ko: 템플릿을 업데이트하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error in uploading file, Please try again.
ko: 파일을 업로드하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while activating addon, Please try agina.
ko: 애드온을 활성화하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. agina를 사용해 보세요.

en: There is an error while installing addon, Please try again.
ko: 애드온 설치 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while loading activities, please try again.
ko: 활동을 로드하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while performing this action, please try again.
ko: 이 작업을 수행하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while saving template, please try again
ko: 템플릿을 저장하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error while updating template, please try again
ko: 템플릿을 업데이트하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is no any Member(s) found
ko: 검색된 회원이 없습니다.

en: There is no any Transactions found
ko: 거래 내역이 없습니다.

en: There is no any form found.
ko: 검색된 양식이 없습니다.

en: There is no any plan configured yet
ko: 아직 구성된 계획이 없습니다.

en: There is no any recent members found.
ko: 최근 검색된 회원이 없습니다.

en: There is no any recent transactions found.
ko: 최근 거래 내역이 없습니다.

en: There is no error, the file uploaded with success.
ko: 오류가 없어 파일이 성공적으로 업로드되었습니다.

en: There is no membership found.
ko: 검색된 회원정보가 없습니다.

en: There is no user registered with that email address.
ko: 해당 이메일 주소로 등록된 사용자가 없습니다.

en: There is no user registered with that email address/Username.
ko: 해당 이메일 주소/사용자 이름으로 등록된 사용자가 없습니다.

en: There is no user registered with that username.
ko: 해당 사용자 이름으로 등록된 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Third-Party Integrations
ko: 타사 통합

en: This Addon is not compatible with current ARMember version. Please update ARMember to latest version.
ko: 이 애드온은 현재 ARMember 버전과 호환되지 않습니다. ARMember를 최신 버전으로 업데이트해주세요.

en: This Field can not be left blank.
ko: 이 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: This Form Name is already exist.
ko: 이 양식 이름은 이미 존재합니다.

en: This Set Name is already exist.
ko: 이 세트 이름은 이미 존재합니다.

en: This action cannot be reverted, Are you sure you want to change membership plan of selected member(s)?
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 선택한 회원의 멤버십 플랜을 변경하시겠습니까?

en: This currency is not supported by
ko: 이 통화는 지원되지 않습니다

en: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
ko: 이 이메일은 이미 등록되어 있습니다. 다른 이메일을 선택하세요.

en: This field can not be left blank
ko: 이 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: This field can not be left blank.
ko: 이 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: This file could not be processed due file limit exceeded.
ko: 파일 제한을 초과하여 이 파일을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: This first name is invalid. Please enter a valid first name.
ko: 이 이름은 유효하지 않습니다. 유효한 이름을 입력하세요.

en: This is Free Membership Plan.
ko: 무료 회원 플랜입니다.

en: This is not a valid import file data.
ko: 유효한 가져오기 파일 데이터가 아닙니다.

en: This label will be displayed at fronted membership setup wizard page while payment.
ko: 이 라벨은 결제 시 프런트엔드 멤버십 설정 마법사 페이지에 표시됩니다.

en: This last name is invalid. Please enter a valid last name.
ko: 이 성은 유효하지 않습니다. 올바른 성을 입력하세요.

en: This membership setup can not be saved because in some cases, payment gateway will not be available. So setup cannot be processed.
ko: 경우에 따라 결제 대행사를 사용할 수 없으므로 이 멤버십 설정을 저장할 수 없습니다. 따라서 설정을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: This message will be display when member tries to register with blocked email address.
ko: 회원이 차단된 이메일 주소로 등록을 시도할 경우 이 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: This message will be display when member tries to register with blocked username.
ko: 회원이 차단된 사용자 이름으로 등록을 시도할 때 이 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: This navigation menu link is to set Logout Link.
ko: 이 탐색 메뉴 링크는 로그아웃 링크를 설정하는 링크입니다.

