ARMember Lite - Membership Plugin v4.0.60 - en to zh translation catalogue (2469 entries)

en:  Days
zh: 天

en:  Label
zh: 标签

en:  Meta
zh: 元

en:  Note that if you will select new meta then new meta will be set as
zh: 请注意，如果您选择新元，则新元将设置为

en:  Note that importing user's data will
zh: 请注意，导入用户数据将

en:  ago
zh: 前

en:  characters allowed.
zh: 允许的字符。

en:  characters.
zh: 人物。

en:  cycles due
zh: 周期到期

en:  plan for this user?
zh: 为该用户制定计划？

en: "Access Rule" is the main core feature of ARMember plugin. Very easy interface to manage content protection on site in accordance with the related plans. Content Protection Access Rule
zh: "访问的规则"是主要的核心功能ARMember插件。 非常简单的接口来管理内容保护的网站在根据相关的计划。 内容保护的访问规则

en: %1$sThere is something error to retrieve the %2$s add-ons list. Please try again later.%3$s
zh: %1$s检索 %2$s 附加组件列表时出现错误。 请稍后重试。%3$s

en: %d Point
zh: %d 点

en: (Entry Exists)
zh: (生存)

en: (If no referrer page.)
zh: (如果没有推荐人页。)

en: (Original page before login.)
zh: (原网页登录之前.)

en: (Original page before signup.)
zh: (原网页之前注册。)

en: (This message will be displayed in reset password form where user comes by clicking on reset password link)
zh: （此消息将显示在用户通过单击重置密码链接进入的重置密码表单中）

en: (This message will be displayed on page where user comes by clicking expired reset password link)
zh: （此消息将显示在用户通过单击过期的重置密码链接进入的页面上）

en: (This message will be used only when password is changed from password reset link sent in mail)
zh: （仅当密码从邮件中发送的密码重置链接更改时才使用此消息）

en: (This text will be displayed in reset password success message link after password reset successfully)
zh: （密码重置成功后，此文本将显示在重置密码成功消息链接中）

en: (Trial Transaction)
zh: (审判事务)

en: (Use Cropper to set image and %suse mouse scroller for zoom image.)
zh: （使用 Cropper 设置图像，%s使用鼠标滚轮缩放图像。）

en: (Use Cropper to set image and use mouse scroller for zoom image.)
zh: (使用农作物设置的图像以及使用小鼠滚轮放大图像。)

en: 404 Not Found
zh: 404Not Found

en: A PHP extension stopped the file upload.
zh: A PHP extension停止的文件上传。

en: API Password can not be left blank.
zh: API密码不能留下空白。

en: API Services
zh: API服务

en: API Signature can not be left blank.
zh: API签名不可以留空。

en: API Username can not be left blank.
zh: API用户名不能留下空白。

en: ARForms Successfully installed.
zh: ARForms成功地安装。

en: ARMember Access Rules
zh: ARMember访问的规则

en: ARMember Action Button
zh: ARMember 操作按钮

en: ARMember Admin
zh: ARMember管理

en: ARMember Admin (Import)
zh: ARMember管理员(进口)

en: ARMember Basic Tutorial
zh: ARMember基本教程

en: ARMember Block Restriction
zh: ARMember 块限制

en: ARMember Change Password
zh: ARMember 更改密码

en: ARMember Close Account
zh: ARMember关闭账户

en: ARMember Current Membership
zh: ARMember目前的成员

en: ARMember Database Update Required
zh: ARMember 需要更新数据库

en: ARMember Debug
zh: ARMember调试

en: ARMember Edit Member
zh: ARMember 编辑会员

en: ARMember Edit Profile
zh: ARMember编辑档案

en: ARMember Edit profile
zh: ARMember 编辑个人资料

en: ARMember Forgot password
zh: ARMember 忘记密码

en: ARMember Form
zh: ARMember形式

en: ARMember Forms
zh: ARMember形式

en: ARMember From
zh: ARMember 来自

en: ARMember Is User In Trial Period
zh: ARMember 用户是否处于试用期

en: ARMember Latest Members
zh: ARMember最新成员

en: ARMember Latest Users
zh: ARMember 最新用户

en: ARMember Lite - Sorry to see you go
zh: ARMember Lite - 很遗憾看见您离开

en: ARMember Lite plugin Deactivation
zh: ARMember Lite 插件停用

en: ARMember Lite recommend to use Minimum PHP version 5.6 or greater.
zh: ARMember Lite 建议使用最低 PHP 版本 5.6 或更高版本。

en: ARMember Lite requires PHP GD Extension module at the server. And it seems that it's not installed or activated. Please contact your hosting provider for the same.
zh: ARMember Lite 需要服务器上的 PHP GD 扩展模块。 而且似乎没有安装或激活。 请联系您的托管提供商以获取相同信息。

en: ARMember Login
zh: ARMember 登录

en: ARMember Login Widget
zh: ARMember登录件

en: ARMember Logout
zh: ARMember注销

en: ARMember Membership Setup
zh: ARMember Membership 会员设置

en: ARMember Membership Setup Form
zh: ARMember Membership 设置表单

en: ARMember Membership Setup Wizard
zh: ARMember成员资格设置向导

en: ARMember Membership Shortcode
zh: ARMember Membership 短代码

en: ARMember My Profile
zh: ARMember我的档案

en: ARMember Partial Content Restriction
zh: ARMember 部分内容限制

en: ARMember Payment Transaction
zh: ARMember支付交易

en: ARMember Profile
zh: ARMember 个人资料

en: ARMember Protected
zh: ARMember保护

en: ARMember Recent Members
zh: ARMember 最近的会员

en: ARMember Recent Payments
zh: ARMember 最近付款

en: ARMember Register Form
zh: ARMember 注册表单

en: ARMember Restriction
zh: ARMember 限制

en: ARMember Restriction Settings
zh: ARMember 限制设置

en: ARMember Settings
zh: ARMember  设置

en: ARMember Social Profile
zh: ARMember 社交个人资料

en: ARMember Statistics
zh: ARMember统计数据

en: ARMember User Avatar
zh: ARMember用户头

en: ARMember User Custom Meta
zh: ARMember用户定制的元

en: ARMember User Displayname
zh: ARMember户显示名称

en: ARMember User Firstname Lastname
zh: ARMember用户Firstname"Lastname"

en: ARMember User Plan
zh: ARMember用户的计划

en: ARMember User Plan Information
zh: ARMember户计划的信息

en: ARMember Username
zh: ARMember的用户名

en: ARMember Warning
zh: ARMember警告

en: ARMember database Updation in Progress
zh: ARMember 数据库更新正在进行中

en: ARMember database updation process done
zh: ARMember 数据库更新过程已完成

en: ARMember setup is fast and easy. Click below, and we’ll walk you through the quick initial process. And don’t worry. You can go back and change anything you do - at anytime.
zh: ARMember设置快速和容易的。 击下，我们会走过你的快速初始程序。 而且不用担心。 你可以回到过去改变你做任何事情-在任何时候。

en: ARMember setup wizard completed
zh: ARMember安装完成的向导

en: ARMember-Restriction
zh: ARMember-限制

en: ARPrice Successfully installed.
zh: ARPrice成功地安装。

en: Access Rules
zh: 访问的规则

en: Access Rules Updated Successfully.
zh: 访问的规则更新的成功。

en: Account Activated
zh: 帐户被激活

en: Account Closed
zh: 的帐户关闭

en: Account Holder Name
zh: 账户持有人姓名

en: Account Holder Name Label
zh: 帐户持有人名字的标签

en: Account Holder Name Label can not be left blank.
zh: 帐户持有人名字标签不可以留空。

en: Account Inactivated
zh: 账户活

en: Account Inactive
zh: 帐户不活动

en: Account Pending
zh: 账户以待

en: Account Related Messages
zh: 帐户相关消息

en: Account Setup
zh: 帐户设置

en: Achievements Added Successfully.
zh: 成就增加成功。

en: Achievements Updated Successfully.
zh: 成就成功更新。

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Action Buttons
zh: 行动按钮

en: Action By Admin
zh: 行动的管理

en: Action by system
zh: 行动系统

en: Action to be performed after plan duration is finished.
zh: 行动之后执行计划的持续时间完成。

en: Action to be performed when payment has been failed due to any reason.
zh: 行动时要执行的付款已经失败，由于任何原因。

en: Action to be performed when user cancels membership from front end.
zh: 行动时要执行的用户取消成员资格从前结束。

en: Action to be performed when user upgrade / downgrade membership from current plan.
zh: 行动时要执行的用户升级/降级委员会成员从目前的计划。

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Activate Plan
zh: 激活计划

en: Activation link is expired or invalid.
zh: 激活的链接已过期的或无效的。

en: Active
zh: 活性

en: Active Members
zh: 活跃的成员

en: Active Tab Color
zh: 活动标签的颜色

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Conditional Rules
zh: 添加条件规则

en: Add Icon
zh: 添加标

en: Add Manual Payment
zh: 添加手册的付款

en: Add Member
zh: 加件

en: Add Membership Plan
zh: 增加成员的计划

en: Add More
zh: 添加更多

en: Add New Condition
zh: 添加新条件

en: Add New Member
zh: 添加新成员

en: Add New Plan
zh: 添加新的计划

en: Add New Plan + Signup Page
zh: 添加新的计划+注册页

en: Add New Response
zh: 添加新的响应

en: Add New Setup
zh: 添加新的设置

en: Add New Subscription
zh: 添加新的订购

en: Add Profile Template
zh: 加入档模板

en: Add Shortcode
zh: 添加简

en: Add Social Accounts
zh: 添加社会帐户

en: Add Subscription
zh: 添加订阅

en: Add URL
zh: 添加URL

en: Add hide_plans="1" parameter to hide plan selection area.
zh: 添加hide_plans="1"参数隐藏计划，选择区域。

en: Add new form
zh: 添加新的形式

en: Add subscription_plan="PLAN_ID" parameter to keep plan having PLAN_ID selected.
zh: 添加subscription_plan="plan_id的数据类型"的参数，以保持规划有plan_id的数据类型选择。

en: Add to Menu
zh: 添加到菜单

en: Add-On listing is currently unavailable. Please try again later.
zh: 加上清单是当前不可用。 请稍后再试一次。

en: Add-ons
zh: 附加组件

en: Additional Fields
zh: 其他领域

en: Additional Functionality Addon
zh: 附加功能插件

en: Additional Info/Note
zh: 额外信息/注意

en: Additional Info/Note Label
zh: 额外信息/注标签

en: Additional Info/Note Label can not be left blank.
zh: 额外信息/注标签，不能留下空白。

en: Additional Note
zh: 另外注意

en: Additional Shortcodes
zh: 额外的简

en: Addon activated successfully.
zh: 插件激活的成功。

en: Addon deactivated successfully.
zh: 加活的成功。

en: Addon installed successfully.
zh: 插件的安装成功。

en: Admin Email
zh: 管理电子邮件

en: Admin Login Page is restricted by admin
zh: 管理员的登录网页限制的管理

en: Admin Terminated Account
zh: 管理终止账户

en: Admin bar will be displayed to selected roles.
zh: 管理栏显示所选择的角色。

en: Admin email
zh: 管理电子邮件

en: Advanced Fields
zh: 先进的领域

en: Advanced Security
zh: 高级安全

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Afrikaans
zh: 南非荷兰语

en: After Basic SignUp Redirection Rules
zh: 后基本重定向注册规则

en: After Login Redirection Rules
zh: 登陆后重新定向的规则

en: After Membership/Plan obtaining Redirection Rules
zh: 之后，会员/计划获得重新定向的规则

en: After Registration Form
zh: 登记后形式

en: After certain time of post is modified
zh: 后一定时间后的修改

en: After certain time of post is published
zh: 后某一时间后发布

en: After maximum failed login attempts user will be inactive for given minutes. During this time, user will not be able to login into the system.
zh: 之后最大的失败登录尝试用户将不活跃的供给分钟。 在这段时间内，用户将不能够登录入该系统。

en: Albania
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Albanian
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Activities
zh: 所有的活动

en: All Forms
zh: 所有形式

en: All Status
zh: 允许的状态

en: All general options will be exported.
zh: 所有一般的选项将被出口。

en: All the actions like add new plan, change plan status, renew cycle, extend days, delete plan will be applied only after save button is clicked at the bottom of this page.
zh: 所有的行动，如增加新的计划，改变计划的状态，更新周期，扩大天，删除的计划将适用只有在保存点击按钮在底部的这一页。

en: Allow Access
zh: 允许接入

en: Allow Auto debit method only
zh: 允许自动转账方法的只有

en: Allow Semi Automatic(manual) method only
zh: 允许半自动的(手册》)唯一方法

en: Allow avatar and cover photo cropping
zh: 允许身和封面照片种植

en: Allow image cropping
zh: 允许图像剪裁

en: Allow members to subscribe multiple plans simultaneously.
zh: 允许成员多个订阅计划同时进行。

en: Allow users to sign up / login with their social accounts by enabling this feature.
zh: 允许用户注册/登录与他们的社会帐户的启用这一特征。

en: Allowed File Extension
zh: 允许文件的扩展

en: Allows Beaver Builder widgets to restrict based on Membership Plan.
zh: 允许海狸生成器部件限制的基础上成员的计划。

en: Allows facility to set the Access for Gutenberg Blocks per Membership Plan or Logged in member.
zh: 允许设施设置的访问，为古腾堡块每个会员计划或记录在件。

en: Allows facility to set the access for Divi Builder content Like Section and Row per Membership Plan.
zh: 允许设施设置的访问迪维生成器等内容的部分和行的每个成员的计划。

en: Allows member to purchase membership plan through Pro-Rata..
zh: 允许会员通过按比例购买会员计划。

en: Allows to set restrict content on Bricks Builder Elements per Membership Plan.
zh: 允许根据会员计划在 Bricks Builder 元素上设置限制内容。

en: Allows to set restrict content on Fusion Builder Containers & Columns per Membership Plan.
zh: 允许根据会员计划在 Fusion Builder 容器和列上设置限制内容。

en: Allows to set restrict content on Oxygen Builder Container, Section, Column and Components per Membership Plan.
zh: 允许根据会员计划设置 Oxygen Builder 容器、部分、柱和组件的限制内容。

en: Allows to set restrict content on SiteOrigin Builder Row and Column per Membership Plan.
zh: 允许在每个会员计划的 SiteOrigin Builder 行和列上设置限制内容。

en: Allows to set restrict content on WPBakery Elements per Membership Plan.
zh: 允许设定限制内容上WPBakery元素的每个成员的计划。

en: Alphabatically (Directory Filter)
zh: Alphabatically(目录过滤器)

en: Alphabetically
zh: 按字母顺序

en: Already have an account?
zh: 已经有一个帐户吗？

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚

en: Amount
zh: 量

en: Amount Type
zh: 数量类型

en: Amount should not be blank.
zh: 数额不应该空白。

en: Andorra
zh: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh: 南极洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Any Archive page
zh: 任何归档页

en: Any Condition
zh: 任何条件

en: Any Date or Time Archive
zh: 任何日期或时间档案

en: Any Plan
zh: 任何计划

en: Any Plans
zh: 所有的计划

en: Any attachment page
zh: 任何附件的页面

en: Any single page or post
zh: 任何单个网页或者后

en: Apply
zh: 适用

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Approved
zh: 批准

en: Arab/Egypt
zh: 阿拉伯/埃及

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯文

en: Archive: Day
zh: 档案：一天

en: Archive: Month
zh: 档案：个月

en: Archive: Time
zh: 存档的时间

en: Archive: Year
zh: 档案：年

en: Are you sure to delete configuration?
zh: 你确定要删除的配置？

en: Are you sure want to reset login attempts for the selected member?
zh: 你们确定要重登录尝试为所选择的成员？

en: Are you sure you want to activate
zh: 你确定你想要激活

en: Are you sure you want to active this plan?
zh: 你确定你想要活动的这种计划？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel subscription?
zh: 你确定想要取消订阅？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this subscription  ?
zh: 你确定想要取消这个订阅？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this subscription?
zh: 您确定要取消此订阅吗？

en: Are you sure you want to change transaction status?
zh: 你确定你想改变的事务状态？

en: Are you sure you want to clear debug logs?
zh: 您确定要清除调试日志吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this field?
zh: 你确定要删除这个领域？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form set?
zh: 你确定要删除这种形式吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this form?
zh: 你确定要删除这一形式？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this member(s)?
zh: 你确定要删除这件(s)?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this member?
zh: 你确定要删除这件?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this message(s)?
zh: 你确定要删除这个消息(s)?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this plan from user?
zh: 你确定要删除这个计划从用户？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this plan(s)?
zh: 你确定要删除这个计划(s)?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this plan?
zh: 你确定要删除这个计划吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this setup?
zh: 你确定要删除这个设置？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this transaction(s)?
zh: 你确定要删除这个交易(s)?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this transaction?
zh: 你确定要删除这个交易？

en: Are you sure you want to delete your account? This will erase all of your account data from the site. To delete your account enter your password below.
zh: 你确定要删除你的帐户吗？ 这将删除所有的帐户数据的网站。 删除帐户输入您的密码如下。

en: Are you sure you want to remove cover photo?
zh: 你确定你想要去除盖子的照片？

en: Are you sure you want to remove profile photo?
zh: 你确定要删除的档案照片?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this plan from this user??
zh: 你确定要删除这个计划从这个用户??

en: Are you sure you want to renew next cycle?
zh: 你确定你想要重申下一个周期？

en: Are you sure you want to resend verification email?
zh: 你确定你想要重新核查电子邮件？

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: Armenian
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: Aruba
zh: 阿鲁巴

en: As well as following setup(s) will not work properly
zh: 以及下列设置(s)将不能正常工作

en: Assign Default Plan
zh: 分配默认计划

en: Assign Plan To User
zh: 分配计划的用户

en: Associated Plans:
zh: 相关计划：

en: Atleast one payment gateway configuration is required for paid plan(s) selection.
zh: 至少一个支付网关配置所需支付计划(s)选择。