en: This plan has one or more subscribers. So this plan can not be deleted.
ko: 이 요금제에는 한 명 이상의 가입자가 있습니다. 따라서 이 계획은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: This set_id is id of set of form created for Login, Forgot Password, Change Password forms. And according to that set, Close account form styling will be set.
ko: 이 set_id는 로그인, 비밀번호 찾기, 비밀번호 변경 양식을 위해 생성된 양식 세트의 ID입니다. 그리고 해당 설정에 따라 계정 폐쇄 양식 스타일이 설정됩니다.

en: This social account already added.
ko: 이미 추가된 소셜 계정입니다.

en: This user don't have any plans.
ko: 이 사용자는 계획이 없습니다.

en: This username is already registered, please choose another one.
ko: 이 사용자 이름은 이미 등록되어 있습니다. 다른 이름을 선택하세요.

en: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
ko: 이 사용자 이름은 잘못된 문자를 사용하고 있으므로 유효하지 않습니다. 유효한 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: This username is invalid. Please enter a valid username.
ko: 이 사용자 이름은 유효하지 않습니다. 유효한 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: This will be replaced with final payable amount.
ko: 최종 결제 금액으로 대체됩니다.

en: This will be replaced with plan's trial period amount.
ko: 이는 플랜의 시험 기간 금액으로 대체됩니다.

en: This will be replaced with selected plan's amount.
ko: 선택한 플랜의 금액으로 대체됩니다.

en: This will be replaced with selected plan's title.
ko: 선택한 계획의 제목으로 대체됩니다.

en: This wizard will help you to configure membership registration page. It will generate only single shortcode for processes like plan selection
ko: 이 마법사는 회원 등록 페이지를 구성하는 데 도움이 됩니다. 계획 선택과 같은 프로세스에 대해 단일 단축 코드만 생성됩니다.

en: Those Email Address(es) which are entered here, will be blocked on new user registration, that means those keywords will not be allowed to use as Email Address upon signup. For example, if you will enter 'abc@def.ghi' here, then exact this email address will be banned, but if you will enter 'test' only, then all email addresses which contain 'test' will be banned, like %s.
ko: 여기에 입력된 이메일 주소는 신규 사용자 등록 시 차단됩니다. 즉, 해당 키워드는 가입 시 이메일 주소로 사용할 수 없습니다. 예를 들어, 여기에 'abc@def.ghi'를 입력하면 정확히 이 이메일 주소가 차단되지만 'test'만 입력하면 'test'가 포함된 모든 이메일 주소가 차단됩니다 %s.

en: Those username(s) which are entered here, will be blocked on new user registration, that means those keywords will not be allowed to use as username upon signup. For example, if you will enter 'test' here, then all usernames which contain 'test' will be banned, like %s
ko: 여기에 입력된 사용자 이름은 신규 사용자 등록 시 차단됩니다. 즉, 해당 키워드는 가입 시 사용자 이름으로 사용할 수 없습니다. 예를 들어, 여기에 'test'를 입력하면 'test'가 포함된 모든 사용자 이름이 차단됩니다.%s

en: Tiktok
ko: Tik의 톡

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title Color
ko: 제목 색상

en: Title Font
ko: 제목 글꼴

en: Title Position
ko: 타이틀 포지션

en: To
ko: 에게

en: To Display User's meta field value.
ko: 사용자의 메타 필드 값을 표시합니다.

en: To can not be left blank.
ko: 받는 사람은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: To display allowed maximum characters
ko: 허용되는 최대 문자를 표시하려면

en: To display allowed minimum characters use
ko: 허용되는 최소 문자를 표시하려면 다음을 사용하세요.

en: To display password reset message use
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 메시지를 표시하려면

en: To display the duration of locked account, use
ko: 계정이 잠긴 기간을 표시하려면 다음을 사용하세요.

en: To display the number of remaining attempts use
ko: 남은 시도 횟수를 표시하려면 다음을 사용하세요.

en: To edit specific form preset fields, click on this button, popup opens, edit fields which you want to update and click on update button.
ko: 특정 양식 사전 설정 필드를 편집하려면 이 버튼을 클릭하면 팝업이 열리고 업데이트할 필드를 편집한 후 업데이트 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: To make partial part of sentence clickable, please use this pattern
ko: 문장의 일부를 클릭 가능하게 하려면 이 패턴을 사용하세요

en: To remove specific form fields with its value, click on this button, popup opens, select fields which you want to remove from everywhere.
ko: 해당 값과 함께 특정 양식 필드를 제거하려면 이 버튼을 클릭하고 팝업이 열리면 모든 곳에서 제거하려는 필드를 선택하십시오.

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
ko: 비밀번호를 재설정하려면 다음 주소를 방문하세요.

en: Togo
ko: 토고

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Tonga
ko: 통가

en: Too Many Failed Login Attempts(Permanent)
ko: 로그인 시도 실패 횟수 초과(영구)

en: Too Many Failed Login Attempts(Temporary)
ko: 로그인 시도 실패 횟수 초과(임시)

en: Top
ko: 맨 위

en: Top Belt
ko: 탑 벨트

en: Total Members
ko: 총 회원 수

en: Total Records To Display
ko: 표시할 총 레코드

en: Total Skipped Cycles Of
ko: 총 건너뛴 주기

en: Transaction
ko: 거래

en: Transaction Date
ko: 거래 날짜

en: Transaction Details
ko: 상세 거래 내역

en: Transaction History
ko: 거래 내역

en: Transaction ID
ko: 거래 ID

en: Transaction ID Label
ko: 거래 ID 라벨

en: Transaction ID Label can not be left blank.
ko: 거래 ID 라벨은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Transaction Id
ko: 거래 ID

en: Transaction Status
ko: 거래현황

en: Transaction has been deleted successfully.
ko: 거래가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Transaction(s) has been deleted successfully.
ko: 거래가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Transactions
ko: 업무

en: Trial Active Label
ko: 평가판 활성 라벨

en: Trial Amount
ko: 평가판 금액

en: Trial End Date
ko: 평가판 종료일

en: Trial Period
ko: 평가판 기간

en: Trial Period Duration
ko: 평가판 기간

en: Trial Start Date
ko: 평가판 시작일

en: Trial Transaction
ko: 시범거래

en: Trial amount
ko: 평가판 금액

en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko: 트리니다드 토바고

en: Tumblr
ko: 텀블러

en: Tunisia
ko: 튀니지

en: Turkey
ko: 칠면조

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Turkmenistan
ko: 투르크메니스탄

en: Tuvalu
ko: 투발루

en: Twitter
ko: 트위터

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Type username to select user
ko: 사용자를 선택하려면 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Uganda
ko: 우간다

en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나 인

en: Uncover
ko: 발견

en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍 에미리트

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: Unknown
ko: 알려지지 않은

en: Unsuccessful / Cancel Url
ko: 실패/취소 URL

en: Untitled Plan
ko: 제목 없는 계획

en: Untitled Setup
ko: 제목 없는 설정

en: Upcoming Subscriptions
ko: 다가오는 구독

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update ARMember Database
ko: 업데이트 ARMember  데이터 베이스

en: Update Card
ko: 카드 업데이트

en: Update Card Text
ko: 카드 텍스트 업데이트

en: Update Member
ko: 회원 업데이트

en: Update Profile
ko: 프로필 업데이트

en: Update Rules
ko: 업데이트 규칙

en: Upgrade / Downgrade action will be applied when users will change their plan from frontend. Select appropriate plan level which is higher/lower than current plan and action will be performed accordingly.
ko: 사용자가 프런트엔드에서 요금제를 변경하면 업그레이드/다운그레이드 작업이 적용됩니다. 현재 계획보다 높거나 낮은 적절한 계획 수준을 선택하면 그에 따라 조치가 수행됩니다.