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Author Archives
zh: 提交人的档案

en: Auto Debit
zh: 自动转账

en: Auto Debit Payment
zh: 自动转账付款

en: Auto Lock Shared Account
zh: 自动锁定共同帐户

en: Automated Email Messages
zh: 自动电子邮件消息

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Automatic Subscription
zh: 自动订阅

en: Automatic Subscription Label
zh: 自动订阅标签

en: Automatic approve
zh: 自动批准

en: Automatic login on signup
zh: 自动登录在册

en: Available Modules
zh: 可用的模块

en: Avatar
zh: 头像

en: Avatar Field Label( Edit Profile )
zh: 头像领域的标签(编辑个人资料)

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: Azerbaijani
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: Back
zh: 回

en: Back to listing
zh: 回来的

en: Back to template options
zh: 回到板的选择

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background Overlay
zh: 背景复盖

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈马

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉国

en: Bank Name
zh: 银行名称

en: Bank Name Label
zh: 银行名称的标签

en: Bank Name Label can not be left blank.
zh: 银行名称的标签不可以留空。

en: Bank Transfer
zh: 银行转帐

en: Bank Transfer Fields
zh: 银行转账领域

en: Bank transfer request has been approved.
zh: 银行转账的请求已获批准。

en: Bank transfer request has been cancelled.
zh: 银行转账的要求已被取消。

en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯

en: Based On Plan Assigned Date
zh: 根据计划分配的日期

en: Basic Configuration
zh: 基本配置

en: Basic Fields
zh: 基本领域

en: Basic Options
zh: 基本选择

en: Basque
zh: 巴斯克

en: Beaver Builder Restriction
zh: 海狸建设者的限制

en: Before Expiration Of
zh: 之前到期的

en: Before Registration Form
zh: 之前的登记表

en: Before you deactivate the ARMember Lite plugin, would you quickly give us your reason for doing so?
zh: 在停用 ARMember Lite 之前 插件，您能快速告诉我们您这样做的原因吗？

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Belize
zh: 伯利兹

en: Benin
zh: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕大

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Billing Cycle
zh: 费周期

en: Billing Cycle Starts From
zh: 费周期从开始

en: Biography
zh: 传记

en: Biography can not be left blank.
zh: 传记不可以留空。

en: Black Friday Sale
zh: 黑色星期五出售

en: Blank field message
zh: 空白的领域消息

en: Block
zh: 堵塞

en: Block Email Addresses On Signup
zh: 方块上的电子邮件地址注册的

en: Block Username On Signup
zh: 框在注册用户名

en: Block all access of this plan
zh: 块的所有访问这个计划

en: Blocked Email Addresses Message
zh: 阻止电子邮件地址消息

en: Blocked Username Message
zh: 阻止用户名消息

en: Blog Admin
zh: 博客的管理

en: Blog Index
zh: 博客指数

en: Blog Name
zh: 博客的名字

en: Blog URL
zh: 博客网址

en: Body Content Color
zh: 体内容颜色

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利维亚

en: BookingPress Successfully installed.
zh: BookingPress成功地安装。

en: Border
zh: 边境

en: Border Color
zh: 边界的颜色

en: Border Radius
zh: 边界半径

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那的

en: Bosnian
zh: 波斯尼亚

en: Both (allow user to select payment method)
zh: 这两个(允许用户选择支付方法)

en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦纳

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Box Hover
zh: 框悬停

en: Box Hover Effect
zh: 框悬停的效果

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西的

en: Bricks Builder Integration
zh: 积木生成器集成

en: Brunei
zh: 文莱

en: Buddypress/Buddyboss Integration
zh: Buddypress/Buddyboss一体化

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亚

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 散行动

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基纳法索

en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Button Background
zh: 按钮的背景

en: Button Background 2
zh: 按钮的背景2

en: Button CSS
zh: 按钮CSS

en: Button Color
zh: 颜色按钮

en: Button Font
zh: 按钮的字体

en: Button Font Color
zh: 按钮的字体的彩色

en: Button Hover CSS
zh: 按钮悬停CSS

en: Button Position
zh: 按钮的位置

en: Button Style
zh: 按钮风格

en: Button Text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: By User
zh: 通过用户

en: By default all content items will be accessible for all users. Once you turn ON the Default Restriction rule and select any plan(s) then it will be accessible for that selected plan(s) only.
zh: 通过默认的所有内容的项目将可为所有用户。 一旦你把默认的限制规则和选择的任何计划(s)然后，它将可用于选择计划(s)。

en: By enabling this feature, you can prevent simultaneous multiple logins using same login details
zh: 通过使这种功能，可以防止同时进行多次登录使用相同的登录信息

en: CVC Number should not be blank.
zh: 中心数目不应该空白。

en: CVV Code
zh: 信码

en: CVV Description
zh: 信说明

en: CVV Label
zh: 信用标签

en: Calendar Localization
zh: 日历定位

en: Calendar Style
zh: 日历的风格

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麦隆

en: Can you mention it?
zh: 你能说吗？

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Subscription
zh: 取消订阅

en: Cancel Subscription Action
zh: 取消订阅的行动

en: Cancel Subscription Immediately
zh: 取消订阅时立即

en: Cancel User's Subscription.
zh: 取消用户订阅。

en: Canceled
zh: 取消

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消

en: Cannot Set Past Dates.
zh: 不能设置过去的日期。

en: Cannot extract data from uploaded file or no file was uploaded.
zh: 无法从中提取数据上传文件或没有文件上传。

en: Card Holder Name
zh: 持卡人姓名

en: Card Holder Name Description
zh: 持卡人姓名说明

en: Card Holder Name Label
zh: 持卡人姓名标签

en: Card Number should not be blank.
zh: 卡号码不应该空白。

en: Card details could not be authorized, please use other card detail.
zh: 卡详细信息可能不会授权，请使用其他卡片详细说明。

en: Cash
zh: 现金

en: Catalan
zh: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Category
zh: 类别

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 开曼群岛

en: Center
zh: 中心

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh: 乍得

en: Change Color Scheme
zh: 改变颜色方案

en: Change Directory Template
zh: 改变模板目录

en: Change Expiry Date
zh: 改变有效期

en: Change Font Settings
zh: 改变设置的字体

en: Change Password
zh: 改变密码

en: Change Password Messages
zh: 改变密码的消息

en: Change Password Page
zh: 改变密码的网页

en: Change Password page
zh: 改变密码的网页

en: Change Pattern
zh: 改变模式

en: Change Plan
zh: 改变计划

en: Change Plan Skin
zh: 改变计划的皮肤

en: Change Plan To
zh: 改变计划

en: Change Role (Not recommended)
zh: 改变角色(不建议)

en: Change Status
zh: 改变现状

en: Change Subscription
zh: 更改订阅

en: Change Transaction Status
zh: 改变的事务状态

en: Change currency
zh: 兑换货币

en: Check Default Access Rule
zh: 检查的默认规则的访问

en: Check If User In Trial Period
zh: 如果用户在试用期

en: Checkbox
zh: 选项框

en: Cheque
zh: 支票

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Chinese
zh: 中国

en: Chinese Simplified
zh: 中国简化

en: Chinese Traditional
zh: 中国的传统

en: Chinese/China
zh: 中国/中国

en: Chinese/Taiwan
zh: 中国台湾

en: Chino/Hong Kong
zh: 奇诺/香港

en: Choose Plan
zh: 选择计划

en: Choose your option
zh: 选择你的选择

en: Classic
zh: 经典的

en: Clear
zh: 清楚的

en: Clear Form Fields
zh: 明确的形式领域

en: Clear Log
zh: 清除日志

en: Clear Preset Form Fields
zh: 清晰的预先设定的形式领域

en: Click below links for more details about how to get API Credentials:
zh: 点击链接的更多详细信息关于如何获得API凭据：

en: Click here to Show failed payment history
zh: 点击此表明未能支付历史记录

en: Click here to continue
zh: 按这里继续

en: Click here to open Set up form
zh: 点击这里开设置的形式

en: Click here to open form
zh: 点这里开放的形式

en: Click to Copy
zh: 点击复制

en: Click to add shortcode in textarea
zh: 加简在textarea

en: Click to copy
zh: 点击复制

en: Click to preview
zh: 点击预览

en: Clone from existing forms
zh: 克隆将从现有的形式

en: Close
zh: 靠近

en: Close Account
zh: 关闭账户

en: Close Account Messages
zh: 关闭帐户消息

en: Code Copied
zh: 代码复制

en: Colombia
zh: 哥伦比亚

en: Color Scheme
zh: 颜色方案

en: Common Messages
zh: 共同消息

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩罗

en: Complete
zh: 完整的

en: Complete simple steps to get started.
zh: 完成简单的步骤，以开始。

en: Completed Recurrence
zh: 完成复发

en: Conditional Redirect
zh: 有条件重定向

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Configure More Gateways
zh: 配置更多的网关

en: Configure Plan + Signup Page
zh: 配置计划+注册页

en: Configure Submission Redirection
zh: 配置提交重定向

en: Confirm Email Address
zh: 确认电子邮件地址

en: Confirm Email Address can not be left blank.
zh: 确认电子邮件地址可不会留下空白。

en: Confirm Password
zh: 确认密码

en: Confirm Password can not be left blank.
zh: 确认口令不可以留空。

en: Confirmation
zh: 的确认

en: Congo
zh: 刚果

en: Congratulations!
zh: 恭喜你！

en: Content Access
zh: 内容访问

en: Content Access Rules
zh: 内容访问的规则

en: Content Cannot Be Empty.
zh: 内容不能是空的。

en: Content Font
zh: 内容的字体

en: Content Restriction Shortcode
zh: 内容简限制

en: Content Restriction Type
zh: 内容限制类型

en: Content Text
zh: 内容的文本

en: Content Width
zh: 内容的宽度

en: Content to display
zh: 要显示的内容

en: Content to display on false condition
zh: 在假条件下显示的内容

en: Content to display on true condition
zh: 在真条件下显示的内容

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Cosidering duplicate
zh: Cosidering重复

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯达黎加

en: Could not save password reset key to database.
zh: 不可能保存密码重置关键的数据库。

en: Couldn't register you... please contact the
zh: 不能注册，你...请

en: Country/Region
zh: 国家/地区

en: Coupon
zh: 优惠券

en: Cover
zh: 盖

en: Credit Card Description
zh: 信用卡的说明

en: Credit Card Label
zh: 信用卡签

en: Credit Card Number
zh: 信用卡号码

en: Croatia
zh: 克罗地亚

en: Croatian
zh: 克罗地亚

en: Cron Debug Log Settings
zh: Cron 调试日志设置

en: Crop
zh: 农作物

en: Cross Fade
zh: 交叉淡入淡出

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Currency Shortname
zh: 货币Shortname

en: Currency Symbol
zh: 货币符号

en: Current
zh: 电流

en: Current Membership
zh: 目前的成员

en: Current Membership Buttons options
zh: 当前会员按钮选项

en: Current Membership Other options
zh: 当前会员其他选项

en: Current Password
zh: 当前密码

en: Current User Information
zh: 目前的用户信息

en: Current password can not be left blank.
zh: 当前密码不能为空。

en: Current plan
zh: 目前的计划

en: Current user doesn't have permission to delete users
zh: 当前用户没有许可以删除的用户

en: Current user profile URL pattern
zh: 当前用户的个人资料网址的图案

en: Custom
zh: 风俗

en: Custom Color
zh: 定制颜色

en: Custom Currency
zh: 定货币

en: Custom Meta
zh: 定制的元

en: Custom Post is protected
zh: 定义后被保护

en: Custom Post type, Taxonomy, Tag
zh: 自定义帖子类型、分类、标签

en: Custom Setting
zh: 设定

en: Cycle Date
zh: 周期的日期

en: Cyprus
zh: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech
zh: 捷克

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和国

en: Daily
zh: 每日

en: Danish
zh: 丹麦

en: Danish/Denmark
zh: 丹麦/丹麦

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Day
zh: 一天

en: Day(s)
zh: 日(s)

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Deactivate
zh: 关闭

en: Debug Log Settings
zh: 调试日志设置

en: Debug Logs cleared successfully
zh: 调试日志已成功清除

en: Debug Settings Saved Successfully
zh: 调试设置已成功保存

en: Default Access Rules for newly added Content
zh: 默认的访问规则对于新增加的内容

en: Default Cover
zh: 盖默认

en: Default Cover Image
zh: 默认的封面图片

en: Default Cover Photo
zh: 默认的封面照片

en: Default Currency
zh: 默认的货币

en: Default Directory Template
zh: 默认的模板目录

en: Default Profile Template
zh: 默认的概要文件模板

en: Default Redirect To
zh: 重定向到默认的

en: Default Redirect URL
zh: 默认的重新定向URL

en: Default Redirect to above url if any of above conditions do not match.
zh: 默认的重定向到上述网址，如果上述任何条件不匹配。

en: Default Redirection url is required.
zh: 默认向url是必需的。

en: Default Restriction
zh: 默认的限制

en: Default Restriction Rules
zh: 默认的规则的限制

en: Default Rules Saved Successfully.
zh: 默认规则救了成功。

en: Default Selected Plan
zh: 默认选择的计划

en: Default Set
zh: 默认设置

en: Default access rule will be applied to new
zh: 默认的访问规则将适用于新的

en: Default currency
zh: 默认的货币

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Field
zh: 删除现场

en: Delete Form
zh: 删除形式

en: Delete Form Set
zh: 删除形式设置

en: Delete Member(s)
zh: 删除成员(s)

en: Delete Plan
zh: 删除计划

en: Delete Plan(s)
zh: 删除的计划(s)

en: Delete Setup
zh: 删除置

en: Delete Transaction(s)
zh: 删除事务(s)

en: Delete fields of this specific form.
zh: 删除的字段的这种具体的形式。

en: Delicious
zh: 美味的

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Desc. Font Size
zh: 递减。 字体大小

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Desktop View
zh: 桌面上看

en: Digital Transfer
zh: 数字传送

en: Direct Scroll
zh: 直接滚动

en: Directory Template 2
zh: 目录模板2

en: Directory Template Name
zh: 目录模板的名字

en: Display Administrator Users
zh: 显示管理员用户

en: Display Avatar
zh: 显示器的化身

en: Display Cancel Subscription Button
zh: 显示取消订阅按钮

en: Display Cancel Subscription Button?
zh: 显示取消订阅的按钮

en: Display Content Based On
zh: 显示的内容的基础上

en: Display Forgot Password Link?
zh: 显示忘了密码链接

en: Display Information Based On
zh: 显示信息的基础上

en: Display Joining Date
zh: 显示的加入日期

en: Display Login Link?
zh: 显示登录链接

en: Display Member Form
zh: 显示构件的形式

en: Display Name
zh: 显示的名字

en: Display Profile Cover
zh: 显示的档案名

en: Display Recently Registerd  Members
zh: 显示最近注册会员

en: Display Registration Link?
zh: 显示登记的链接

en: Display Renew Subscription Button
zh: 显示续订阅的按钮

en: Display Renew Subscription Button?
zh: 显示续订阅的按钮吗？

en: Display Search Box
zh: 显示搜索框

en: Display Sorting Options
zh: 显示分类选择

en: Display Strength Meter?
zh: 显示强计?

en: Display Type
zh: 显示器的类型

en: Display Update Card Subscription Button?
zh: 显示更新卡的订阅的按钮吗？

en: Display User Info
zh: 显示用户信息

en: Display User Info?
zh: 显示用户信息

en: Display View Invoice Button
zh: 显示查看发票按钮

en: Display actual error returned from payment gateway
zh: 显示支付网关返回的实际错误

en: Display currently logged in Member profile
zh: 显示器目前已登录在会员资料

en: Display message after form submit
zh: 显示的消息后形式提交

en: Display remaining login attempts warning message.
zh: 显示剩余的登录尝试的预警信息。

en: Displays blog URL
zh: 显示的博客网址

en: Displays blog WP-admin URL
zh: 显示的博客WP-管理URL

en: Displays blog name
zh: 显示的博客的名字

en: Displays the ARM login page
zh: 显示臂登录网页

en: Displays the E-mail address of user
zh: 显示电子邮件地址的用户

en: Displays the Final Payable Amount of user
zh: 显示最终支付的款额的用户

en: Displays the Reset Password Link for user
zh: 显示重新设置密码链接，用户

en: Displays the User ID of user
zh: 显示用户标识的用户

en: Displays the User Profile address
zh: 显示用户配置文件的地址

en: Displays the Username of user
zh: 显示用户名的用户

en: Displays the admin email that users can contact you at. You can configure it under Mail settings.
zh: 显示管理的电子邮件用户可以联络你。 你可能配置在邮件的设置。

en: Displays the payment gateway of user
zh: 显示的付款网关的用户

en: Displays the payment transaction Id of user
zh: 显示的付款交易Id的用户

en: Displays the payment type of user
zh: 显示的付款类型的用户

en: Displays the plan amount of user
zh: 显示计划额的用户

en: Displays the plan description of user
zh: 显示器的计划说明的用户

en: Displays the plan name of user
zh: 显示该计划的用户名

en: Displays the trial amount of plan
zh: 显示的审判数量的计划

en: Displays the user display name or public name
zh: 显示用户显示的名字或者公开的名字

en: Displays the user first name
zh: 显示用户第一名

en: Displays the user last name
zh: 显示用户的姓

en: Divi Builder Restriction
zh: Divi建设者的限制

en: Divider
zh: 分

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Do not allow user to submit transaction data more than one time
zh: 不允许用户多次提交交易数据

en: Do not cancel subscription until plan expired
zh: 不要取消预订到计划的过期

en: Do not show again.
zh: 不再次显示。

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多米尼加共和国

en: Done
zh: 做

en: Downgrade Plan
zh: 降级的计划

en: Downgrade to other plan after current plan expiration ( After End Of Term)
zh: 降级到其他计划之后，目前的计划到期(结束后的期)