en: Upgrade Plan
ko: 업그레이드 계획

en: Upgrade Pro
ko: 업그레이드 프로

en: Upgrade To Pro
ko: 프로로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to ARMember Pro
ko: ARMember Pro로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to Premium
ko: 프리미엄으로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to other plan after current plan expiration ( After End Of Term)
ko: 현재 요금제 만료 후 다른 요금제로 업그레이드(기간 종료 후)

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Upload Cover Photo
ko: 표지 사진 업로드

en: Upload File
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Upload Profile Photo
ko: 프로필 사진 업로드

en: Uruguay
ko: 우루과이

en: Use %s to add current user's id in url.
ko: URL에 현재 사용자의 ID를 추가하려면 %s를 사용하세요.

en: Use %s to add current user's usrename in url.
ko: %s를 사용하여 현재 사용자의 사용자 이름을 URL에 추가합니다.

en: Use Cropper to set image and %1$s use mouse scroller for zoom image.
ko: 자르기 도구를 사용하여 이미지를 설정하고 %1$s는 마우스 스크롤러를 사용하여 이미지를 확대합니다.

en: Use Cropper to set image and use mouse scroller for zoom image
ko: 자르기 도구를 사용하여 이미지를 설정하고 마우스 스크롤러를 사용하여 이미지 확대

en: Used Coupon Code
ko: 사용된 쿠폰 코드

en: Used Coupon Discount
ko: 사용된 쿠폰 할인

en: Used coupon Code
ko: 사용된 쿠폰 코드

en: Used coupon Discount
ko: 사용쿠폰할인

en: Useful Links
ko: 유용한 링크

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User Already LoggedIn Message
ko: 사용자가 이미 로그인되어 있다는 메시지

en: User Cancelled
ko: 사용자가 취소되었습니다.

en: User Closed Account
ko: 사용자 폐쇄 계정

en: User Email
ko: 사용자 이메일

en: User Export
ko: 사용자 내보내기

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: User Id
ko: 사용자 ID

en: User Import
ko: 사용자 가져오기

en: User Meta 1
ko: 사용자 메타 1

en: User Meta 2
ko: 사용자 메타 2

en: User Meta 3
ko: 사용자 메타 3

en: User Meta Key
ko: 사용자 메타 키

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: User Not Created
ko: 사용자가 생성되지 않음

en: User Plan
ko: 사용자 계획

en: User Plan Information
ko: 사용자 계획 정보

en: User Private Content
ko: 사용자 비공개 콘텐츠

en: User Profile Link
ko: 사용자 프로필 링크

en: User Role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: User already loggedIn message for modal forms ( Navigation Popup )
ko: 사용자가 이미 모달 양식에 로그인한 메시지(탐색 팝업)

en: User cancelled login or did not fully authorize.
ko: 사용자가 로그인을 취소했거나 완전히 승인하지 않았습니다.

en: User does not exist.
ko: 사용자가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: User does not exists.
ko: 사용자가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: User doesn't exist.
ko: 사용자가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: User having role 'administrator' will not be exported.
ko: '관리자' 역할을 가진 사용자는 내보내지지 않습니다.

en: User is deleted from current site. Please Contact Administrator.
ko: 사용자가 현재 사이트에서 삭제되었습니다. 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: User is removed from current blog
ko: 사용자가 현재 블로그에서 삭제되었습니다.

en: User status has been changed successfully.
ko: 사용자 상태가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: User verification email has been sent successfully.
ko: 사용자 확인 이메일이 성공적으로 전송되었습니다.

en: User will be expired after certain amount of time based on plan assigned date. For example, after one year of joined, after 5 months of joined and like wise.
ko: 사용자는 플랜 할당 날짜를 기준으로 일정 시간이 지나면 만료됩니다. 예를 들어, 가입한 지 1년 후, 가입한 지 5개월 후 등입니다.