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download Log
zh: 下载日志

en: Dribbble
zh: 大胆而

en: Drip Content
zh: 滴落的内容

en: Drop Fields Here.
zh: 下降的领域里。

en: Drop file here or click to select
zh: 下降的文件在这里或者点击选择

en: Drop file here or click to select.
zh: 下降的文件在这里或者点击选择。

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰

en: Dutch/Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: ERROR
zh: 错误

en: East Timor
zh: 东帝汶

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多尔

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Email Template
zh: 编辑电子邮件模板

en: Edit Field Label
zh: 编辑领域的标签

en: Edit Field Options
zh: 编辑领域的选择

en: Edit Form
zh: 编辑的形式

en: Edit Member
zh: 编辑部件

en: Edit Membership Plan
zh: 编辑成员资格计划

en: Edit Message
zh: 编辑的消息

en: Edit Plan
zh: 编辑计划

en: Edit Plan + Signup Page
zh: 编辑计划+注册页

en: Edit Preset Fields
zh: 编辑预领域

en: Edit Preset Form Fields
zh: 编辑预先设定的形式领域

en: Edit Profile
zh: 编辑档案

en: Edit Profile Page
zh: 编辑的个人资料页

en: Edit Profile Template
zh: 编辑档模板

en: Edit Profile page
zh: 编辑的个人资料页

en: Edit Template Options
zh: 编辑模选项

en: Effect Color
zh: 效果的颜色

en: Effective from
zh: 有效的从

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh: 萨尔瓦多

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Address can not be left blank.
zh: 电子邮件地址可不会留下空白。

en: Email Address should not contain bad words.
zh: 电子邮件地址，不应含有不好的话。

en: Email Already Exist
zh: 电子邮件已经存在

en: Email Debug Log Settings
zh: 通过电子邮件发送调试日志设置

en: Email Not Sent
zh: 电子邮件不送

en: Email Notification
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Email Notifications
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Email Settings
zh: 电子邮件设置

en: Email Subject Required.
zh: 电子邮件主题需要。

en: Email Template Updated Successfully.
zh: 电子邮件模板更新的成功。

en: Email could not sent, please contact site admin.
zh: 电子邮件不能发送的，请联系网站管理员。

en: Email notification
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Email notification scheduler setting
zh: 电子邮件通知预定程序设置

en: Email should not contain bad words.
zh: 电子邮件不应包含不好的话。

en: Email verified approve
zh: 电子邮件核实批准

en: Empty Password Message
zh: 空的密码信息

en: Enable Bank Transfer Payment
zh: 启用银行转账付款

en: Enable Confirm Email Address?
zh: 使确认的电子邮件地址

en: Enable Confirm Password?
zh: 使确认口令

en: Enable Content Restriction
zh: 启用内容限制

en: Enable Cron Debug Logs
zh: 启用 Cron 调试日志

en: Enable Email Debug Logs
zh: 启用电子邮件调试日志

en: Enable General Options
zh: 启用一般的选择

en: Enable Gravatars?
zh: 使Gravatars?

en: Enable Hidden Fields?
zh: 使隐藏的领域

en: Enable Login attempts Security
zh: 启用的登录尝试安全

en: Enable PayPal Payment
zh: 启用的PayPal付款

en: Enable Restriction access
zh: 启用限制访问

en: Enable SMTP authentication
zh: 使SMTP身份验证

en: Enable Strong Password?
zh: 启用强密码

en: Enable Upgrade / Downgrade Action
zh: 使升级/降级的行动

en: Enable facility to send Invoice and apply Sales Tax on membership plans.
zh: 启用设备发送的发票和申请销售税的会员的计划。

en: Enable login security option for failed login attempts.
zh: 启用的登录的安全的选择登录失败的尝试。

en: Enable this option to apply access or restriction.
zh: 启用此选项以应用访问或限制。

en: Enable this option to apply access or restriction..
zh: 启用此选项以应用访问或限制。

en: Encryption
zh: 加密的

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: End Of Term Action
zh: 结束期行动

en: English/Australia
zh: 英国/澳大利亚

en: English/UK
zh: 英文/英国

en: English/United Kingdom
zh: 英国/联合王国

en: English/United States
zh: 英国/美国

en: English/United States ( en_US )
zh: 英国/美国(en_US)

en: English/Western
zh: 英文/西

en: Enter API Password
zh: 该API密码

en: Enter API Signature
zh: 该API签名

en: Enter API Username
zh: 该API用户名

en: Enter Merchant Email Address
zh: 该商家的电子邮件地址

en: Enter URL with http:// or https://.
zh: 输入包含 http:// 或 https:// 的 URL。

en: Enter User Meta Name
zh: 输入用户元名称

en: Enter Usermeta Name
zh: 该Usermeta的名字

en: Enter a username or e-mail address.
zh: 输入的用户名或电子邮件地址。

en: Enter content here which will be restricted
zh: 输入内容，这将限制

en: Enter plan amount
zh: 该计划数额

en: Enter plan name
zh: 该计划的名字

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亚

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error Field Border
zh: 错误的场边

en: Error during file upload
zh: 错误，在文件上传

en: Error during file upload.
zh: 错误，在文件上传。

en: Error during user import.
zh: 错误期间，用户进口。

en: Error while creating user.
zh: 错误，而创建的用户。

en: Eskimo Aleut/Anguilla
zh: 爱斯基摩人的阿留申/安圭拉

en: Esperanto
zh: 世界

en: Estonia
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: Estonian
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Every
zh: 每

en: Everyone
zh: 每个人都

en: Exclude role for hide admin bar
zh: 排除作用隐藏管理栏

en: Existing
zh: 现有的

en: Expiration Month
zh: 满月

en: Expiration Year
zh: 到期年份

en: Expire Activation Link
zh: 过期的活链接

en: Expire Date
zh: 到期日期

en: Expire Month Description
zh: 过期一个月描述

en: Expire Month Label
zh: 过期一个月的标签

en: Expire Subscription
zh: 过期的订阅

en: Expire Year Description
zh: 到期年度说明

en: Expire Year Label
zh: 到期年份的标签

en: Expire date can not be earlier than current date.
zh: 到期日起不能早于当前的日期。

en: Expire/Next Renewal
zh: 过期/下一次更新

en: Expired
zh: 过期

en: Expires On
zh: 到期

en: Expiry date updated successfully.
zh: 到期日期更新的成功。

en: Expiry month should not be blank.
zh: 期满一个月不应该空白。

en: Expiry year should not be blank.
zh: 到期年份，不应留空。

en: Explore ARMember
zh: 探索ARMember

en: Explore Features
zh: 探索功能

en: Export
zh: 出口

en: Export Settings
zh: 出口设置

en: Export To CSV
zh: 导出至 CSV

en: Export all common messages.
zh: 出口的所有公共信息。

en: Export all security options.
zh: 出口的所有安全的选择。

en: Export as csv
zh: 出口CSV

en: Export as xml
zh: 出口为xml

en: Extend Days
zh: 延伸天

en: Fade
zh: 褪色

en: Failed
zh: 失败的

en: Failed Login Attempt Login History
zh: 登录失败的尝试，登录的历史

en: Failed Login Attempts History
zh: 登录尝试失败的历史

en: Failed Payment
zh: 未能付款

en: Failed Payment(Suspended)
zh: 未能付款(悬置)

en: Failed login attempt history will automatically be cleared which is older than 30 days.
zh: 登录失败的尝试，历史将会自动被清除这是年龄超过30天。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh: 无法写入文件的磁盘。

en: Faroese
zh: 法罗群岛

en: Farsi/Persian
zh: 波斯语/波斯

en: Feature Request
zh: 功能要求

en: Features Settings Updated Successfully.
zh: 功能设置更新的成功。

en: Feeds
zh: 喂

en: Field Alignment
zh: 场准

en: Field Background
zh: 领域背景

en: Field Border
zh: 场边

en: Field Focus
zh: 重点领域

en: Field Font
zh: 字字体

en: Field Height
zh: 场的高度

en: Field Key
zh: 领域的关键

en: Field Label
zh: 字的标签

en: Field Options
zh: 现场的选择

en: Field Spacing
zh: 田间隔

en: Field Type
zh: 领域的类型

en: Field Width
zh: 场的宽度

en: Fields those which are used somewhere else, will not be deleted.
zh: 领域那些使用其他地方，不会被删除。

en: Fields to be included in payment form
zh: 领域可以包含在付款的形式

en: Fiji
zh: 斐济

en: File Size Limit
zh: 文件的大小限制

en: File Upload
zh: 文件上传

en: File is not allowed bigger than {SIZE}.
zh: 文件不允许大于 {SIZE}。

en: File size not allowed
zh: 文件大小不允许

en: File type is not allowed.
zh: 文件的类型是不允许的。

en: Filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Filter Options
zh: 筛选选项

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰

en: First Name
zh: 第一名

en: First Name can not be left blank.
zh: 第一名可不会留下空白。

en: First Time Logged In
zh: 第一次登录在

en: Firstname Lastname
zh: Firstname"Lastname"

en: Fix Expiration Date
zh: 修复的期满日期

en: Flat
zh: 平

en: Font Awesome Icons
zh: 字体真棒的图标

en: Font Family
zh: 字体的家庭

en: Font Settings
zh: 设置的字体

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Font Style
zh: 风格的字体

en: Font settings of Buttons will be applied to buttons of frontend shortcodes output. For example Renew button, Cancel Button, Make Payment Button etc.
zh: 字体设置的按钮将会被应用来按钮的前端的简输出。 例如更新按钮，取消按钮，使支付按钮等。

en: Font settings of Level 1 will be applied to main heading of frontend shortcodes. Like Transaction listing heading and like wise.
zh: 字体设置的1级将适用于主要标题之下的前端简。 像交易清单的标题，就像智慧的。

en: Font settings of Level 2 will be applied to sub heading ( Main Labels ) of frontend shortcodes. For example table heading of trasanction listing.
zh: 字体设置的2级将适用于副标题(主要标)的前端简。 例如表格的标题的trasanction清单。

en: Font settings of Level 3 will be applied to sub labels of frontend shortcodes. For example table content of trasanction listing.
zh: 字体设置的3级将适用于子标签的前端简。 例如表内容的trasanction清单。

en: Font settings of Level 4 will be applied to very small labels of frontend shortcodes. For member listing etc.
zh: 字体设置的4级将适用于非常小的标签的前端简。 对部件的清单等等。

en: Font settings of Links will be applied to links of frontend shortcodes. For example edit profile, logout link and profile links etc.
zh: 字体设置的联系，将予以应用于链接前端的简。 例如编辑档案、注销链接和档案链接等。

en: For Lifetime
zh: 用于寿命

en: For logged in users
zh: 用于记录用户

en: For non logged in users
zh: 对不登录用户

en: Forgot / Register Link
zh: 忘记/登记册的链接

en: Forgot Password
zh: 忘了密码

en: Forgot Password Link Label
zh: 忘了密码链接标签

en: Forgot Password Link Margin
zh: 忘了密码链接的保证金

en: Forgot Password Messages
zh: 忘了密码的消息

en: Forgot Password Page
zh: 忘了密码的网页

en: Forgot Password page
zh: 忘了密码的网页

en: Form
zh: 形式

en: Form Background
zh: 形式的背景

en: Form Border
zh: 形式的边界

en: Form Description
zh: 形式的描述

en: Form Fields
zh: 形成的领域

en: Form ID
zh: ID

en: Form Name
zh: 形式的名字

en: Form Options
zh: 形式的选择

en: Form Padding
zh: 形式填充

en: Form Position
zh: 形成位置

en: Form Set Deleted Successfully.
zh: 形成集删除成功。

en: Form Settings Saved Successfully.
zh: 表格设置保存的成功。

en: Form Style
zh: 形式风格的

en: Form Title
zh: 形成的标题

en: Form Title Settings
zh: 形式设置的标题

en: Form Type
zh: 表单类型

en: Form Width
zh: 形成宽度

en: Form deleted successfully.
zh: 形成删除成功。

en: Form has been successfully submitted.
zh: 形成已成功提交的。

en: Form name can not be left blank.
zh: 形式名称不可以留空。

en: Form will be skipped automatically when user is logged in.
zh: 形式会被跳过时自动地用户的登录。

en: Forms
zh: 形式

en: Found a better plugin
zh: 发现了一个更好的插件

en: Francais/Canada
zh: Francais/加拿大

en: France
zh: 法国

en: Free
zh: 免费的

en: Free Membership
zh: 免费会员资格

en: Free Plan
zh: 免费计划

en: French
zh: 法语

en: French Guiana
zh: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法属波利尼西亚

en: French/Angola
zh: 法国/安哥拉

en: French/France
zh: 法国/法国

en: French/Swiss
zh: 法国/瑞士

en: From Transaction Day
zh: 从事务的一天

en: From/Reply to email
zh: 从答复的电子邮件

en: From/Reply to name
zh: 从答复的名字

en: Front End Font Settings
zh: 前端设置的字体

en: Fusion Builder Integration
zh: Fusion Builder 集成

en: Future Membership
zh: 未来的成员资格

en: Gabon
zh: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh: 冈比亚

en: Gateway
zh: 网关

en: Gateways
zh: 网关

en: Gender
zh: 性别问题

en: General Message
zh: 一般消息

en: General Options
zh: 一般的选择

en: General Settings
zh: 一般设置

en: Generate dynamically
zh: 产生的动态

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: German
zh: 德

en: German/Germany
zh: 德语/德国

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Get Forum Support
zh: 获得论坛的支持

en: Getting Started
zh: 开始

en: Getting Started With Setup
zh: 开始安装

en: Ghana
zh: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布罗陀

en: Give access to
zh: 请访问

en: Global Settings Saved Successfully.
zh: 全球设置保存的成功。

en: Go
zh: 去

en: Go to the General Settings menu from the admin interface. Here you will get number of tabs such as General, Payment Gateways, Page Setup etc..
zh: 去通设置的菜单从管理接口。 在这里，你会得到数目的标签，例如一般的、付款网关，页面设置等。

en: Good Text
zh: 良好的文本

en: Google Fonts
zh: 谷歌的字体

en: Grace End Date
zh: 宽限结束日期

en: Grace Expiration
zh: 宽限期

en: Grace Period End of Term
zh: 宽限期的结束语

en: Grace Period Failed Payment
zh: 宽限期未能付款

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Greek
zh: 希腊

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵兰

en: Grenada
zh: 格林纳达

en: Growth Plugins
zh: 增长的插件

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地马拉

en: Guest page
zh: 宾页

en: Guinea
zh: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 几内亚比绍

en: Gutenberg Block Restriction
zh: 古腾堡块的限制

en: Guyana
zh: 圭亚那

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯来语

en: Hebrew/Israel
zh: 希伯来语/以色列

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Help Tutorial
zh: 帮助教程

en: Help us improve ARMember by sending anonymous usage stats
zh: 帮助我们改进ARMember通过发送匿名使用的统计数据

en: Here you will get all different types of Free/Paid membership plans with various general options and Subscription Types & Amount related options.
zh: 在这里，你会得到所有不同种类的免费/支付计划的会员的各种一般的选择和签约的类型和数量的相关选项。

en: Here you will get all different types of Payment gateways to purchase a membership plan.
zh: 在这里，你会得到所有不同类型的付款网关，以购买一个成员的计划。

en: Hey, you've been using %1$sARMember Lite%2$s for a long time. %3$sCould you please do us a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on WordPress to help us spread the word and boost our motivation. %4$sYour help is much appreciated. Thank you very much - %5$sRepute InfoSystems%6$s
zh: 嘿，您已经使用 %1$sARMember Lite%2$s 很长时间了。 %3$s能否请您帮我们一个大忙，并在 WordPress 上给它 5 星评级，以帮助我们传播信息并提高我们的动力。 %4$s非常感谢您的帮助。 非常感谢 - %5$sRepute InfoSystems%6$s

en: Hidden Field
zh: 隐藏的场

en: Hidden Field Area
zh: 隐藏领域的区域

en: Hidden Fields
zh: 隐藏的领域

en: Hidden Value
zh: 隐藏价值

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide Current Plans
zh: 隐藏目前的计划

en: Hide Empty Profile Fields
zh: 隐藏空档案领域

en: Hide First Name field
zh: 隐藏的第一个名字

en: Hide Label
zh: 隐藏的标签

en: Hide Last Name field
zh: 隐姓场

en: Hide Plan Selection Area
zh: 隐藏计划，选择区域

en: Hide Settings & Styles
zh: 隐藏的设置和风格

en: Hide Setup Title
zh: 隐藏设置标题

en: Hide Setup Title?
zh: 隐藏安装的标题

en: Hide Title
zh: 隐藏的标题

en: Hide admin bar
zh: 隐藏管理栏

en: Hide admin bar for non-admin users?
zh: 隐藏管理条对非管理的用户？

en: Hide content only for
zh: 隐藏内容只对

en: Hide empty profile fields
zh: 隐藏空档案领域

en: Hide plans which are already owned by user
zh: 隐藏的计划已经拥有的用户

en: Hide register link
zh: 隐藏登记的链接

en: Hide register link on
zh: 隐藏登记册的链路上

en: Hide username field and assign username with email
zh: 隐藏的用户名领域和分配给用户名与电子邮件

en: Home Page
zh: 主页

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Hover Background
zh: 悬停的背景

en: Hover Background 2
zh: 悬停的背景2

en: Hover Font
zh: 悬停的字体

en: How could we improve ?
zh: 我们如何才能改善？

en: How could we improve?
zh: 我们如何才能改善？

en: How you want to include this form into page?
zh: 你想要如何包括这种形式成页？

en: How you want to pay?
zh: 你想怎么付钱？

en: Html Area
zh: Html区域

en: Html Text
zh: Html文本

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Hurray!! Everything is ready to create your first membership site
zh: 万岁!! 一切都准备好了要创建第一个成员网站

en: I agree
zh: 我同意

en: I already did
zh: 我已经做到了

en: I understand the risk
zh: 我了解风险

en: ID:
zh: ID：

en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰岛

en: Icon Color
zh: 图标的颜色

en: If "Restriction Type" set to "Show" then, the selected Membership Plan(s) will display the content if the condition is true, and if set "Hide" then content will be hidden for the selected "Membership Plan(s)" setting.
zh: 如果“限制类型”设置为“显示”，则所选会员计划将在条件为真时显示内容，如果设置为“隐藏”，则所选“会员计划”设置的内容将被隐藏。

en: If Author have no any post than user will be redirect to ARMember Profile Page
zh: 如果提交人没有任何职位，比用户将重定向到ARMember的个人资料页

en: If BuddyPress plugin is active then use BuddyPress avatar
zh: 如果 BuddyPress 插件处于活动状态，则使用 BuddyPress 头像

en: If Default Restriction is ON then ONLY the selected plan members below can access this page.
zh: 如果缺省限制是在那么只有以下选择计划成员可以访问该网页。

en: If SignUp Form is
zh: 如果注册的形式

en: If SignUp form is
zh: 如果注册的形式

en: If User %sIn%s Trial Period
zh: 如果用户 %sIn%s 试用期

en: If User %sNot In%s Trial Period
zh: 如果用户 %sNot In%s 试用期

en: If User Has
zh: 如果用户都有

en: If User In Trial
zh: 如果用户在审判

en: If User In Trial Period
zh: 如果用户处于试用期

en: If User Not In Trial
zh: 如果用户没有在审判

en: If User selected plan is
zh: 如果用户所选择的计划是

en: If any of the following conditions will true then restrictions will apply on content
zh: 如果满足以下任一条件，则内容将受到限制

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh: 如果这是个错误，忽略这个电子邮件，什么都不会发生。

en: If user is not logged in than selected signup form will be displayed at frontend in subscription page.
zh: 如果用户没有登录于选定的注册表格将显示在前端，在订阅的网页。

en: If user selected plan is
zh: 如果用户所选择的计划是

en: If you UNCHECK this then your email address will be sent along with your feedback. This can be used by armlite to get back to you for more info or a solution.
zh: 如果取消这个然后你的电子邮件地址将被一起送到你的反馈意见。 这可以使用的armlite回到你更多的信息或解决方案。

en: If you enable Default Restriction, that item will be restricted for visitors and all the loggedin users except for those users whose plan are allowed here.
zh: 如果你启用默认的限制，该项目将受到限制访客和所有用户除了这些用户的计划允许在这里。

en: If you have any js/css loading issue in your theme, only in that case you should enable this settings
zh: 如果你有任何js/css载的问题，在你的主题，只有在这种情况下，则应该启用这一设置

en: If you select "Restriction Type" to "Show" then, the selected Membership Plan(s) will display the content if the condition is true, and select "Hide" then content will be restricted for the selected "Membership Plan(s)".
zh: 如果您选择“限制类型”为“显示”，则所选的会员计划将在条件为真时显示内容，而选择“隐藏”，则所选的“会员计划”的内容将受到限制。

en: If you will delete these member(s), their subscription will be removed.
zh: 如果你将删除这些成员(s)，他们的捐款将被删除。

en: Image size should be approx 900x300.
zh: 图像大小应该约900x300.

en: Immediately downgrade to other plan
zh: 立即降级到其他的计划

en: Immediately upgrade to other plan
zh: 立即升级的其他计划

en: Import
zh: 进口

en: Import / Export
zh: 进口/出口

en: Import Password from csv / xml
zh: 导入密码从csv/xml

en: Import Settings
zh: 进口设置

en: Import User Details
zh: 进口用户信息

en: Important Note
zh: 重要的注意

en: Important Note:
zh: 重要说明：

en: Important Notes
zh: 重要的笔记

en: In Grace Period
zh: 在宽限期

en: In Trial
zh: 在审判

en: In case of infinite subscription plan cancelled, then that plan will be cancelled after current cycle completes.
zh: 在情况下无限的预订计划的取消，然后，计划将被取消之后的目前周期完成。

en: In case of subscription plan selected
zh: 在情况的订阅计划，选择

en: In form_id pass id of registration form of which styling and fields you want to inherit in Edit Profile Form.
zh: 在form_id通id登记形式，其中定型和领域的你想要继承在编辑资料的形式。

en: In social_fields, pass coma seperated social networks name (facebook, twitter,linkedin, vk, instagram,  pinterest,youtube, dribbble, delicious, tumblr, vine).
zh: 在social_fields，通过昏迷分隔的社会网络的名称(facebook、twitter、linkedin创,instagram访问网站youtube上，大胆而，美味的,汤,葡萄).

en: In-built Modules
zh: 内置模块

en: Inactivate
zh: 活

en: Inactive
zh: 不活动

en: Inactive Members
zh: 不活跃的成员

en: Incompatible with theme or plugin
zh: 不相容的主题或插件

en: Incorrect Password
zh: 密码不正确

en: Incorrect Username/Email
zh: 错误用户名和电子邮件

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印度尼西亚

en: Indonesian/Indonesia
zh: 印度尼西亚/印度尼西亚

en: Infinite
zh: 无限

en: Info
zh: 的信息

en: Inherit Access Rules Of Membership Plan
zh: 继承入规则的成员资格计划

en: Inherit Fonts
zh: 继承的字体

en: Input Field Options
zh: 输入领域的选择

en: Input Style
zh: 输入的风格

en: Integrate BuddyPress/Buddyboss with ARMember.
zh: 将BuddyPress或BuddyBoss与ARMember.

en: Integrate Woocommerce with ARMember.
zh: 融吧有ARMember.

en: Integrate myCRED adaptive points management system with ARMember.
zh: 将myCRED适应点管理系统与ARMember.

en: Integration Debug Log Settings
zh: 集成调试日志设置

en: Internal
zh: 内部

en: Invalid Arguments (ARM If Shortcode)
zh: 无效的论点(臂如果简)

en: Invalid Date.
zh: 无效的日期。

en: Invalid Password Message
zh: 密码无效的消息

en: Invalid Plan Selected
zh: 无效选择文件

en: Invalid Plan amount
zh: 无效的计划量

en: Invalid URL
zh: 无效的URL

en: Invalid action.
zh: 无效的行动。

en: Invalid conditional argument(s).
zh: 无效，有条件的说法(s)。

en: Invalid field message
zh: 无效的领域消息

en: Invalid file selected.
zh: 无效的文件选择。

en: Invalid file uploaded.
zh: 无效的文件上传。

en: Invalid image selected.
zh: 无效的图像选择。

en: Invalid taxonomy.
zh: 无效的分类。

en: Invalid username or e-mail.
zh: 无效的用户名或电子邮件。

en: Invalid username or incorrect password.
zh: 无效的用户名或不正确的密码。

en: Invoice Detail
zh: 发票的细节

en: Invoice ID
zh: 发票 ID

en: Invoice and Tax
zh: 发票和税

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: It will not visible in editor / preview. Please check at front-end.
zh: 它不会见编辑/预览。 请在前端。

en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

en: Italian/Italy
zh: 意大利/意大利

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Japanese
zh: 日本

en: Japanese/Japan
zh: 日本/日本

en: Join Community
zh: 加入社区

en: Joined
zh: 加入

en: Joined Date
zh: 加入日期

en: Joining Date
zh: 加入日期

en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亚

en: Kiribati
zh: 基里巴斯

en: Korean
zh: 韩国

en: Korean/South Korea
zh: 朝鲜/韩国

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: LOGIN
zh: 登录

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Label & Input Fields
zh: 标签和输入领域

en: Label Font
zh: 标签字体

en: Label Options
zh: 标签选择

en: Label Width
zh: 标签宽度

en: Label should not be blank.
zh: 标签不应该空白。

en: Lack of documentation
zh: 缺乏文件

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Laos
zh: 老挝

en: Last 1 Day
zh: 最后 1 天

en: Last 1 Week
zh: 过去 1 周

en: Last 2 Weeks
zh: 过去两周

en: Last 3 Days
zh: 过去 3 天

en: Last Modified
zh: 最后的修改

en: Last Month
zh: 上个月

en: Last Name
zh: 最后一名

en: Last Name can not be left blank.
zh: 最后一名可能不会留下空白。

en: Last loggedin on
zh: 最后用上

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Latvian
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Leave blank for all plans.
zh: 留下的空白所有的计划。

en: Leave blank for allow all file types.
zh: 离开空白，允许所有类型的文件。

en: Leave blank to display all plan's members.
zh: 留下的空白，以显示所有计划的成员。

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Lesotho
zh: 莱索托

en: Let users get benefit of discounts coupons while making payment with your site.
zh: 让用户获取利益的折扣优惠券的同时，使支付与你的网站。

en: Level 1
zh: 1级

en: Level 2
zh: 第2级

en: Level 3
zh: 3级

en: Level 4
zh: 级别4

en: Liberia
zh: 利比里亚

en: Libya
zh: 利比亚

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登

en: Life Time
zh: 生活时间

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Link Background
zh: 链接的背景

en: Link CSS
zh: 链接CSS

en: Link Color
zh: 链接的颜色

en: Link Copied!
zh: 链接的复制的!

en: Link Hover
zh: 链接悬停

en: Link Hover CSS
zh: 链接悬停CSS

en: Link Hover Color
zh: 链接悬停的颜色

en: Link Position Settings
zh: 链路设置的位置

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文本

en: Link Type
zh: 链接类型

en: Link or Button Text
zh: 链接或按钮文本

en: Link type
zh: 链接类型

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛

en: Live
zh: 住

en: Live API Detail
zh: 生活API细节

en: Live API Password
zh: 生活API密码

en: Live API Signature
zh: 生活API签名

en: Live API Username
zh: 生活API用户名

en: Load JS & CSS in all pages
zh: 载JS和CSS在所有网页

en: Load More
zh: 装载更多

en: Load More Link
zh: 装载更多的链接

en: Loading
zh: 加载

en: Loading..
zh: 装载..

en: Lock user temporarily for
zh: 锁定用户暂时

en: Log Added Date
zh: 记录添加日期

en: Log Data
zh: 记录数据

en: Log ID
zh: 日志ID

en: Log Name
zh: 日志名称

en: Log after users are imported using xml or csv file.
zh: 日志之后用户进口使用xml或csv文件。

en: Log out of this account?
zh: 登出这个帐户吗？

en: Logged In Date
zh: 登录的日期

en: Logged In IP
zh: 登录在知识产权

en: Logged In Message
zh: 登录信息

en: Logged in Message
zh: 登录信息

en: Logged in as
zh: 登录

en: LoggedIn Users
zh: 登录用户

en: Loggedin
zh: 登录

en: Loggedin Users
zh: 用户

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Login Failed Message for Social Connect
zh: 社交连接登录失败消息

en: Login Failed, please try again.
zh: 登录失败，请再试一次。

en: Login Form Options
zh: 登录形式的选择

en: Login History cleared successfully.
zh: 登录的历史清除成功。

en: Login Link Label
zh: 登录的链接标签

en: Login Name
zh: 记录名字

en: Login Name can not be left blank.
zh: 集名称可能不会留下空白。

en: Login Now
zh: 立即登录

en: Login Page
zh: 登录网页

en: Login Related Messages
zh: 登录相关消息

en: Login URL
zh: 登录网址

en: Login attempts cleared successfully.
zh: 登录尝试清除成功。

en: Login page
zh: 登录网页

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Lost Your Password
zh: 失去了你的密码

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: MEMBERSHIP SHORTCODES
zh: 成员资格的简

en: Macedonia
zh: 马其顿

en: Madagascar
zh: 马达加斯加

en: Mail Server
zh: 邮件服务器

en: Mail Server can not be left blank.
zh: 应用程序的机密不可以留空。

en: Mail successfully sent to
zh: 邮件成功地送到

en: Main Title
zh: 主要标题

en: Make Payment
zh: 付款

en: Make Payment Text
zh: 付款文本

en: Malawi
zh: 马拉维

en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh: 马里

en: Malta
zh: 马耳他

en: Manage Access Rules
zh: 管理访问的规则

en: Manage Block Settings
zh: 管理框设置

en: Manage Communication
zh: 管理通讯

en: Manage Email Notifications
zh: 管理电子邮件通知

en: Manage Feature Settings
zh: 管理功能的设置

en: Manage Form Settings
zh: 管理形式设置

en: Manage Forms
zh: 管理形式

en: Manage General Settings
zh: 管理一般的设置

en: Manage Import/Export
zh: 管理进口/出口

en: Manage Member Templates
zh: 管理成员的模板

en: Manage Members
zh: 管理成员

en: Manage Membership plans
zh: 管理成员资格计划

en: Manage Payment Gateways
zh: 管理支付网关

en: Manage Plans
zh: 管理计划

en: Manage Preset Form Fields
zh: 管理预先设定的形式领域

en: Manage Setups
zh: 管理的设置

en: Manage Subscriptions
zh: 管理订阅

en: Manage Transactions
zh: 管理事务

en: Manual
zh: 手册

en: Manual Payment
zh: 手册的付款

en: Manual approve by admin
zh: 手册批准由管理员

en: Manual payment has been added successfully.
zh: 手册的付款已增加成功。

en: Margin
zh: 保证金

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Material Outline
zh: 材料的概要

en: Material Style
zh: 材料的风格

en: Mauritania
zh: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: Max Length
zh: 最大的长度

en: Maximum
zh: 最大的

en: Maximum 19 digits allowed.
zh: 最高19个数字允许的。

en: Maximum 2 digits allowed.
zh: 最多2位数字允许的。

en: Maximum 4 digits allowed.
zh: 最多4位数字允许的。

en: Maximum Number of login attempts
zh: 最大数目的登录尝试

en: Member
zh: 会员

en: Member Details
zh: 成员的详细信息

en: Member Form
zh: 构件的形式

en: Member Login
zh: 会员登录

en: Member Plan
zh: 成员的计划

en: Member Profile Templates
zh: 会员配置模板

en: Member Profile URL
zh: 会员资料URL

en: Member Profile page
zh: 成员的个人资料页

en: Member Role
zh: 成员的作用

en: Member Since
zh: 成员因为

en: Member Status
zh: 成员地位

en: Member couldn't be activate
zh: 成员不能激活

en: Member couldn't be deactivate
zh: 成员不能停

en: Member detail has been updated successfully.
zh: 成员详细信息已经更新的成功。

en: Member(s) has been deleted successfully.
zh: 成员(s)已被删除成功。

en: Member(s) plan has been changed successfully.
zh: 成员(s)计划已经改变了成功。

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Members Directory Templates
zh: 成员的模板目录

en: Members Profile Page
zh: 成员的个人资料页

en: Membership
zh: 成员资格

en: Membership & User Profile - Repute Infosystems
zh: 会员资格和用户资料 - Repute Infosystems

en: Membership History
zh: 会员国的历史

en: Membership Limit
zh: 成员资格的限制

en: Membership Plan
zh: 会员计划

en: Membership Plans
zh: 会员计划

en: Membership Setup Wizard
zh: 成员资格设置向导

en: Membership Shortcodes
zh: 成员资格的简

en: Membership Type
zh: 会员卡

en: Membership plan is already exist for selected member.
zh: 成员资格的计划是已经存在于为选定的部件。

en: Membership registration
zh: 会员登记

en: Membership setup wizard has been added successfully.
zh: 成员资格设置导已加入成功。

en: Membership setup wizard has been updated successfully.
zh: 成员资格设置导已经成功更新。

en: Merchant Email
zh: 商家的电子邮件

en: Merchant Email can not be left blank.
zh: 商家的电子邮件不能留下空白。

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Message Updated Successfully.
zh: 消息更新的成功。

en: Message can not be left blank.
zh: 消息可能不会留下空白。

en: Message has been deleted successfully.
zh: 信息已删除成功。

en: Message(s) has been deleted successfully.
zh: 信(s)已被删除成功。

en: Messages
zh: 消息

en: Meta Key
zh: 元的关键

en: Meta Value
zh: 元价值

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh: 密克罗尼西亚联邦

en: Min Length
zh: 分的长度

en: Minimum Required Woocommerce Version: 3.0.2
zh: 分的所需吧Ver.: 3.0.2

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Miscellaneous Messages
zh: 杂项消息

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh: 缺少一个临时文件夹。

en: Mobile View
zh: 移动图

en: Modal Trigger Type
zh: 模态触发器类型

en: Moldova
zh: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Montenegro
zh: 黑山

en: Month
zh: 一个月

en: Month(s)
zh: 一个月(s)

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Months
zh: 几个月

en: Months(s)
zh: 几个月(s)

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特

en: More Info
zh: 更多信息

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫桑比克

en: Multiple Membership/Plans
zh: 多个成员资格/计划

en: My Profile
zh: 我的档案

en: Myanmar
zh: 缅甸

en: NOTE : Please add %1$sbr%2$s to use line break in plain text.
zh: 注意：请添加 %1$sbr%2$s 以在纯文本中使用换行符。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Namibia
zh: 纳米比亚

en: Nauru
zh: 瑙鲁

en: Need Help?
zh: 需要帮忙吗？

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊尔

en: Nest blocks within this wrapper to control the inner block visibility by membership plans or for free membership only.
zh: 在此包装器中嵌套块，以通过会员计划或仅限免费会员控制内部块的可见性。