en: User will be expired after the certain date selected here. No matter when he joined. For example if date is set 31 Dec, 2017 then all users having this plan will be expired on that date no matter when he registered.
ko: 여기에서 선택한 특정 날짜가 지나면 사용자가 만료됩니다. 그가 언제 합류했는지는 중요하지 않습니다. 예를 들어 날짜가 2017년 12월 31일로 설정된 경우 이 계획을 보유한 모든 사용자는 등록 시점에 관계없이 해당 날짜에 만료됩니다.

en: User's Basic Details Sending to opt-ins such as (Email, First Name, Last Name)
ko: 사용자의 기본 세부 정보(이메일, 이름, 성)와 같은 수신 동의로 보내기

en: User's Basic Payment Transaction Details (Not Storing any sensitive Payment Data such as Credit/Debit Card Details.)
ko: 이용자 기본 결제거래 내역 (신용/직불카드 등 민감한 결제정보는 저장하지 않습니다.)

en: User's IP Address Information
ko: 사용자의 IP 주소 정보

en: User's Logged in / Logout details
ko: 사용자의 로그인/로그아웃 세부정보

en: User's Signup Details such as Username, Password, First Name, Last Name and Custom Fields value( Address, Gender etc)
ko: 사용자 이름, 비밀번호, 이름, 성 및 사용자 정의 필드 값(주소, 성별 등)과 같은 사용자 가입 세부 정보

en: User's subscription has been canceled
ko: 사용자의 구독이 취소되었습니다.

en: User(s) has been imported successfully
ko: 사용자를 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Username Already Exist
ko: 사용자 이름이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Username OR Email Address
ko: 아이디 또는 이메일 주소

en: Username can not be left blank
ko: 사용자 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Username can not be left blank.
ko: 사용자 이름은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Username should not contain bad words.
ko: 사용자 이름에는 나쁜 단어가 포함되어서는 안 됩니다.

en: Users Having No Plan
ko: 계획이 없는 사용자

en: Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄

en: Validation
ko: 확인

en: Validation Color
ko: 검증 색상

en: Validation Message Background
ko: 검증 메시지 배경

en: Validation Message Font
ko: 검증 메시지 글꼴

en: Validation Message Position
ko: 검증 메시지 위치

en: Validation URL
ko: 검증 URL

en: Validation message
ko: 검증 메시지

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Vanuatu
ko: 바누아투

en: Vatican City
ko: 바티칸 시국

en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

en: Very Weak Text
ko: 매우 약한 텍스트

en: Video Tutorials
ko: 비디오 튜토리얼

en: Vietnam
ko: 베트남

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: View All Members
ko: 모든 회원 보기

en: View All Transactions
ko: 모든 거래 보기

en: View Detail
ko: 자세히보기

en: View Failed Login Attempts History
ko: 실패한 로그인 시도 기록 보기

en: View File
ko: 파일보기

en: View Invoice
ko: 송장 보기

en: View Invoice Text
ko: 송장 텍스트 보기

en: View Log
ko: 로그 보기

en: View Profile
ko: 프로필보기

en: View Profile Link Label
ko: 프로필 링크 라벨 보기

en: View profile
ko: 프로필보기

en: Vine
ko: 덩굴

en: Virgin Islands, British
ko: 영국령 버진 아일랜드

en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
ko: 미국령 버진아일랜드

en: WPBakery Page Builder Restriction
ko: WPBakery 페이지 빌더 제한 사항

en: Watch Tutorial
ko: 튜토리얼 보기

en: We have sent you a password reset link, Please check your mail.
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 링크를 보내드렸습니다. 메일을 확인해주세요.

en: We have sent you password reset link, Please check your mail.
ko: 비밀번호 재설정 링크를 보내드렸습니다. 메일을 확인해주세요.

en: Weak Text
ko: 약한 텍스트

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Website (URL)
ko: 웹 사이트 주소)

en: Website (URL) can not be left blank.
ko: 웹사이트(URL)은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Week(s)
ko: 주

en: Weekly
ko: 주간

en: Weeks
ko: 주

en: Welcome Guest
ko: 손님을 환영합니다

en: What action should be performed while downgrading to other plan
ko: 다른 계획으로 다운그레이드하는 동안 수행해야 할 작업

en: What action should be performed while upgrading to other plan
ko: 다른 계획으로 업그레이드하는 동안 수행해야 할 작업

en: What can we describe more?
ko: 무엇을 더 설명할 수 있을까요?

en: What personal data collected in ARMember
ko: ARMember에서 수집하는 개인정보는 무엇인가요?

en: What to display when content is restricted
ko: 콘텐츠가 제한될 때 표시되는 내용

en: What was the dificult part?
ko: 어려웠던 부분은 무엇이었나요?

en: WhatsApp
ko: 왓츠앱

en: When user's subscription plan should be cancelled
ko: 사용자의 구독 요금제를 취소해야 하는 경우

en: Where
ko: 어디

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: With Respect to its container
ko: 용기와 관련하여

en: With this feature, enable social activities like Member Directory/Public Profile, Social Profile Fields etc.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하면 회원 디렉터리/공개 프로필, 소셜 프로필 필드 등과 같은 소셜 활동을 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: With this feature, you can limit plan, Pay Per Post purchases for members.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하면 회원에 대한 요금제, Pay Per Post 구매를 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: With this feature, you can sell post separately without creating plan(s).
ko: 이 기능을 사용하면 계획을 세우지 않고도 게시물을 별도로 판매할 수 있습니다.

en: With this feature, you can set different content for different user.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하면 사용자마다 다른 콘텐츠를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: With this feature, you will able to use Membership API Services for your Application.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하면 애플리케이션에 멤버십 API 서비스를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: With what plugin or theme is incompatible?
ko: 어떤 플러그인이나 테마가 호환되지 않나요?

en: Woocommerce Integration
ko: 우커머스 통합

en: WordPress Page/Post is restricted by admin
ko: WordPress 페이지/게시물은 관리자에 의해 제한됩니다.

en: WordPress Server
ko: 워드프레스 서버

en: WordPress default
ko: 워드프레스 기본값

en: Wp Role
ko: Wp 역할

en: Year
ko: 년도

en: Year(s)
ko: 연령)

en: Yearly
ko: 매년

en: Years
ko: 연령

en: Yemen
ko: 예멘

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You are already logged in
ko: 귀하는 이미 로그인하셨습니다

en: You are already logged in.
ko: 귀하는 이미 로그인하셨습니다.

en: You are already loggedin!
ko: 이미 로그인되어 있습니다!

en: You are not allowed to access the content.
ko: 콘텐츠에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not authorized to login.
ko: 로그인할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You can add multiple Admin email address separated by comma in case of you want to send email to more than one email address.
ko: 하나 이상의 이메일 주소로 이메일을 보내려는 경우 여러 개의 관리자 이메일 주소를 쉼표로 구분하여 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can not remove all Conditions
ko: 모든 조건을 제거할 수는 없습니다.

en: You cannot remove all plans.
ko: 모든 계획을 제거할 수는 없습니다.

en: You have already added password field in you form.
ko: 양식에 비밀번호 필드를 이미 추가했습니다.

en: You need to have ARMember version 1.6 OR higher to install this addon.
ko: 이 애드온을 설치하려면 ARMember 버전 1.6 이상이 필요합니다.

en: You need to set
ko: 설정해야합니다

en: You should place comma separated list of file extensions.
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 파일 확장자 목록을 배치해야 합니다.

en: You should place each keyword on a new line.
ko: 각 키워드를 새 줄에 배치해야 합니다.

en: You should place each option on a new line.
ko: 각 옵션을 새 줄에 배치해야 합니다.