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Never Expires
zh: 永不过期

en: New
zh: 新的

en: New Categories
zh: 新类别

en: New Navigation Menus
zh: 新导航菜单

en: New Pages
zh: 新的页面

en: New Password
zh: 新密码

en: New Posts
zh: 新员额

en: New Subscription
zh: 新的订购

en: New User Approval
zh: 新用户的批准

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: New member has been added successfully.
zh: 新成员已经增加成功。

en: New plan
zh: 新的计划

en: New user approval
zh: 新用户的批准

en: Next
zh: 下

en: Next Due Date
zh: 下一期日

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Nick Name
zh: 昵称

en: Niger
zh: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh: 尼日利亚

en: No
zh: 没有

en: No Failed Attempt Login History Found.
zh: 没有失败的尝试，登录的历史中找到。

en: No Feed Access
zh: 没有饲料的访问

en: No Gateway Selected For Paid Plan
zh: 没有关选择用于支付计划

en: No Icon
zh: 没有标

en: No Pages Available
zh: 没有网页

en: No Payment History Found.
zh: 没有付款的历史中找到。

en: No Plan
zh: 没有计划

en: No Plan selected
zh: 没有计划选择

en: No Record(s) Found
zh: 没有记录(s)发现

en: No Records Message
zh: 没有记录的消息

en: No Roles Available
zh: 没有角色

en: No Search Result Found
zh: 没有搜索结果发现

en: No Search Result Found.
zh: 没有搜索结果发现。

en: No Subscriptions found.
zh: 没有订阅发现。

en: No Users Available
zh: 没有可用的用户

en: No Users Found.
zh: 不用户找到。

en: No any Member(s) fount
zh: 没有任何成员(s)的源泉

en: No any email template found.
zh: 没有任何的电子邮件模板发现。

en: No any member found.
zh: 没有任何成员发现。

en: No any record found.
zh: 没有任何记录中找到。

en: No any subscription plan found.
zh: 没有任何订购计划的发现。

en: No any subscriptions found.
zh: 没有任何订阅发现。

en: No any transaction found yet.
zh: 没有任何交易找到。

en: No cycles due
zh: 没有周期因

en: No data found
zh: 没有数据发现

en: No debug logs found.
zh: 未找到调试日志。

en: No email template found.
zh: 未找到电子邮件模板。

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 没有文件上传。

en: No matching members found.
zh: 没有匹配的成员发现。

en: No matching plans found
zh: 没有匹配计划，发现

en: No matching records found.
zh: 没有匹配的记录中找到。

en: No matching templates found.
zh: 没有匹配的模板发现。

en: No matching transactions found
zh: 没有匹配的交易找到

en: No matching transactions found.
zh: 没有匹配的交易中找到。

en: No plan selected
zh: 没有计划选择

en: No such user exists in the system.
zh: 没有这种用户存在的系统。

en: No user was imported, please check the file.
zh: 不用户是进口的，请查看文件。

en: No user was imported.
zh: 不用户是进口的。

en: No, Maybe later
zh: 不，也许以后

en: No.
zh: 没有。

en: No. Of Members Per Page
zh: 没有。 成员每页

en: Non LoggedIn Users
zh: 未登录用户

en: Non Loggedin Users
zh: 不用户

en: Nonce is between 12 and 24 hours old
zh: 现时间为12小时和24小时老

en: Nonce is less than 12 hours old
zh: 数小于12小时的时候

en: None
zh: 没有

en: North Korea
zh: 北朝鲜

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威

en: Norwegian/Norway
zh: 挪威/挪威

en: Not recommended
zh: 不推荐

en: Not the features I wanted
zh: 不这功我想要的

en: Note
zh: 注意到

en: Note/Description
zh: 注释/说明

en: Note: If you are using any caching plugin/mechanism on your site, then please clear your site cache after updating access rules table.
zh: 注：如果使用任何缓存插件/机制，在你的网站，然后请你站缓之后更新访问权限的规则表。

en: Notify user via email
zh: 通知用户通过电子邮件

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: OK
zh: "确定"

en: OK, you deserve it
zh: 好的，你应得的

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Ok
zh: "确定"

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: On
zh: 上

en: One Minute
zh: 一分钟

en: One Time
zh: 一段时间

en: One or more members has already subscribed to this plan. Any changes made to plan type & price will be applied (affect) to new users but not existing ones.
zh: 一个或多个成员已经预订了这个计划。 任何变化作出计划的类型和价格将适用(影响)对新的用户而不是现有的。

en: Onetime
zh: 一次性的

en: Only .csv and .xml files are allowed.
zh: 只。csv。xml文件是允许的。

en: Only Alphabets
zh: 只字母

en: Only Alphabets & Numbers
zh: 只字母和数字

en: Only Numbers
zh: 只有号码

en: Only logged in member (Everyone)
zh: 唯一记录在件(每个人都)

en: Oops, nothing found
zh: 哎呀，什么都没发现

en: Oops, nothing found.
zh: 哎呀，什么都没发现。

en: Oops, there was a problem getting your information
zh: 哎呀，有一个问题得到帐户信息

en: Opacity
zh: 透明度

en: Open Settings & Styles
zh: 开设置和风格

en: Opt-ins Settings Saved Successfully.
zh: 选择项设置保存的成功。

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Other
zh: 其他的

en: Other Forms (Login / Forgot Password / Change Password)
zh: 其他形式(请登录/忘记密码的/更改密码)

en: Other Link Color
zh: 其他链接的颜色

en: Other Options
zh: 其他的选择

en: Other Settings
zh: 其他的设置

en: Others
zh: 其他人

en: Oxygen Builder Integration
zh: 制氧机集成

en: PHP Mailer
zh: PHP邮件

en: PHP Maximum Upload Size: MB
zh: PHP 最大上传大小：MB

en: PLEASE LOGIN
zh: 请登录

en: Page Settings Saved Successfully.
zh: 网页设置保存的成功。

en: Page Setup
zh: 页面设置

en: Page is protected
zh: 页面是保护

en: Page/Post Redirection Rules
zh: 网页/后重定规则

en: Pages
zh: 网页

en: Pagination Style
zh: 分页的风格

en: Paid
zh: 支付

en: Paid By
zh: 支付

en: Paid By admin
zh: 支付的管理

en: Paid Plan (finite)
zh: 支付计划(有限)

en: Paid Plan (infinite)
zh: 支付计划(无)

en: Paid With
zh: 支付

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帕劳

en: Palestine
zh: 巴勒斯坦

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password Field Label
zh: 密码领域的标签

en: Password Lost and Changed for user
zh: 密码丢失和改变用户

en: Password Lost/Changed
zh: 密码丢失/改变

en: Password Reset
zh: 密码重置

en: Password Reset Not Allowed
zh: 密码重置不允许

en: Password Reset Successfully!
zh: 密码重置成功！

en: Password can not be left blank
zh: 密码不能留下空白

en: Password can not be left blank.
zh: 密码不能留下空白。

en: Password cannot be left Blank.
zh: 密码不能留下空白。

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user.
zh: 密码重置不允许对于这个用户。

en: Passwords don't match.
zh: 密码不匹配。

en: Pay Per Post
zh: 支付每个职位

en: Payable Amount
zh: 支付的款额

en: Payer Email
zh: 付款人的电子邮件

en: Payment Action
zh: 付款的行动

en: Payment Amount
zh: 付款数量

en: Payment Cycle
zh: 付款周期

en: Payment Date
zh: 付款日期

en: Payment Failed
zh: 支付失败

en: Payment Failed Action
zh: 支付失败的行动

en: Payment Gateway
zh: 支付网关

en: Payment Gateway Debug Log Settings
zh: 支付网关调试日志设置

en: Payment Gateway Inactive
zh: 支付网关活的

en: Payment Gateways
zh: 支付网关

en: Payment Gateways Addons
zh: 支付网关插件

en: Payment History
zh: 支付历史记录

en: Payment Method Label
zh: 付款方式标签

en: Payment Mode
zh: 支付方式

en: Payment Mode Label can not be left blank.
zh: 付款方式标签不能留空。

en: Payment Mode Selection Title
zh: 付款方式选择的标题

en: Payment Options
zh: 付款的选择

en: Payment Related Messages
zh: 付款相关消息

en: Payment Section Title
zh: 付款部分的标题

en: Payment Transactions
zh: 支付交易

en: Payment Transactions List
zh: 付款交易列表

en: Payment Type
zh: 付款方式

en: Payment gateway is not active, please contact site administrator.
zh: 付款网关，不是活动的，请联系网站管理员。

en: Payment gateway is not active, please contact the site administrator.
zh: 付款网关，不是活动的，请联系网站管理员。

en: Payment type
zh: 付款方式

en: Paypal
zh: 贝宝

en: Paypal API Password
zh: 贝宝API密码

en: Paypal API Password (Sandbox)
zh: 贝宝API密码(沙箱)

en: Paypal API Signature
zh: 贝宝API签名

en: Paypal API Signature (Sandbox)
zh: 贝宝API签名(沙箱)

en: Paypal API Username
zh: 贝宝API的用户名

en: Paypal API Username ( Sandbox)
zh: 贝宝API用户名(沙箱)

en: Pending
zh: 待

en: Pending Members
zh: 未决的成员

en: Permanent lock user after login attempts
zh: 永久的锁定用户在登录尝试

en: Permanent lockdown Duration
zh: 永久性的封锁，持续时间

en: Peru
zh: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

en: Pinterest
zh: 访问网站

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位

en: Plan
zh: 计划

en: Plan Amount
zh: 计量

en: Plan Description
zh: 计划说明

en: Plan Duration
zh: 计划持续时间

en: Plan ID
zh: 计划的ID

en: Plan Name
zh: 计划的名字

en: Plan Role
zh: 计划的作用

en: Plan Selection Area Position
zh: 计划，选择区域的位置

en: Plan Start Date
zh: 计划的开始日期

en: Plan Type
zh: 计划的类型

en: Plan Type & Price
zh: 计划的类型和价格

en: Plan activated successfully.
zh: 许可证的活性成功。

en: Plan activation failed.
zh: 计划的激活失败。

en: Plan added successfully.
zh: 计划增加成功。

en: Plan deleted successfully.
zh: 计划删除成功。

en: Plan expiration date
zh: 计划到期日期

en: Plan has been added successfully.
zh: 计划已经增加成功。

en: Plan has been deleted successfully.
zh: 计划已经被删除成功。

en: Plan has been updated successfully.
zh: 计划已经更新的成功。

en: Plan name
zh: 计划的名字

en: Plan name can not be left blank.
zh: 计划的名称可能不会留下空白。

en: Plan status changed successfully.
zh: 计划状态改变了成功。

en: Plan(s) has been deleted successfully.
zh: 计划(s)已被删除成功。

en: Plans
zh: 计划

en: Plans Cycles
zh: 计划周期

en: Please Enter Merchant API Email
zh: 请输入商API电子邮件

en: Please Enter Merchant API Password
zh: 请输入商API密码

en: Please Enter Merchant API Signature
zh: 请输入商API签名

en: Please Enter Merchant API Username
zh: 请输入商API用户名

en: Please Enter Plan Amount
zh: 请输入计量

en: Please Enter Plan name
zh: 请输入计划的名字

en: Please Enter URL.
zh: 请输入网址。

en: Please Login
zh: 请登录

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择

en: Please Select Page.
zh: 请选择页。

en: Please Select Social Account.
zh: 请选择社会的帐户。

en: Please Select account
zh: 请选择的帐户

en: Please Select..
zh: 请选择..

en: Please Signup
zh: 请注册

en: Please activate Beaver Builder and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请激活 Beaver Builder 并尝试激活此附加组件。

en: Please activate Bricks Builder and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请激活 Bricks Builder 并尝试激活此附加组件。

en: Please activate Divi Builder or Divi Theme and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请激活 Divi Builder 或 Divi Theme 并尝试激活此附加组件。

en: Please activate Fusion Builder or Avada Theme and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请激活 Fusion Builder 或 Avada 主题并尝试激活此插件。

en: Please activate Oxygen Builder and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请激活 Oxygen Builder 并尝试激活此附加组件。

en: Please activate SiteOrigin Builder and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请激活 SiteOrigin Builder 并尝试激活此插件。

en: Please activate WPBakery Page Builder and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请激活 WPBakery Page Builder 并尝试激活此附加组件。

en: Please activate the \"Coupon\" module to make this feature work.
zh: 请激活“优惠券”模块以使此功能正常运行。

en: Please activate the \"Drip Content\" module to make this feature work.
zh: 请激活“滴灌内容”模块以使此功能正常运行。

en: Please activate the \"Pay Per Post\" module to make this feature work.
zh: 请激活“按帖付费”模块以使此功能正常运行。

en: Please activate the \"Social Feature\" module to make this feature work.
zh: 请激活的"社会功能\"模块，以使这种功能的工作。

en: Please activate the \"User Private Content\" module to make this feature work.
zh: 请激活“用户私人内容”模块以使此功能正常运行。

en: Please add new plan.
zh: 请添加新的计划。

en: Please check atleast one option
zh: 请检查至少一个选项

en: Please check atleast one option.
zh: 请检查至少一个选项。

en: Please configure default rules to restrict any newly added page, post, category, custom post, etc for which there is no rule defined at Access Rules.
zh: 请配置默认规则，以限制任何新增加的网页，张贴、分类、定义岗位，等于是没有规则限定在访问的规则。

en: Please confirm that while changing skin, All colors will be reset to default.
zh: 请确认，同时改变皮肤的，所有的颜色将是重要的默认。

en: Please don't change value of country ID. For example: :1,:2,:3
zh: 请不要改变价值的国家标识。 例如:1,:2,:3

en: Please download sample csv
zh: 请下载样csv

en: Please enable atleast one payment.
zh: 请启用至少一个付款。

en: Please enter
zh: 请输入

en: Please enter Admin Email ID.
zh: 请输入的管理。

en: Please enter From Email ID.
zh: 请输入电子邮件ID。

en: Please enter From Name.
zh: 请输入从名称。

en: Please enter URL.
zh: 请输入网址。

en: Please enter a username.
zh: 请输入的用户名。

en: Please enter at least
zh: 请输入至少

en: Please enter at least 13 digits.
zh: 请输入至少13位。

en: Please enter correct card details.
zh: 请输入正确的卡片的详细信息。

en: Please enter email address again.
zh: 请输入电子邮件地址。

en: Please enter maximum number of login attempts.
zh: 请输入的最大数目的登录尝试。

en: Please enter new password
zh: 请输入新的密码

en: Please enter new password.
zh: 请输入密码。

en: Please enter number of login attempts after user permanent lock.
zh: 请输入数登录尝试后用户永久的锁。

en: Please enter permanent lockdown duration.
zh: 请输入永久性的封锁持续的时间。

en: Please enter plan id
zh: 请输入计划的id

en: Please enter shortname.
zh: 请输入shortname.

en: Please enter symbol.
zh: 请输入号码

en: Please enter temporarily lock user duration.
zh: 请输入临时锁定用户的持续时间。

en: Please enter the correct card details.
zh: 请输入正确的卡片的详细信息。

en: Please enter valid Admin Email ID.
zh: 请输入有效的管理。

en: Please enter valid From Email ID.
zh: 请输入有效，从电子邮件ID。

en: Please enter valid From Name.
zh: 请输入从有效的名称。

en: Please enter valid URL.
zh: 请输入有效的网址。

en: Please enter valid current password.
zh: 请输入有效的当前密码。

en: Please enter valid data
zh: 请输入有效的数据

en: Please enter valid data.
zh: 请输入有效的数据。

en: Please enter valid detail.
zh: 请输入有效的详细说明。

en: Please enter valid email address.
zh: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Please enter valid password
zh: 请输入有效的密码

en: Please enter valid password.
zh: 请输入有效的密码。

en: Please enter valid shortname.
zh: 请输入有效的shortname.

en: Please enter valid symbol.
zh: 请输入有效的量

en: Please enter valid username
zh: 请输入有效的用户名

en: Please enter valid username.
zh: 请输入有效的用户名。

en: Please enter your email address or username below
zh: 请在下面输入您的电子邮件地址或用户名

en: Please enter your email address or username below.
zh: 请输入你的电子邮件地址或名下。

en: Please install Beaver Builder and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请安装 Beaver Builder 并尝试激活此附加组件。

en: Please install Bricks Builder and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请安装 Bricks Builder 并尝试激活此附加组件。

en: Please install Divi Builder or Divi Theme and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请安装 Divi Builder 或 Divi Theme  并尝试激活此附加组件。

en: Please install Fusion Builder or Avada Theme and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请安装 Fusion Builder 或 Avada 主题并尝试激活此插件。

en: Please install Oxygen Builder and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请安装 Oxygen Builder 并尝试激活此附加组件。

en: Please install SiteOrigin Builder and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请安装 SiteOrigin Builder 并尝试激活此插件。

en: Please install WPBakery Page Builder and try to active this add-on.
zh: 请安装 WPBakery Page Builder 并尝试激活此附加组件。

en: Please map default pages for all common actions.
zh: 请地图默认网页的所有共同行动。

en: Please review
zh: 请查看

en: Please select
zh: 请选择

en: Please select Edit Profile form.
zh: 请选择编辑个人资料表单。

en: Please select Page.
zh: 请选择页。

en: Please select Payment Mode option.
zh: 请选择支付方式的选择。

en: Please select Plan.
zh: 请选择计划。

en: Please select a file.
zh: 请选择文件

en: Please select a page.
zh: 请选择的一页。

en: Please select atleast one membership
zh: 请选择至少一个成员

en: Please select atleast one option.
zh: 请选择至少一个选项。

en: Please select atleast one payment gateway.
zh: 请选择至少一个支付网关。

en: Please select atleast one plan
zh: 请选择至少一个计划

en: Please select atleast one plan.
zh: 请选择至少一个计划。

en: Please select atleast one role.
zh: 请选择至少一个角色。

en: Please select avatar.
zh: 请选择的化身。

en: Please select condition.
zh: 请选择的条件。

en: Please select date.
zh: 请选择的日期。

en: Please select expiry date.
zh: 请选择的到期日期。

en: Please select file.
zh: 请选择文件。

en: Please select one option.
zh: 请选一个选项。

en: Please select one or more records.
zh: 请选择一个或多个记录。

en: Please select one or more setting.
zh: 请选择一个或更多的设置。

en: Please select one.
zh: 请选择一个。

en: Please select plan(s) for members can access
zh: 请选择计划(s)为成员可以访问

en: Please select plan.
zh: 请选择计划。

en: Please select profile cover.
zh: 请选择轮廓盖。

en: Please select redirection page.
zh: 请选择重新定向的网页。

en: Please select signup / registration form.
zh: 请选择注册/登记的形式。

en: Please select signup form.
zh: 请选择注册的形式。

en: Please select user.
zh: 请选择"用户"。

en: Please select valid action.
zh: 请选择有效的行动。

en: Please set default redirection rules for users when they try to access restricetd content.
zh: 请设定的缺省规则向用户的，当他们试图访问restricetd内容。

en: Please specify
zh: 请指定

en: Please type your e-mail address.
zh: 请输入你的电子邮件地址。

en: Please upload appropriate file to import users.
zh: 请上适当的文件来进口用户。

en: Please upload file.
zh: 请上传文件。

en: Please use atleast one
zh: 请使用至少一个

en: Plese confirm that while changing Template, all colors will be reset to default.
zh: 请确认，虽然改变的模板，所有的颜色将是重要的默认。