en: Your Account is locked for
ko: 귀하의 계정은 다음 기간 동안 잠겨 있습니다.

en: Your Card is declined.
ko: 귀하의 카드가 거부되었습니다.

en: Your Current Membership
ko: 현재 멤버십

en: Your Password
ko: 너의 비밀번호

en: Your Password has been reset, Login now and get started
ko: 비밀번호가 재설정되었습니다. 지금 로그인하여 시작하세요

en: Your Password has been reset, Login now and get started.
ko: 비밀번호가 재설정되었습니다. 지금 로그인하여 시작하세요.

en: Your Subscription has been cancelled.
ko: 귀하의 구독이 취소되었습니다.

en: Your Subscription will be canceled on
ko: 구독이 취소됩니다.

en: Your account has been activated, please login to view your profile.
ko: 귀하의 계정이 활성화되었습니다. 귀하의 프로필을 보려면 로그인하십시오.

en: Your account has been activated.
ko: 귀하의 계정이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Your account has expired. Please contact system administrator.
ko: 귀하의 계정이 만료되었습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Your account is closed successfully.
ko: 귀하의 계정이 성공적으로 폐쇄되었습니다.

en: Your account is currently not active. An administrator needs to activate your account before you can login.
ko: 귀하의 계정은 현재 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 귀하가 로그인하기 전에 관리자가 귀하의 계정을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Your account is currently not active. Please contact the system administrator.
ko: 귀하의 계정은 현재 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Your account is disabled. Please contact system administrator.
ko: 귀하의 계정이 비활성화되었습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Your account is inactive, you are not authorized to login.
ko: 귀하의 계정은 비활성 상태입니다. 로그인할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Your account is not activated yet. Please contact site administrator.
ko: 귀하의 계정은 아직 활성화되지 않았습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Your current password is invalid.
ko: 현재 비밀번호가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Your password changed successfully.
ko: 비밀번호가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: Your password has been changed successfully.
ko: 비밀번호가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: Your password has been changed.
ko: 당신의 비밀번호가 변경되었습니다.

en: Your password has been reset
ko: 당신의 비밀번호가 초기화되었습니다

en: Your password has been reset.
ko: 당신의 비밀번호가 초기화되었습니다.

en: Your password is hashed.
ko: 귀하의 비밀번호는 해시되어 있습니다.

en: Your password is plain text.
ko: 귀하의 비밀번호는 일반 텍스트입니다.

en: Your profile has been updated successfully.
ko: 당신의 프로필은 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Your profile updated successfully
ko: 프로필이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Your purchase has not been completed.
ko: 구매가 완료되지 않았습니다.

en: Your selected plan is paid, please select a payment method.
ko: 선택하신 요금제는 유료입니다. 결제수단을 선택해 주세요.

en: Your selected plan is paid, please select payment method.
ko: 선택하신 요금제는 유료입니다. 결제수단을 선택해 주세요.

en: Your site is ready & below are the details
ko: 귀하의 사이트가 준비되었습니다. 자세한 내용은 다음과 같습니다.

en: Your subscription has been cancelled.
ko: 구독이 취소되었습니다.

en: Your test mail is not sent for some reason, Please check your SMTP setting.
ko: 어떤 이유로 테스트 메일이 전송되지 않습니다. SMTP 설정을 확인하세요.

en: Your test mail is successfully sent.
ko: 테스트 메일이 성공적으로 전송되었습니다.

en: Youtube
ko: 유튜브

en: Zambia
ko: 잠비아

en: Zimbabwe
ko: 짐바브웨

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: active
ko: 활동적인

en: after adding new
ko: 새로 추가한 후

en: after adding new menu items. Default access rule will be applied to new menu items.
ko: 새로운 메뉴 항목을 추가한 후. 새 메뉴 항목에는 기본 접근 규칙이 적용됩니다.

en: and
ko: 그리고

en: and the field type will be
ko: 필드 유형은 다음과 같습니다.

en: as One Time payment for
ko: 일회성 결제로

en: as One Time payment till
ko: 일회성 결제로

en: by admin
ko: 관리자에 의해

en: by default.
ko: 기본적으로.

en: cancelled
ko: 취소 된

en: category is restricted by admin
ko: 카테고리가 관리자에 의해 제한되었습니다

en: category(s)
ko: 카테고리

en: character.
ko: 성격.

en: characters allowed.
ko: 문자가 허용됩니다.

en: characters.
ko: 문자

en: crop
ko: 수확고

en: custom taxonomy(s)
ko: 맞춤 분류

en: cycles due
ko: 주기 마감일

en: day
ko: 낮

en: day of month
ko: 달의 일

en: days
ko: 날

en: e.g.
ko: 예를 들어

en: entries
ko: 항목

en: every
ko: 모든

en: existing user(s), if any duplicate user found.
ko: 기존 사용자(중복 사용자가 발견된 경우)

en: expired
ko: 만료됨

en: failed
ko: 실패한

en: filtered from
ko: 필터링된

en: for
ko: ~을 위한

en: for each
ko: 각각

en: for the first
ko: 처음으로

en: for trial period finished.
ko: 평가판 기간이 종료되었습니다.

en: from IP
ko: IP에서

en: grace period expires on
ko: 유예 기간이 만료됩니다.

en: here
ko: 여기

en: hour
ko: 시간

en: hours.
ko: 시간.

en: installments
ko: 할부

en: is inactive
ko: 비활성 상태입니다

en: is meta field name.
ko: 메타 필드 이름입니다.

en: link
ko: 링크

en: lowercase
ko: 소문자

en: manual
ko: 수동

en: members
ko: 회원

en: membership has been changed to
ko: 회원가입이 변경되었습니다

en: messages
ko: 메시지

en: minute
ko: 분

en: minutes.
ko: 분.

en: month
ko: 월

en: months
ko: 개월

en: myCRED Integration
ko: myCRED 통합

en: now!
ko: 지금!

en: numeric
ko: 숫자

en: of
ko: ~의

en: page
ko: 페이지

en: page for all users?
ko: 모든 사용자를 위한 페이지?

en: page settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: page(s) in
ko: 페이지

en: page?
ko: 페이지.

en: payment gateway(s). If you will save this settings, than those payment gateway(s) will be disable.
ko: 지불 게이트웨이. 이 설정을 저장하면 해당 결제 게이트웨이가 비활성화됩니다.

en: payment gateway. If you will save this settings, than those payment gateway will be disable.
ko: 지불 게이트웨이. 이 설정을 저장하면 해당 결제 게이트웨이가 비활성화됩니다.

en: payment process.
ko: 결제 과정.

en: pending
ko: 성공

en: plan for this user?
ko: 이 사용자에 대한 계획은 무엇입니까?

en: plans
ko: 계획

en: records
ko: 기록

en: second
ko: 두번째

en: shortcode in a message.
ko: 메시지의 단축 코드.

en: shortcode in message.
ko: 메시지의 단축 코드.

en: signup
ko: 가입하기

en: special
ko: 특별한

en: subscriptions
ko: 구독

en: success
ko: 성공

en: to
ko: 에게

en: total
ko: 총

en: total activities
ko: 총 활동

en: total records
ko: 총 기록

en: transactions
ko: 업무

en: trial active
ko: 평가판 활성화

en: uppercase
ko: 대문자

en: webmaster
ko: 웹마스터

en: week
ko: 주

en: weeks
ko: 주

en: when you change value from below dropdown and save it then it will set new schedular and remove previous one.
ko: 아래 드롭다운에서 값을 변경하고 저장하면 새 일정이 설정되고 이전 일정이 제거됩니다.

en: will be effective from
ko: 부터 시행됩니다

en: year
ko: 년도

en: years
ko: 연령