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Polish
zh: 波兰

en: Polish/Poland
zh: 波兰/波兰

en: Port
zh: 后

en: Port can not be left blank.
zh: 应用程序ID不可以留空。

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Portugues/Brasil
zh: 葡萄牙语/巴西

en: Portuguese/Brazilian
zh: 葡萄牙/西

en: Portuguese/Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙文/葡萄牙

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Possible Arguments :
zh: 可能的参数：

en: Possible only in the case of semi-automatic / manual subscription
zh: 可能只在情况下的半自动手动订阅

en: Possible reason: your host may have disabled the mail() function...
zh: 可能的原因是：你的主机可能已禁用mail()function...

en: Post is protected
zh: 后受到保护

en: Posts
zh: 员额

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Prefix / Suffix Icon Color
zh: 前缀/后缀标的颜色

en: Preset Fields
zh: 预领域

en: Preset Fields are updated successfully.
zh: 预领域是成功更新。

en: Preview
zh: 的预览

en: Previous
zh: 以前的

en: Print
zh: 印

en: Proceed
zh: 继续进行

en: Processing
zh: 处理

en: Profile
zh: 配置文件

en: Profile Cover
zh: 档案复盖

en: Profile Cover Field Label( Edit Profile )
zh: 配置文件复盖领域的标签(编辑个人资料)

en: Profile Cover Placeholder
zh: 配置文件复盖的占位

en: Profile Cover Title
zh: 配置文件复盖的标题

en: Profile Cover.
zh: 档案复盖。

en: Profile Detail
zh: 配置文件的细节

en: Profile Display Name
zh: 档案显示的名字

en: Profile Fields
zh: 配置文件的领域

en: Profile Permalink Base
zh: 配置文件永久基地

en: Profile Template 3
zh: 配置文件模板3

en: Profile Template Name
zh: 档模板的名字

en: Profile photo of
zh: 配置文件的照片

en: Profile/Directory Related Messages
zh: 个人资料/目录相关消息

en: Profiles & Directories
zh: 配置文件和目录

en: Publish your site content based on different time intervals by enabling this feature.
zh: 发布网站内容根据不同的时间间隔，通过使这种功能。

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔尔

en: RESTRICT CONTENT
zh: 限制内容

en: Radio
zh: 无线电

en: Radio Button
zh: 无线电按钮

en: Radio Buttons
zh: 无线电按钮

en: Receiver Email
zh: 接收器的电子邮件

en: Recent Registerd Members
zh: 最近的注册会员

en: Recently Joined
zh: 最近加入了

en: Recently Joined (Directory Filter)
zh: 最近加入(目录过滤器)

en: Recommend
zh: 推荐

en: Record deleted successfully.
zh: 记录被删除的成功。

en: Record is deleted successfully.
zh: 记录被删除成功。

en: Records Per Page
zh: 每页记录

en: Records per Page
zh: 每页记录

en: Recurring
zh: 经常性

en: Recurring Payment
zh: 定期付款

en: Recurring Profile
zh: 经常性的轮廓

en: Recurring Time
zh: 反复出现的时间

en: Redirect After Logout
zh: 重新定向后的注销

en: Redirect To
zh: 重定向到

en: Redirect To Author Archive Page
zh: 重定向到提交人的归档页

en: Redirect to Page
zh: 重定向到的页面

en: Redirection Rules
zh: 重定向规则

en: Redirection Rules upon Accessing Restricted Post/Page
zh: 重定向规则在访问受限制的员额/Page

en: Redirection after Membership SignUp
zh: 后重定向会员注册

en: Redirection page is required.
zh: 重定向页面是必需的。

en: Redirection upon Add/Change Membership
zh: 重定向后添加/成员资格的改变

en: Redirection upon Membership Renewal
zh: 重定向在成员资格续

en: Redirection url is required.
zh: 向url是必需的。

en: Referrer Page
zh: 推荐人页

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Register Form Options
zh: 登记形式的选择

en: Register Link
zh: 登记的链接

en: Registered/Edited Profile From
zh: 登记的/编辑档案

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Registration / Edit Profile Labels
zh: 注册/编辑个人资料标签

en: Registration / Signup Forms
zh: 登记/注册的形式

en: Registration Link Label
zh: 登记的链接标签

en: Registration Link Margin
zh: 注册的链路余

en: Registration Page
zh: 登记表

en: Registration page
zh: 登记页面

en: Reject
zh: 拒绝

en: Remained Login Attempts Warning
zh: 仍然登录尝试的警告

en: Remaining Login Attempts :
zh: 剩余的登录尝试：

en: Remaining Occurence
zh: 剩余的发生

en: Remaining login attempt warning
zh: 剩下登录的试图警告

en: Remember Me Checkbox
zh: 还记得我选项框

en: Remember me
zh: 还记得我

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove Cover Photo
zh: 删除的封面照片

en: Remove Plan
zh: 除计划

en: Remove Profile Photo
zh: 删除的档案照片

en: Remove this plan from user
zh: 删除这一计划从用户

en: Renew
zh: 更新

en: Renew Cycle
zh: 更新周期

en: Renew Subscription
zh: 更新的订购

en: Renew Text
zh: 更新文本

en: Renewal On
zh: 更新

en: Reply To:
zh: 答复：

en: Require Lowercase Character?
zh: 需要大写字

en: Require Numeric Value?
zh: 要求的数值

en: Require Special Charecter?
zh: 需要特别Charecter

en: Require Uppercase Character?
zh: 需要大写字母

en: Require membership Plan to access this content.
zh: 需要会员计划才能访问此内容。

en: Required
zh: 需要

en: Resend Verification Email
zh: 重新发送核查电子邮件

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset Failed Login Attempts History
zh: 重登录尝试失败的历史

en: Reset Password
zh: 重置密码

en: Reset Password Link
zh: 重新设置密码链接

en: Reset Password Link is expired.
zh: 重新设置密码链接到期。

en: Reset Password Link is invalid
zh: 重置密码链接无效

en: Reset Password Link is invalid.
zh: 重新设置密码链接是无效的。

en: Restrict Content Shortcode
zh: 限制内容简码

en: Restriction
zh: 限制

en: Restriction Type
zh: 限制类型

en: Reunion Island
zh: 留尼汪岛

en: Reverse Border
zh: 逆境

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Role
zh: 作用

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Romanian
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Rounded Style
zh: 圆形的风格

en: Rule has been deleted successfully.
zh: 规则已被删除成功。

en: Rule(s) has been deleted successfully.
zh: 规则(s)已被删除成功。

en: Rusia/Rusia
zh: 俄罗斯/哈萨克斯坦

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: Russian
zh: 俄罗斯

en: Rwanda
zh: 卢旺达问题

en: SMTP Test E-Mail
zh: SMTP测试电子邮件

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Samoa
zh: 萨摩亚

en: San Marino
zh: 圣马力诺

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙箱

en: Sandbox API Detail
zh: 沙箱API细节

en: Sandbox API Password
zh: 沙箱API密码

en: Sandbox API Signature
zh: 沙箱API签名

en: Sandbox API Username
zh: 沙箱API用户名

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Expiry Date
zh: 保存期满日期

en: Schedule Every
zh: 计划每

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Member
zh: 搜索件

en: Search Members by Profile Fields
zh: 搜索的成员通过简领域

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Search by Username
zh: 搜索通过用户名

en: Search by username or email...
zh: 搜索的用户名或电子邮件...

en: Section
zh: 部分

en: Section Heading
zh: 部分的标题

en: Section Margin
zh: 部分保证金

en: Security Options
zh: 安全的选择

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select ARMember access
zh: 选择 ARMember 访问

en: Select Action Type
zh: 选择行动的类型

en: Select All Meta
zh: 选择的所有元

en: Select Content Restriction Type.
zh: 选择内容限制类型。

en: Select Default Restriction
zh: 选择默认的限制

en: Select Field
zh: 选择的领域

en: Select Form
zh: 形式的选择

en: Select Form Type
zh: 选择形式的类型

en: Select Forms
zh: 选择表单

en: Select Member Form
zh: 选择成员

en: Select Membership Plan
zh: 选择成员的计划

en: Select Membership Plan(s).
zh: 选择会员计划。

en: Select Membership Plans
zh: 选择成员，计划

en: Select Memberships
zh: 选择成员

en: Select Meta (Custom Fields)
zh: 选择元(定义的领域)

en: Select New Plan
zh: 选择新的计划

en: Select Option
zh: 选择选项

en: Select Other Settings.
zh: 选择其他设置。

en: Select Page
zh: 选择页

en: Select Pages(s)..
zh: 选择页(s)..

en: Select Payment Cycle
zh: 选择付款周期

en: Select Payment Gateway Layout
zh: 选择支付网关的布局

en: Select Payment Gateways
zh: 选择支付网关

en: Select Payment Mode
zh: 选择支付方式

en: Select Plan
zh: 选择计划

en: Select Plan Information
zh: 选择计划的信息

en: Select Plan Layout
zh: 选择计划的布局

en: Select Plan(s)..
zh: 选择计划(s)..

en: Select Plans
zh: 选择计划

en: Select Profile Template
zh: 选择配置模板

en: Select Role(s)..
zh: 选择的作用(s)..

en: Select Role.
zh: 选择的作用。

en: Select Set
zh: 选择设定

en: Select Set of Login Form
zh: 选择设定的形式登录

en: Select Setup
zh: 选择设置

en: Select Signup / Registration Form
zh: 选择注册/登记表

en: Select Status
zh: 选择状况

en: Select Template
zh: 选择的模板

en: Select Type
zh: 选择类型

en: Select User Meta
zh: 选择用户元

en: Select User Meta Fields
zh: 选择用户阶段

en: Select User Plans
zh: 选择用户计划

en: Select User Roles
zh: 选择用户角色

en: Select User(s)..
zh: 选择用户(s)..

en: Select Username Type
zh: 选择类型的用户名

en: Select Your Payment Cycle
zh: 选择你的付款周期

en: Select Your Payment Gateway
zh: 选择你的付款网关

en: Select Your payment Cycle
zh: 选择你的付款周期

en: Select a Membership Plan for content access
zh: 选择内容访问的会员计划

en: Select a Membership Plan for content access or restriction
zh: 选择内容访问或限制的会员计划

en: Select a form to insert into page
zh: 选择一种形式插入页面

en: Select content access type
zh: 选择内容访问类型

en: Select content restriction type.
zh: 选择内容限制类型。

en: Select fields that you want to display in profile fields listing section.
zh: 选择的领域，要显示，在档案领域的清单部分。

en: Select higher plan(s)..
zh: 选择的较高的计划(s)..

en: Select how many days you want to extend in current cycle?
zh: 选择多少天你希望延长在目前周期？

en: Select log duration to download
zh: 选择要下载的日志持续时间

en: Select lower plan(s)..
zh: 选择较低的计划(s)..

en: Select membership plans, of which users, you want to display this profile template.
zh: 选择成员的计划，这些用户，你想要显示这一配置文件模板。

en: Select meta fields
zh: 选择的阶段

en: Select pages to set access/restriction for created membership plan
zh: 选择页设置访问/限制为创建成员的计划

en: Select plan(s) which level is higher than current plan
zh: 选择计划(s)，其水平高于目前的计划

en: Select plan(s) which level is lower than current plan
zh: 选择计划(s)，其水平要低于目前的计划

en: Select roles to display at front-end.
zh: 选择的角色显示在前端。

en: Select set of login form
zh: 选择设定的形式登录

en: Select social profile fields that you want to display in profile header.
zh: 选择的社会轮廓的领域，要显示，在配置文件标题。

en: Selected
zh: 选择

en: Selected Plan(s) Only
zh: 选择计划(s)仅

en: Selected plan is invalid.
zh: 选择计划是无效的。

en: Selected plan is not valid for bank transfer.
zh: 选择计划是不是有效的银行转账。

en: Selected plan is not valid.
zh: 选择计划是无效的。

en: Semi Automatic
zh: 半自动的

en: Semi Automatic Subscription
zh: 半自动订阅

en: Semi Automatic Subscription Label
zh: 半自动订阅标签

en: Send Reset Password Link by email.
zh: 发送复密码链接通过电子邮件。

en: Send Signup Email Notification to User
zh: 发送的注册用户的电子邮件通知

en: Send Test E-mail
zh: 发送测试电子邮件

en: Send anonymous
zh: 发送匿名的

en: Send test mail
zh: 送测试邮件

en: Senegal
zh: 塞内加尔

en: Separate values format should be label:value.
zh: 独立的价值观格式应该是标签：值。

en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh: 塞尔维亚和黑山

en: Serbian
zh: 塞尔维亚

en: Set Custom Currency
zh: 设定的货币

en: Set ID
zh: 设置ID

en: Set Name
zh: 集名称

en: Set Redirection Priority
zh: 设定优先重定向

en: Set fix password
zh: 设置修复密码

en: Set page for redirection in case when user is loggedin & trying to access restricted page.
zh: 设置页重新定向的情况下，当用户是用&试图访问受到限制页。

en: Set page for redirection in case when user is not loggedin & trying to access restricted page.
zh: 设置页重新定向的情况下，当用户不用&试图访问受到限制页。

en: Set up is too difficult
zh: 设置在是太难了

en: Setting(s) has been imported successfully
zh: 设置(s)已导成功

en: Settings Saved Successfully.
zh: 设置保存的成功。

en: Settings has been saved successfully.
zh: 设置已经成功保存。

en: Setup Name
zh: 安装的名字

en: Setup has been deleted successfully.
zh: 安装已经被删除成功。

en: Setup name
zh: 安装的名字

en: Setup name can not be left blank.
zh: 设置名称可能不会留下空白。

en: Setup(s) has been deleted successfully.
zh: 设置(s)已被删除成功。

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞舌尔

en: Short Code
zh: 短短的码

en: Shortcode
zh: 简

en: Shortcode of Change Password Form not found on selected page. Please add shortcode on that page Or please select appropriate page.
zh: 简的更改密码的形式上找不到选页。 请简页面上的或请选择适当的网页。

en: Shortcode of Edit Profile Form not found on selected page. Please add shortcode on that page Or please select appropriate page.
zh: 简的编辑资料的形式没有发现在所选择的网页。 请简页面上的或请选择适当的网页。

en: Shortcode of Forgot Password Form not found on selected page. Please add shortcode on that page Or please select appropriate page.
zh: 简忘记密码的形式上找不到选页。 请简页面上的或请选择适当的网页。

en: Shortcode of Login Form not found on selected page. Please add shortcode on that page Or please select appropriate page.
zh: 简的支付安装后没有发现在所选择的网页。 请简页面上的或请选择适当的网页。

en: Shortcode of Member Directory not found on selected page. Please add shortcode on that page Or please select appropriate page.
zh: 简件目录中没有发现在所选择的网页。 请简页面上的或请选择适当的网页。

en: Shortcode of Registration Form not found on selected page. Please add shortcode on that page Or please select appropriate page.
zh: 简的登记表上找不到选页。 请简页面上的或请选择适当的网页。

en: Shortcode will be display here once you save current setup.
zh: 简将显示在这里一旦你拯救当前的设置。

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show / Hide columns
zh: 显或隐藏列

en: Show Time
zh: 表演时间

en: Show content only for
zh: 显示的内容只是对于

en: Show content to
zh: 显示内容到

en: Showing
zh: 表示

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 Subscriptions
zh: 表示0 0 0订阅

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 enteries
zh: 表示0 0 0enteries

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
zh: 表示0 0 0项

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 members
zh: 表示0 0 0的成员

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: SiteOrigin Builder Integration
zh: SiteOrigin Builder 集成

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Skip The Wizard and Setup Manually
zh: 跳过导和手动设置

en: Slide
zh: 滑动

en: Slide Effect
zh: 幻灯片的效果

en: Slider
zh: 滑

en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Social Connect
zh: 社会连接

en: Social Feature
zh: 社会功能

en: Social Fields
zh: 社会领域

en: Social Profile Fields
zh: 社会领域的轮廓

en: Social Setting(s) has been Saved Successfully.
zh: 社会环境(s)已经成功保存。

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh: 索马里的

en: Some of users are having administrator previlegs. So those cant be block.
zh: 一些用户有管理员previlegs. 因此，那些不能被块。

en: Someone requested that the password be reset for the following account:
zh: 有人要求密码重置下列帐户:

en: Something went wrong
zh: 事了

en: Something went wrong please try again
zh: 事了请再试一次

en: Something went wrong! please try again later
zh: 出事了! 请稍后再试

en: Sorry something went wrong while processing your payment.
zh: 对不起了错误的同时处理付款。

en: Sorry! Submit Button is disable to avoid any issues because you are logged in as an administrator.
zh: 对不起！ 提交按钮是禁用的，以避免任何问题，因为登录作为一个管理员。

en: Sorry, Something went wrong. Please contact to site administrator.
zh: 抱歉，事情出了错。 请联系向网站管理员。

en: Sorry, Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh: 抱歉，事情出了错。 请再试一次。

en: Sorry, Something went wrong. please try again.
zh: 抱歉，事情出了错。 请再试一次。

en: Sorry, You Don't Have Feed Access
zh: 对不起，你没有饲料的访问

en: Sorry, You can not add this field twice in form
zh: 对不起，你不能加入这一领域，两次在形成

en: Sorry, You do not have permission to perform this action
zh: 对不起，你没有权限来执行这个行动

en: Sorry, You do not have permission to perform this action.
zh: 对不起，你没有权限来执行这一行动。

en: Sorry, Your request can not process due to nonce not found.
zh: 对不起，你的要求不能过程中由于现时没有找到。

en: Sorry, Your request can not process due to security reason.
zh: 对不起，你的要求不能过程中由于安全原因。

en: Sorry, something went wrong while updating prest fields.
zh: 对不起，出现了错误的同时更新prest案领域。

en: Sorry, something went wrong. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 抱歉，事情出了错。 请联系网站管理员。

en: Sorry, this file type is not permitted for security reasons.
zh: 对不起，这一文件类型是不允许出于安全原因。

en: Sort By
zh: 排序

en: Sort Field Order
zh: 排序场了

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: South Korea
zh: 韩国

en: Space not allowed in password field
zh: 太空中不允许有密码的领域

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Spam detected
zh: 垃圾邮件检测

en: Spam detected.
zh: 垃圾邮件检测。

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: Spanish/Spain
zh: 西班牙文/西班牙

en: Specific Page
zh: 特定的网页

en: Specific URL
zh: 具体URL

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里兰卡

en: Standard Email Responses
zh: 标准电子邮件答复

en: Standard Style
zh: 标准样式

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Start On
zh: 开始于

en: Start date can not be earlier than current date.
zh: 开始日期可能不会早于当前的日期。

en: Starts On
zh: 开始上

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Strength: Good
zh: 强度：良好

en: Strength: Strong
zh: 强度：强

en: Strength: Very Weak
zh: 强度非常微弱

en: Strength: Weak
zh: 能力：弱

en: Strong Password?
zh: 强密码

en: Strong Text
zh: 强烈的文字

en: Style Settings
zh: 风格的设置

en: Styling & Formatting
zh: 造型和格式化

en: Sub Title
zh: 副标题

en: Sub Title Color
zh: 副标题的颜色

en: Sub Title Font
zh: 副标题的字体

en: Subject
zh: 受

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submit Action
zh: 提交的行动

en: Submit Button
zh: 提交按钮

en: Submit Button Label
zh: 提交按钮标签

en: Submit Button Options
zh: 提交键的选择

en: Submitting form
zh: 提交形式

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: Subscription / Recurring Payment
zh: 订购/定期付款

en: Subscription Cancelled Message
zh: 取消订阅的消息

en: Subscription ID
zh: 订阅ID

en: Subscription Start Date
zh: 订阅的开始日期

en: Subscription plan has been canceled successfully
zh: 订阅计划已经被取消成功

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Success message description
zh: 成功消息描述

en: Sudan
zh: 苏丹

en: Suffix
zh: 缀

en: Summary Text
zh: 摘要文本

en: Suriname
zh: 苏里南

en: Suspended
zh: 暂停

en: Swaziland
zh: 斯威士兰

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典

en: Swedish/Sweden
zh: 瑞典/瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Symbol will be display as
zh: 符号将被显示为

en: Syria
zh: 叙利亚

en: System Detected Spam Robots
zh: 系统检测到垃圾邮件的机器人

en: TAX Amount
zh: 税额

en: TAX Percentage
zh: 税百分比

en: TThis username is invalid. Please enter a valid username.
zh: 这的用户名是无效的。 请输入一个有效的用户名。

en: Tab Color
zh: 标签的颜色

en: Tablet View
zh: 平板电视

en: Taiwan
zh: 台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tamil
zh: 泰米尔

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦桑尼亚

en: Target Users
zh: 目标用户

en: Taxonomy is protected
zh: 分类是受保护的

en: Template 1
zh: 模板1

en: Template 2
zh: 模板2

en: Template 3
zh: 模板3

en: Template 4
zh: 模板4

en: Template 5
zh: 模板5

en: Template Name
zh: 模板的名字

en: Template Options
zh: 模板的选择

en: Template Saved Successfully
zh: 模板保存成功

en: Template Tags
zh: 模板的标签

en: Template Updated Successfully
zh: 模板更新的成功

en: Template found.
zh: 模板发现。

en: Template has been added successfully.
zh: 模板已加入成功。

en: Template has been deleted successfully.
zh: 模板已被删除成功。

en: Template not found.
zh: 模板没有找到。

en: Template options has been saved successfully.
zh: 模板的选择已经成功保存。

en: Terminate
zh: 终止

en: Terminate Members
zh: 终止成员

en: Terminated
zh: 终止

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Test e-mail works only after configure SMTP server settings
zh: 测试电子邮件的工作只有在配置SMTP server设置

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text Direction
zh: 文字方向

en: Text field can not be left blank.
zh: 文场不能留下空白。

en: Textbox
zh: 文本框

en: Textbox.
zh: 文本框。

en: Thai
zh: 泰国

en: Thai/Thailand
zh: 泰国/泰国

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: Thank you for payment with us, We will reach you soon.
zh: 谢谢你对付我们，我们会找到你。

en: Thanks!
zh: 谢谢！

en: The account validation URL that user receives after signing up (If you enable e-mail validation feature)
zh: 该帐户的验证网址，用户接收之后签署(如果启用电子邮件验证功能)

en: The e-mail could not be sent.
zh: 电子邮件不能发送。

en: The file could not be uploaded due to security reason as it contains malicious code
zh: 该文件不能被上载，由于安全原因，因为它含有恶意代码

en: The most powerful membership plugin to handle any complex membership WordPress sites with super ease.
zh: The most powerful membership plugin to handle any complex membership wordpress sites with super ease.

en: The only purpose of this form is to add missed payment records of users for keeping track of their all payments. So, it doesn't mean that, when you add paymnet from here for any plan, it will renew next payment cycle or any plan will be assigned to user.
zh: 的唯一目的这种形式是加入错过的付款记录的用户跟踪他们的所有款项。 所以，这并不意味着，当你支付，又增加从这里的任何计划，它将重申下一个付款周期或任何计划将分配给用户。

en: The password field is empty.
zh: 密码领域是空的。

en: The password you entered is invalid.
zh: 在你输入密码是无效的。

en: The passwords do not match.
zh: 密码不匹配。

en: The selected page is restricted item from access rule. Please select another page.
zh: 选定的页面受到限制的项目内容访问的规则。 请选择另一页。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh: 上载的文件超过MAX_FILE_SIZE指令中指定HTML形式。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
zh: 上载的文件超过upload_max_filesize指令在php.ini。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh: 上载的文件是仅仅部分上载。

en: The user chose not to grant permissions or closed the pop-up
zh: 用户还没有授权或关闭的弹出窗口

en: The username field is empty.
zh: 该领域的用户名是空的。

en: Then
zh: 然后

en: Then Redirect To
zh: 然后重定向到

en: There is a error while adding form, Please try again.
zh: 有一个错误而增加的形式，请再试一次。

en: There is a error while adding template, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误而增加的模板，请再试一次。

en: There is a error while closing account, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时关闭账户，请再试一次。

en: There is a error while copying, please try again
zh: 有一个错误而拷贝，请再试一次

en: There is a error while deleting Message(s), please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时删除信(s)，请再试一次。

en: There is a error while deleting Message, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时删除消息，请再试一次。

en: There is a error while deleting Plan(s), please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时删除的计划(s)，请再试一次。

en: There is a error while deleting Plan, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时删除的计划，请再试一次。

en: There is a error while deleting Rule(s), please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时删除规则的(s)，请再试一次。

en: There is a error while deleting Rule, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时删除规则，请再试一次。

en: There is a error while deleting Setup(s), please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时删除Setup(s)，请再试一次。

en: There is a error while deleting Setup, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时删除置，请再试一次。

en: There is a error while deleting form set, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时删除的形式设定的，请再试一次。

en: There is a error while deleting form, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时删除的形式，请再试一次。

en: There is a error while deleting member activities, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时删除件的活动，请再试一次。

en: There is a error while deleting template, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时删除的模板，请再试一次。

en: There is a error while displaying ARMember CSS Class Information, Please Try Again.
zh: 有一个错误的话，显示ARMember CSS类信息，请再试一次。

en: There is a error while displaying members activities detail, Please try again.
zh: 有一个错误的话，显示成员活动的细节，请再试一次。

en: There is a error while generating invoice of transaction detail, Please try again.
zh: 有一个错误而产生的发票的交易的细节，请再试一次。

en: There is a error while generating preview of members detail, Please try again.
zh: 有一个错误而产生的预览成员详细说明，请再试一次。

en: There is a error while generating preview of template, Please try again.
zh: 有一个错误而产生的预览的模板，请再试一次。

en: There is a error while generating preview of transaction detail, Please try again.
zh: 有一个错误而产生的预览事务的细节，请再试一次。

en: There is a error while updating access rules, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时更新访问权限的规则，请再试一次。

en: There is a error while updating opt-ins settings, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时更新选择项的设置，请再试一次。

en: There is a error while updating rules, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时更新规则，请再试一次。

en: There is a error while updating settings, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时更新设置的，请再试一次。

en: There is a error while updating template options, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时更新的模板，请再试一次。

en: There is a error while updating template, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时更新的模板，请再试一次。

en: There is an error in uploading file, Please try again.
zh: 有一个错误在上传文件，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while activating addon, Please try agina.
zh: 有一个错误，同时激活附件，请试试agina.

en: There is an error while installing addon, Please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时安插件，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while loading activities, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误的话，装载活动，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while performing this action, please try again.
zh: 有一个错误，同时执行这一行动，请再试一次。

en: There is an error while saving template, please try again
zh: 有一个错误，同时节省的模板，请再试一次

en: There is an error while updating template, please try again
zh: 有一个错误，同时更新的模板，请再试一次

en: There is no any Member(s) found
zh: 没有任何成员(s)发现

en: There is no any Transactions found
zh: 没有任何交易找到

en: There is no any form found.
zh: 没有任何形式的发现。

en: There is no any plan configured yet
zh: 没有任何计划配置呢

en: There is no any recent members found.
zh: 没有任何最近的成员发现。

en: There is no any recent transactions found.
zh: 没有任何最近的交易中找到。

en: There is no error, the file uploaded with success.
zh: 没有错误，本文件载有成功。

en: There is no membership found.
zh: 没有会员国找到。

en: There is no user registered with that email address.
zh: 没有任何用户注册，电子邮件地址。

en: There is no user registered with that email address/Username.
zh: 没有任何用户注册，电子邮件地址/用户名。

en: There is no user registered with that username.
zh: 没有注册用户与用户名。

en: Third-Party Integrations
zh: 第三方集成

en: This Addon is not compatible with current ARMember version. Please update ARMember to latest version.
zh: 这个插件不兼容现ARMember版本。 请更新ARMember到最新版本。

en: This Field can not be left blank.
zh: 这场不可以留空。

en: This Form Name is already exist.
zh: 这种形式的名称是已经存在。

en: This Set Name is already exist.
zh: 这种定名是已经存在。

en: This action cannot be reverted, Are you sure you want to change membership plan of selected member(s)?
zh: 这种行动不能恢复，你确定你想要改变成员资格计划》选定的部件(s)?

en: This currency is not supported by
zh: 这个货币是不支持

en: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
zh: 这个电子邮件是已经登记，请选择另外一个。

en: This field can not be left blank
zh: 这场不能留下空白

en: This field can not be left blank.
zh: 这场不可以留空。

en: This file could not be processed due file limit exceeded.
zh: 这个文件不可能处理由于限制文件超过。

en: This first name is invalid. Please enter a valid first name.
zh: 这第一名是无效的。 请输入一个有效的第一名。

en: This is Free Membership Plan.
zh: 这是免费的会员计划。

en: This is not a valid import file data.
zh: 这不是一个有效的进口文件的数据。

en: This label will be displayed at fronted membership setup wizard page while payment.
zh: 这标将显示在前台的成员资格设置导页，同时支付。

en: This last name is invalid. Please enter a valid last name.
zh: 这个最后的名称是无效的。 请输入一个有效的最后名称。

en: This membership setup can not be saved because in some cases, payment gateway will not be available. So setup cannot be processed.
zh: 这一成员资格设置不可以保存，因为在某些情况下，支付网关将不可用。 所以设置无法进行处理。

en: This message will be display when member tries to register with blocked email address.
zh: 这个消息将会显示，当会员试图注册封锁的电子邮件地址。

en: This message will be display when member tries to register with blocked username.
zh: 这个消息将会显示，当会员试图注册阻止用户名。

en: This navigation menu link is to set Logout Link.
zh: 这导航菜单的链接，是设置注销链接。

en: This plan has one or more subscribers. So this plan can not be deleted.
zh: 这个计划具有一个或多个订户。 所以这个计划不能被删除。

en: This set_id is id of set of form created for Login, Forgot Password, Change Password forms. And according to that set, Close account form styling will be set.
zh: 这set_id是id的设定的形式创建用于登录的，忘记密码，改变密码形式。 并根据设置，关闭账户形成的定型将设置。

en: This social account already added.
zh: 这个社会的账户已经增加。

en: This user don't have any plans.
zh: 这个用户没有任何计划。

en: This username is already registered, please choose another one.
zh: 这个用户名是已经登记，请选择另外一个。

en: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
zh: 这个用户名是无效的，因为它使用非法符。 请输入一个有效的用户名。

en: This username is invalid. Please enter a valid username.
zh: 这个用户名是无效的。 请输入一个有效的用户名。

en: This will be replaced with final payable amount.
zh: 这将替换为最终应支付的数额。

en: This will be replaced with plan's trial period amount.
zh: 这将替换的计划就是审判期间的数额。

en: This will be replaced with selected plan's amount.
zh: 这将替换为与选定的计划的数额。

en: This will be replaced with selected plan's title.
zh: 这将替换为与选定的计划的标题。

en: This wizard will help you to configure membership registration page. It will generate only single shortcode for processes like plan selection
zh: 这导将帮助你配置的会员注册页。 它将产生只有单一简进程，如计划的选择

en: Those Email Address(es) which are entered here, will be blocked on new user registration, that means those keywords will not be allowed to use as Email Address upon signup. For example, if you will enter 'abc@def.ghi' here, then exact this email address will be banned, but if you will enter 'test' only, then all email addresses which contain 'test' will be banned, like %s.
zh: 此处输入的电子邮件地址将在新用户注册时被阻止，这意味着这些关键字将不允许在注册时用作电子邮件地址。 例如，如果您在此处输入“abc@def.ghi”，则该电子邮件地址将被禁止，但如果您仅输入“test”，则所有包含“test”的电子邮件地址将被禁止，例如 %s。

en: Those username(s) which are entered here, will be blocked on new user registration, that means those keywords will not be allowed to use as username upon signup. For example, if you will enter 'test' here, then all usernames which contain 'test' will be banned, like %s
zh: 此处输入的用户名将在新用户注册时被阻止，这意味着这些关键字将不允许在注册时用作用户名。 例如，如果您在此处输入“test”，则所有包含“test”的用户名将被禁止，例如 %s

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title Color
zh: 标题的颜色

en: Title Font
zh: 标题的字体

en: Title Position
zh: 标题中的位置

en: To
zh: 要

en: To Display User's meta field value.
zh: 以显示用户元场价值。

en: To can not be left blank.
zh: 要不可以留空。

en: To display allowed maximum characters
zh: 要显示允许的最大字符数

en: To display allowed minimum characters use
zh: 要显示允许的最小字符数，请使用

en: To display password reset message use
zh: 要显示密码重置消息，请使用

en: To display the duration of locked account, use
zh: 要显示锁定帐户的持续时间，请使用

en: To display the number of remaining attempts use
zh: 要显示剩余尝试次数，请使用

en: To edit specific form preset fields, click on this button, popup opens, edit fields which you want to update and click on update button.
zh: 编辑的具体形式的预设领域，点击这个按钮，弹出窗口打开了，编辑领域要更新，并点击更新按钮。

en: To make partial part of sentence clickable, please use this pattern
zh: 分部分的句点击，请使用这个图案

en: To remove specific form fields with its value, click on this button, popup opens, select fields which you want to remove from everywhere.
zh: 除特定的形式领域与它的价值，点击这个按钮，弹出窗口打开了，选择的领域，你想要去除无处不在。

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh: 要重设你的密码，请访问以下地址：

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Token
zh: 令牌

en: Tonga
zh: 汤加

en: Too Many Failed Login Attempts(Permanent)
zh: 登录失败次数过多（永久）

en: Too Many Failed Login Attempts(Temporary)
zh: 登录失败次数过多（临时）

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Top Belt
zh: 顶带

en: Total Members
zh: 成员总数

en: Total Records To Display
zh: 总的记录显示

en: Total Skipped Cycles Of
zh: 总跳过循环的

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Transaction Date
zh: 交易日期

en: Transaction Details
zh: 交易的详细信息

en: Transaction History
zh: 事务历史记录

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易ID

en: Transaction ID Label
zh: 交易ID标签

en: Transaction ID Label can not be left blank.
zh: 交易ID标可能不会留下空白。

en: Transaction Id
zh: 交易Id

en: Transaction Status
zh: 交易状态

en: Transaction has been deleted successfully.
zh: 交易已经删除成功。

en: Transaction(s) has been deleted successfully.
zh: 交易(s)已被删除成功。

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Trial Active Label
zh: 审判活动的标签

en: Trial Amount
zh: 审判分量

en: Trial End Date
zh: 审判结束的日期

en: Trial Period
zh: 试用期

en: Trial Period Duration
zh: 试用期的持续时间

en: Trial Start Date
zh: 审判开始日期

en: Trial Transaction
zh: 试交易

en: Trial amount
zh: 审判分量

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Tumblr
zh: 棒的

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土库曼斯坦

en: Tuvalu
zh: 图瓦卢

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type username to select user
zh: 类型的用户名，以用户选择

en: Uganda
zh: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰

en: Uncover
zh: 发现

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom
zh: 联合王国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unsuccessful / Cancel Url
zh: 不成功，取消Url

en: Untitled Plan
zh: 无计划

en: Untitled Setup
zh: 设置无标题

en: Upcoming Subscriptions
zh: 即将到来的订阅

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update ARMember Database
zh: 更新 ARMember 数据库

en: Update Card
zh: 更新卡

en: Update Card Text
zh: 更新卡文

en: Update Member
zh: 更新成员

en: Update Profile
zh: 更新个人资料

en: Update Rules
zh: 更新规则

en: Upgrade / Downgrade action will be applied when users will change their plan from frontend. Select appropriate plan level which is higher/lower than current plan and action will be performed accordingly.
zh: 升级/降级的行动时，将应用的用户将改变他们的计划从前端。 选择适当的规划水平，这是较高/较低于目前的计划和行动将执行的相应。

en: Upgrade Plan
zh: 升级计划

en: Upgrade Pro
zh: 升级专业版

en: Upgrade To Pro
zh: 升级到专业

en: Upgrade to ARMember Pro
zh: 升级到 ARMember Pro

en: Upgrade to Premium
zh: 升级到高级的

en: Upgrade to other plan after current plan expiration ( After End Of Term)
zh: 升级到其他计划之后，目前的计划到期(结束后的期)

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload Cover Photo
zh: 封面照片上传

en: Upload File
zh: 上传文件

en: Upload Profile Photo
zh: 上传照片

en: Uruguay
zh: 乌拉圭

en: Use %s to add current user's id in url.
zh: 使用 %s 在 url 中添加当前用户的 id。

en: Use %s to add current user's usrename in url.
zh: 使用 %s 在 url 中添加当前用户的用户名。

en: Use Cropper to set image and %1$s use mouse scroller for zoom image.
zh: 使用农作物设置的图像以及%1$s使用鼠滚轮放大图像。

en: Use Cropper to set image and use mouse scroller for zoom image
zh: 使用农作物设置的图像以及使用小鼠滚轮放大图像

en: Used Coupon Code
zh: 已使用的优惠券代码

en: Used Coupon Discount
zh: 已使用的优惠券折扣

en: Used coupon Code
zh: 使用的优惠券代码

en: Used coupon Discount
zh: 使用的优惠券折扣

en: Useful Links
zh: 有用的链接

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User Already LoggedIn Message
zh: 用户已经用信息

en: User Cancelled
zh: 用户取消

en: User Closed Account
zh: 用户关闭账户

en: User Email
zh: 用户电子邮件

en: User Export
zh: 用户出口

en: User Import
zh: 用户进口

en: User Meta 1
zh: 用户元1

en: User Meta 2
zh: 用户元2

en: User Meta 3
zh: 用户元3

en: User Meta Key
zh: 用户元的关键

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: User Not Created
zh: 用户不创建

en: User Plan
zh: 用户的计划

en: User Plan Information
zh: 用户的计划的信息

en: User Private Content
zh: 用户的私人内容

en: User Profile Link
zh: 用户配置文件的链接

en: User Role
zh: 用户角色

en: User already loggedIn message for modal forms ( Navigation Popup )
zh: 用户已经用信息的模式表格(导弹)

en: User cancelled login or did not fully authorize.
zh: 用户已经取消登录或者没有充分授权。

en: User does not exist.
zh: 用户并不存在。

en: User does not exists.
zh: 用户并不存在。

en: User doesn't exist.
zh: 用户并不存在。

en: User having role 'administrator' will not be exported.
zh: 用户具有的作用'管理人'不会被出口。

en: User is deleted from current site. Please Contact Administrator.
zh: 用户从中删除当前的网站。 请联系管理员。

en: User is removed from current blog
zh: 用户从目前的博客

en: User status has been changed successfully.
zh: 用户状况已经改变了成功。

en: User verification email has been sent successfully.
zh: 验证用户的电子邮件已经发送成功。

en: User will be expired after certain amount of time based on plan assigned date. For example, after one year of joined, after 5 months of joined and like wise.
zh: 用户将过期后的某一时间的基础上计划分配的日期。 例如，一年后加入的，后5个月的加入，并样明智的。

en: User will be expired after the certain date selected here. No matter when he joined. For example if date is set 31 Dec, 2017 then all users having this plan will be expired on that date no matter when he registered.
zh: 用户将过期后的某一日期，选择在这里。 无论何时，他加入。 例如，如果期设置31日,2017然后所有的用户有这种计划将过期在该日期，无论当他登记。

en: User's Basic Details Sending to opt-ins such as (Email, First Name, Last Name)
zh: 用户基本的详细信息发送来选择项，如(电子邮件、姓名)

en: User's Basic Payment Transaction Details (Not Storing any sensitive Payment Data such as Credit/Debit Card Details.)
zh: 用户的基本支付交易的详细信息(不存储的任何敏感的付款数据如信用卡或借记卡的细节。)

en: User's IP Address Information
zh: 用户的IP地址的信息

en: User's Logged in / Logout details
zh: 用户的登录/注销的详细信息

en: User's Signup Details such as Username, Password, First Name, Last Name and Custom Fields value( Address, Gender etc)
zh: 用户注册的详细信息，如用户名、口令、姓名和定义领域值(地址、性别等)

en: User's subscription has been canceled
zh: 用户的预订已被取消

en: User(s) has been imported successfully
zh: 用户(s)已导成功

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username Already Exist
zh: 已经存在的用户名

en: Username OR Email Address
zh: 用户名或电子邮件地址

en: Username can not be left blank
zh: 用户名可不会留下空白

en: Username can not be left blank.
zh: 用户名不能留下空白。

en: Username should not contain bad words.
zh: 用户名不应含有不好的话。

en: Users Having No Plan
zh: 用户有没有计划

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: VK
zh: VC

en: Validation
zh: 验证

en: Validation Color
zh: 验证颜色

en: Validation Message Background
zh: 验证的信息的背景

en: Validation Message Font
zh: 验证的信息字体

en: Validation Message Position
zh: 验证的信息的位置

en: Validation URL
zh: 验证URL

en: Validation message
zh: 验证消息

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Vanuatu
zh: 瓦努阿图

en: Vatican City
zh: 梵蒂冈城

en: Venezuela
zh: 委内瑞拉

en: Very Weak Text
zh: 非常薄弱的文字

en: Video Tutorials
zh: 视频

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南语

en: View All Members
zh: 查看所有的成员

en: View All Transactions
zh: 查所有交易

en: View Detail
zh: 看细节

en: View Failed Login Attempts History
zh: 查看未能登录尝试的历史记录

en: View File
zh: 查看文件

en: View Invoice
zh: 查看发票

en: View Invoice Text
zh: 查看发票文本

en: View Log
zh: 查看日志

en: View Profile
zh: 查看资料

en: View Profile Link Label
zh: 查看资料的链接标签

en: View profile
zh: 查看资料

en: Vine
zh: 藤

en: Virgin Islands, British
zh: 属维尔京群岛、英国

en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
zh: 属维尔京群岛、美国

en: WPBakery Page Builder Restriction
zh: WPBakery页的建设者的限制

en: Watch Tutorial
zh: 看教程

en: We have sent you a password reset link, Please check your mail.
zh: 我们送你一个密码重置链接，请查看你的邮件。

en: We have sent you password reset link, Please check your mail.
zh: 我们送你的密码重置链接，请查看你的邮件。

en: Weak Text
zh: 软弱的文字

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Website (URL)
zh: 网站(URL)

en: Website (URL) can not be left blank.
zh: 网站(URL)，可以不留空白。

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Week(s)
zh: 周(s)

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Weeks
zh: 星期

en: Welcome Guest
zh: 欢迎的客人

en: What action should be performed while downgrading to other plan
zh: 什么样的行动应该同时进行降级到其他的计划

en: What action should be performed while upgrading to other plan
zh: 什么样的行动应该同时进行升级到其他的计划

en: What can we describe more?
zh: 我们可以描述更多吗？

en: What personal data collected in ARMember
zh: 什么个人收集的数据在ARMember

en: What to display when content is restricted
zh: 什么时显示的内容是受限

en: What was the dificult part?
zh: 什么难题的一部分？

en: When user's subscription plan should be cancelled
zh: 当用户订阅计划应该被取消

en: Where
zh: 哪里

en: Width
zh: 宽

en: With Respect to its container
zh: 对它的容器

en: With this feature, enable social activities like Member Directory/Public Profile, Social Profile Fields etc.
zh: 这个特征，使社会活动，如成员目录/公共档案、社会档案等领域。

en: With this feature, you can limit plan, Pay Per Post purchases for members.
zh: 与这一特点，可以限制计划，支付每个员额采购的成员。

en: With this feature, you can sell post separately without creating plan(s).
zh: 有了这一功能，可以卖出后分别没有建立计划(s)。

en: With this feature, you can set different content for different user.
zh: 有了这一功能，可以设置不同的内容对不同的用户。

en: With this feature, you will able to use Membership API Services for your Application.
zh: 有了这一功能，你将能够利用会员API服务应用程序。

en: With what plugin or theme is incompatible?
zh: 什么插件或主题是不相容的?

en: Woocommerce Integration
zh: 吧融合

en: WordPress Page/Post is restricted by admin
zh: 泽/后受到限制的管理

en: WordPress Server
zh: WordPress的服务器

en: WordPress default
zh: Wordpress默认

en: Wp Role
zh: Wp作用

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Year(s)
zh: 一年(s)

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: Years
zh: 年

en: Yemen
zh: 也门

en: Yes
zh: 是的

en: You are already logged in
zh: 你都已登录在

en: You are already logged in.
zh: 你已经记录中。

en: You are already loggedin!
zh: 您已登录！

en: You are not allowed to access the content.
zh: 您无权访问该内容。

en: You are not authorized to login.
zh: 你是不是经授权的登录。

en: You can add multiple Admin email address separated by comma in case of you want to send email to more than one email address.
zh: 你可以增加多个管理员的电子邮件地址用逗号隔开的情况下，你想发送电子邮件向超过一个电子邮件地址。

en: You can not remove all Conditions
zh: 你不能移除所有的条件

en: You cannot remove all plans.
zh: 你不能移除所有的计划。

en: You have already added password field in you form.
zh: 你已经加入密码领域在你的形式。

en: You need to have ARMember version 1.6 OR higher to install this addon.
zh: 你需要有ARMember1.6版或更高的安装这个插件。

en: You need to set
zh: 你需要设置

en: You should place comma separated list of file extensions.
zh: 你应该用逗号分开列的文件的扩展。

en: You should place each keyword on a new line.
zh: 你应该把每个关键词上的一个新的线.

en: You should place each option on a new line.
zh: 你应该把每个选项上的一个新的线.

en: Your Account is locked for
zh: 您的账户被锁定

en: Your Card is declined.
zh: 你的卡被拒绝。

en: Your Current Membership
zh: 你目前的成员

en: Your Password
zh: 你的密码

en: Your Password has been reset, Login now and get started
zh: 您的密码已重置，请立即登录并开始使用

en: Your Password has been reset, Login now and get started.
zh: 您的密码已重置，请立即登录并开始使用。

en: Your Subscription has been cancelled.
zh: 你预订已被取消。

en: Your Subscription will be canceled on
zh: 你订购的，将取消上

en: Your account has been activated, please login to view your profile.
zh: 你的账户已经被激活，请登录查看你的档案。

en: Your account has been activated.
zh: 你的账户已经启动。

en: Your account has expired. Please contact system administrator.
zh: 你的账户已经到期。 请联系的系统管理员。

en: Your account is closed successfully.
zh: 你的帐户关闭时的成功。

en: Your account is currently not active. An administrator needs to activate your account before you can login.
zh: 您的账户目前并不活跃。 管理员需要激活你的账户之前，你可以登录。

en: Your account is currently not active. Please contact the system administrator.
zh: 您的账户目前并不活跃。 请联系的系统管理员。

en: Your account is disabled. Please contact system administrator.
zh: 您的账户被禁止。 请联系的系统管理员。

en: Your account is inactive, you are not authorized to login.
zh: 您的账户是无效的，你是不是经授权的登录。

en: Your account is not activated yet. Please contact site administrator.
zh: 您的账户是不是激活。 请联系网站管理员。

en: Your current password is invalid.
zh: 你的电流密码都是无效的。

en: Your password changed successfully.
zh: 你的密码改变了成功。

en: Your password has been changed successfully.
zh: 你的密码已经被改变了成功。

en: Your password has been changed.
zh: 你的密码已经被改变。

en: Your password has been reset
zh: 你的密码重置

en: Your password has been reset.
zh: 你的密码已经重置。

en: Your password is hashed.
zh: 你的密码是散列的.

en: Your password is plain text.
zh: 你的密码是纯文本。

en: Your profile has been updated successfully.
zh: 你的档案已成功更新。

en: Your profile updated successfully
zh: 你的档案更新的成功

en: Your purchase has not been completed.
zh: 你购买未完成。

en: Your selected plan is paid, please select a payment method.
zh: 你选择的计划支付，请选择支付方法。

en: Your selected plan is paid, please select payment method.
zh: 你选择的计划支付，请选择支付方法。

en: Your site is ready & below are the details
zh: 你的网站是准备下面的详细信息

en: Your subscription has been cancelled.
zh: 你预订已被取消。

en: Your test mail is not sent for some reason, Please check your SMTP setting.
zh: 你的测试邮件发送的不是因为某些原因，请查看你的SMTP setting.

en: Your test mail is successfully sent.
zh: 你的测试邮件发送成功。

en: Youtube
zh: Youtube上的

en: Zambia
zh: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 津巴布韦

en: Zoom In
zh: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh: 缩小

en: active
zh: 活性

en: after adding new
zh: 之后，添加新的

en: after adding new menu items. Default access rule will be applied to new menu items.
zh: 之后，添加新的菜单项目。 默认的访问规则将适用于新的菜单项目。

en: and
zh: 和

en: and the field type will be
zh: 与的领域类型将

en: as One Time payment for
zh: 作为一次性付款

en: as One Time payment till
zh: 作为一个付款时间到

en: by admin
zh: 通过管理员

en: by default.
zh: 通过默认。

en: cancelled
zh: 取消

en: category is restricted by admin
zh: 类别是受限制的管理

en: category(s)
zh: 类别(s)

en: character.
zh: 符。

en: characters allowed.
zh: 字允许的。

en: characters.
zh: 字符。

en: crop
zh: 农作物

en: custom taxonomy(s)
zh: 定义分类(s)

en: cycles due
zh: 周期因

en: day
zh: 一天

en: day of month
zh: 一个月

en: days
zh: 天

en: e.g.
zh: 例如

en: entries
zh: 项

en: every
zh: 每

en: existing user(s), if any duplicate user found.
zh: 现有的用户(s)，如果任何重复的用户找到。

en: expired
zh: 过期

en: failed
zh: 失败的

en: filtered from
zh: 过滤

en: for
zh: 对于

en: for each
zh: 每

en: for the first
zh: 首

en: for trial period finished.
zh: 审判期间完成。

en: from IP
zh: 从IP

en: grace period expires on
zh: 宽限期到期

en: here
zh: 在这里，

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: hours.
zh: 小时。

en: installments
zh: 分期付款

en: is inactive
zh: 是活的

en: is meta field name.
zh: 是的元场的名称。

en: link
zh: 链接

en: lowercase
zh: 小写的

en: manual
zh: 手册

en: members
zh: 成员

en: membership has been changed to
zh: 会员国已经改变

en: messages
zh: 消息

en: minute
zh: 钟

en: minutes.
zh: 分钟。

en: month
zh: 一个月

en: months
zh: 几个月

en: myCRED Integration
zh: myCRED一体化

en: now!
zh: 现在！

en: numeric
zh: 数字

en: of
zh: 的

en: page
zh: 页面

en: page for all users?
zh: 页面对所有用户？

en: page settings
zh: 网页设置

en: page(s) in
zh: 页(s)在

en: page?
zh: 页。

en: payment gateway(s). If you will save this settings, than those payment gateway(s) will be disable.
zh: 支付网关(s)。 如果你会拯救这个设置，于那些支付网关(s)将被禁止。

en: payment gateway. If you will save this settings, than those payment gateway will be disable.
zh: 支付网关。 如果你会拯救这个设置，于那些支付网关将被禁止。

en: payment process.
zh: 付款过程。

en: pending
zh: 待

en: plan for this user?
zh: 计划于这个用户？

en: plans
zh: 计划

en: records
zh: 记录

en: second
zh: 第二

en: shortcode in a message.
zh: 简在一个消息。

en: shortcode in message.
zh: 简在信息。

en: signup
zh: 注册

en: special
zh: 特别

en: subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: success
zh: 成功

en: to
zh: 要

en: total
zh: 总

en: total activities
zh: 总的活动

en: total records
zh: 总的记录

en: transactions
zh: 交易

en: trial active
zh: 审判活动

en: uppercase
zh: 大写的

en: webmaster
zh: 网站管理员

en: week
zh: 周

en: weeks
zh: 星期

en: when you change value from below dropdown and save it then it will set new schedular and remove previous one.
zh: 当你改变价值从下面拉和拯救它，然后它将设置新程序器及消除前一个。

en: will be effective from
zh: 将是有效的，从

en: year
zh: 年

en: years
zh: 年
